or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Old Building

good location, good room size
7.3
the building is old and elevator was noisy, but staff was accommodating and room is big
Alan Y. Business travelers Russia, October 25, 2013
Nice apartment but could be better.

big room. has everything and safe area.
6.7
Mine was a business stay and the suite I booked was large. Has high ceiling and overall was Ok for the not choosy customers.AC unable to control temperature, lobby undergoing renovation and had strong smell of paint. Internet was free but slow in the mornings. Sink pipes smelled like they were choked. Not recommended until it's renovated.
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel, Security was annoying

swimming pool, rooms, room service
9.3
Good sized rooms,affordable, and close to everything, megamall was a 5 minute walk, the security was bit annoying, they have to check your bag and frisk you everytime you enter the hotel, but all in all great hotel
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Great stay!

Friendly staff, close to Megamall and Affordable rates!
9.3
My son and I enjoyed our stay in the Linden Suites a lot. Firstly, they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfy and cozy. The staff is also friendly and helpful and check-in and check-out didn't take longer compared to other hotels. And the food was delicious too.
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Easy access to public transpo, friendly staff,

Large room and bathroom, kitchen was well ventilated, heated pool
8.3
It is a very nice location for a hotel in the city. Close to shopping malls and centers, located in the business district of ortigas pasig, nightlife also around the corner. Not to any advantage for the smokers since their lounge closes at 10pm and can't even smoke outside the parameters of the hotel until 10pm.
James D. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
comfortable

Location to Mega-mall and resturants
7
The staff was friendly, walking distance to many things, they were renovating the lobby when we were there.
Kevin L. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Good and affordable

Staff, quiet and friendly
10
At the Linden Suites it was a good place to stay. Everything was centralize to this location. It was close enough to my office and near the mall. I definitely would recommend this place to my family and friends. The staffs are professionals. They do their job well and I felt secured for the duration of my stay.
Jin W. Groups China, October 8, 2013
Clean and spacious room.

Big room. Very clean.
9
Masako T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2013
Good for business

shopping, business, restaurant
6.3
It was good to access to ADB. Big shopping mall, Mega mall. Less trafic jam than Makati.
Masako T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2013
Good for business

Location, business, shopping
6
good for business and shopping. Less traffic than Makati

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03