Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Krzysztof G. Families with older children Poland, August 31, 2014
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8
Vanya W. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
A Jem of a Hotel

Clean, stylish, good prices
10
We had reserved a room at a different hotel that we had liked two years earlier on a previous trip. That place had gone down hill, so we called down the street and booked this place instead, and were very pleased. The place was clean and stylish, and the little cafe in the lobby had great food (their cucumber lime juice is inspiring me to get myself a juicer just so I can recreate it). The price was very reasonable. I couldn't have been happier. We were there for Chinese New Year, and could see multiple fireworks displays from the window of our room. The hotel also had a lion dance in the lobby, which was cute.
Liew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
nice clean hotel with friendly staffs

clean room,great location and good breakfast
8
overall the stay was satisfying. should i visit Kuching again will definitely stay here again.
Shu M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good value

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, good amenities.
9
The hotel is 10 minutes walk to the riverside, but there are shops and restaurants behind it. Parking was adequate for our rental car. Breakfast was simple but delicious - sarawak laksa better than at the food courts! Room is small but typical amenities included. There was no fridge but we could request a mini cooler for no extra charge.
John C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8.3
Excellent. Staff were friendly and the rooms were rather large with comfortable beds and very clean. Kudos to the housekeeping staff for a great job. Nice breakfast with a rather large spread. Stable and fast internet. Local restaurants near the area offer some great local food as well
Ian B. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2013
Very comfortable, good location, helpful staff

Customer service, clean, comfortable beds
8.7
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort and relax

nice design, effective space utilization, cleanq
8.7
very good very relax and enjoy..... clean room tour service provided at the counter
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Very good experience

Good location and safe my children can just walk a few miles and can find good and affordable food
8
Very good. Place accessible to good and cheap food.
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good location, clean and comfortable room.

location. welcome drinks. decent breakfast.
8
the hotel is well located. a lot of popular local restaurants around the hotel and the river front is within walking distance. the staff are friendly. the room is clean and comfortable. the hotel has very basic amenities, so don't expect a variety of restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and so on. Anyway,it's a cozy little boutique hotel with fairly good location. for the rate they are charging, it's value for money.
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good location. value for money.

location. clean and comfortable room. good breakfast.
8
the stay was pleasant. the staff are friendly and helpful with giving information on places of interest and food outlets. the hotel is small but clean and comfortable. there's no amenities of a proper city hotel, like gym and swimming pool and a proper all day dining and lounge area, but i guess it's ok since you'll be out sightseeing most of the time. there's a roof top bar where you can hangout with friends and family after a day trip. their welcome drink - lime freeze is quite refreshing. basically, most places of interest is within walking distance; and there are a few popular restaurants nearby. overall, it's value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01