or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Victor F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8.7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8.7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9.7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7.7
nice
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9.7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Families with older children United States of America, January 14, 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8.7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7.3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05