or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
not worth with room price

juz a great location
6.3
Nothing special
Eve B. Couples France, December 7, 2014
Great value for money

Modern and spotless rooms, very helpful and nice staff, good location
8.7
Great hotel
Jandee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great Value

Very helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
9.7
Derek H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Short term stay

Food,location,bed.
7
Great and helpful staff
Hin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7.3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location and clean room
9
Comfortable
Freya M. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9.3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8.3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Worth for money

clean, convenient, safe
8
Clean room and location is close to attraction. wifi is provided for free, make it easy for me to work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03