Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (84)
Sort by:
Anuar I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Great Customer Service

The best 3 things about this hotels are the service, the service and the service. the staff catered every want or need with a smile. they were very friendly, helpful, thoughtful and efficient.
8.7
Excellent due to the great customer service by all hotel staff.
Report this review
Sapiah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good location

Helpful staff, good location and clean rooms
9
Overall it was good. But breakfast choices was limited.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
4 Days 3 Nights stay (family with young children)

Service, cleanliness and comfy
8.3
Great
Report this review
Min T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
attentive staff, great and healthy breakfast

1. good location with lots of local eateries around including the famous laksa place. 2. Good breakfast with lots of varieties 3. Cozy environment with garden roof top
8.7
Great.. we are a family with young children n elderly. This place is great with easy access to local eateries. Hotel staff is friendly. Special thanks to selinah who helps in getting an upgrade to executive deluxe in order to fit the extra mattress. Deluxe room is smaller without fridge. The only drawback is its facing the junction so a bit noisy. In addition the internet speed is unreliable. We all enjoyed the breakfast and the view at garden roof top. Free welcome drink is provided too. The shop at lime tree hotel sells local souvenirs even cheaper than the outside shops. Lime tree is everywhere.. as it is called :).
Report this review
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
an above average hotel with special lime product.

Great breakfast, must buy lime products, Friendly staff.
8.7
Report this review
Clare C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
family friendly, great breakfast, friendly staff

breakfast. child friendly, clean and well maintained
7.7
Well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Child friendly and they let children stay for free with existing bedding. Great breakfast. fairly central- about 10mins walk to waterfront.
Report this review
Flora C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Good

Comfortable,friendly environment & easy to walk to the shopping complex and restaurant
8
Our stay at The Lime Tree Hotel is good with good breakfast. My sister left her hand phone at the room after check out without our knowledge. The staff contacted us. We return to collect the phone around 3 pm on 14/4/2014 before proceed to the airport. Many thanks to the staff concern for making the effort to contact us.
Report this review
Sheau-Foong T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
i love lime

friendly staff and nice breakfast provided
8
i love lime, so i like lime tree hotel as they use lime for everything! hotel location is convenient to eatery places and some local attractions by walking. hotel is clean and staff are all friendly and helpful. simple daily buffet breakfast is great! i like their fried beehoo and potatoes so much! i enjoyed seeing stars at the hotel 5th floor rooftop lounge. it is cold and windy even though it is just at 5th floor height! free wifi is provided, speed is ok. i had a pleasant stay
Report this review
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
convenience, value for money

location, service, clean
7.3
Report this review
Lucio A. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2013
competitive price, friendly staff, good staff serv

centrally located, near the airport, clean
8.7
very nice small hotel and I am completely satisfied with my stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02