or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Chin S. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Stay

Good service good price good location
8.3
Excellent
Alpha A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
Not satisfied

None
5
Not good
Ethel S. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Family Gathering in a Hotel Like Homey feel

large rooms, Not so strict regukations regarding small gatherings and guests, Very clean facilities
8.7
WE had a great time and ven our guests did too. We are definitely coming back. The only downside of the place is the cost of parking space and the lack of it
Abegail S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
great location, value for money, secured

great location, value for money, secured
8
my friend and I had a great time. very spacious room great for parties and group activities. location is very accessible. no issues with cleanliness at all.
Ferdinand A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

It has big suites suitable for family, great airconditioning and good location
6.3
Its a good place to relax and spend weekends or time alone with loved ones.
Mick P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great place

great price when booked at right time/staff very helpful/location
9.7
I stayed at Linden many times in the past 4 years and always been great,Our latest stay was even better as we on 22nd floor with excellent view around pasig and in a mini suite which is like a 1br unit.The breakfast good too
Norhana S. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Very good👍👍👍

The staff and rooms are very comfortable...
8
Maria C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not up to par

Location only
7
This is my second time coming back. I thought i give them another shot but this time it was another disaster for me. It was ok at first but I find the place a little going down under. Their fridge was broken because my food was getting spoiled over night and nothing is getting cold. When we tried to unpack, the lighting in the bedroom was so poor that we could not see much at night and have to unpack the following daylight for lighting. Then their bathtub was too steep and sharp that I scraped my knee and now I have a scar out of it, the place is not up to par! It's a shame that it's not cheap either to stay there.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Still okay.

Location, security, attentive staff.
7.7
Great! I'm a consistent customer every time I go in Manila.
Giovannu G. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
My experience at Linden Suites...

Clean, easy access and very reasonable price...
8
It was great, need to bring the kids next time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07