Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Reasonable

Good Location, clean and nice service
7.7
Audrey J. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Rooms are Spacious, well maintained
6.7
Paxton B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Awesom Hotel

Location, food and staff
10
This hotel is great. Everything was easy to get to and the staff was very helpful in any questions I had. I do recommend this hotel for solo travelers and/or family. Awesome place
Enrico E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Clean Rooms
8.7
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel

5-star amenities, professional staff, great location
7.7
It was very comfortable We would surely go back.
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Relaxing getaway within the city

Comfortable, nice view, staff performance
7.7
Relaxing. Everything ok except for the breakfast buffet which definitely needs improvement.
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice large room

room size, location (if need to be in Ortigas)
7.7
Very nice hotel and good value. Room very good size and well equipped.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Spacious, clean and cozy room

Spacious, clean and cozy room
8
I'm a regular client of this hotel, as I like the location and the spacious living room, however for this booking i am not very happy because the room is still not available at the time that we came (3:00 pm) we were able to get the key i think around 330 -345. i am travelling with an infant and its an inconvenience to wait in the lobby.
Marra J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable

Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
9.7
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
Shawn L. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Nice Location

Clean hotel close to mall.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E08