Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
91 reviews

941 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Zhao Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
good, clean

location, polite staff, clean
9.3
Report this review
Gideon L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Best Service

Comfortable, Friendly, Strategic
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in The Lime Tree Hotel as we were served and greeted by friendly staff. Since we have infant in the trip, we requested to check in earlier. The front desk staff was patient with our request and we got served with coffees while waiting. I can see the staffs have tried their best to satisfy customers' request and we felt welcomed with their good services. The room is comfortable and clean, and the location is very strategic as well.
Report this review
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Best Hotel Ever

Breakfast, the colour, the lime smell
9.7
Perfect, I love this hotel, but it is not very near to Riverside, we have to walk about 10 minutes. So when u want to go back there another day, u real don't feel like walking there again.
Report this review
Emma T. Families with young children Ireland, November 10, 2015
Disappointing

Room size, Room size, Room size
6
We ate at the restaurant on the roof once and ordered from room service on three occasions. Unfortunately the food was not very good and many of the dishes were delivered cold. The breakfast buffet had adequate selection.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Nice and convenient

Good location, friendly staffs & worth for money
8.3
Awesome stay
Report this review
Ruth E. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2015
So good, we went straight back!

Room size, cleanliness, roof-top bar
8.3
Excellent! The staff were wonderful and very accommodating, ensuring that we had side-by-side rooms and an extra bed. Bathrooms had separate baths and showers, and the included breakfast was very nice
Report this review
Azeleta M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
Anuar I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Great Customer Service

The best 3 things about this hotels are the service, the service and the service. the staff catered every want or need with a smile. they were very friendly, helpful, thoughtful and efficient.
8.7
Excellent due to the great customer service by all hotel staff.
Report this review
Sapiah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good location

Helpful staff, good location and clean rooms
9
Overall it was good. But breakfast choices was limited.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
4 Days 3 Nights stay (family with young children)

Service, cleanliness and comfy
8.3
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1090 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06