or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Samson L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Hotel Improved A lot from the last stay

Location, Convenience, Price
8
They have newly renovated rooms (they are still undergoing renovation that is why the pool is closed and a portion of the lobby) The new rooms are quite good. The advantage of Linden compared to the other hotels is the room size. It is really quite big. The food was also much better compared to my last stay.
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
THIS HOTEL IS ONLY GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

LOCATION ONLY
6.3
During the booking. Someone from the hotel should have called us to inform us that the swimming area is under renovation. Since we have our daughter with us she was left with no activity to do.
Herminio B. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
friendly staff

the staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. the location is centrally located and the hotel gives you value for
7.7
a lot of the items in their menu were not available. they should indicate immediately in the menu the item that are not available.
Raphael B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Right at the middle of Ortigas Center

this is very accessible to the big malls in Ortigas (SM Megamall, Podium, Shangri-la), yet a very quiet spot to have some time from the hassle of the city
8
David S. Business travelers Ireland, March 7, 2014
I only stayed one night so it was fine.

All ok
7
Marilyn W. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Not so happy.

Only close to shopping.
5
It wasn't a pleasant stay ..counter staff charge me for using the hand towel to wipe my hands from eating fruits, manager said I stained it and it can't be removed and they need to use some chemical to remove it...there was no paper towel..Floor in the kitchen was dirty but I never called the housekeeping to clean because it was just an overnight stay. Will never stay in Linden again.
Richard E. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
Centrally located . Great experience

1. Very spacious 3,Bedroom 2. Centrally located 3. Helpful receptionist
8.7
My stay at the linden suites is really unforgettable since i celebrated my birthday there with my family. Although they're strict with the numbers of participants which i understand
Eduardo A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Amazing Location, Great Staff

great location, friendly staff, close to megamall
10
great place, close to shopping centres, booked this place twice in 6 months and will be booking again, only downside is the security they have in the lobby, you go through a metal detector then get searched by the guards every time you go in the hotel, which gets pretty tiring if you have just spent your day walking around and shopping and all you want to do it go to your room and rest. all in all i would recommend this hotel to everyone
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
easy, comfortable, good food

location, price, size of room
8
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
just okay

good staff, just okay room and convenient
4
needs renovation, too traffic and the reception should be more trained especially when checking in, there was long waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04