Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Macabulos T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Loved the size and comforts of the room.

Room, location and staff
6.7
Good experience. The room was spacious and comfortable. Internet was fast. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Jasmine P. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Pleasant

Courteous staff, good location, cleanliness
9.3
Good location, comfortable beds & restrooms, great staff especially doormen & bell person. Shift manager by the name of Romeo Mangiliman is an excellent employee. We had a problem with the airconditioning unit in the master's bedroom on our first night. When he became aware of the problem, he did all his best to make sure A/C was fixed immediately. He went out of his way to assure us that we had a pleasant/comfortable stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
sit down and relax

clean
8
Report this review
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice hotel & friendly staffs

big, clean, and good service
9.3
We stayed in 2-bed room suit. The room is very big and comfortable - more like premium service apartment. There is a kitchen and living room with big round table that we could make it a meeting room. The staffs are also very nice with service minded :)
Report this review
Alejandro O. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2014
Moderately prized for spacious rooms.

Food staff cleanrooms
8
Enjoyed our stay with another couple friends. Nice layover for other places in the Philippines.
Report this review
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
worst hotel

nothing
2
MANAGEMENT !!! never again will I ever check in at linden suites we checked in at linden suitEs ortigas on my daughters birthday.it was a very big disappointment. at the front desk we were asked to deposit an amount of money even though it was already paid in full online. it was questionable right of the bat but they said it was refundable so we paid not much attention and made the deposit. the reason why we checked in was beacuse we want to relax and have fun only to find out that non of their swimming pools are operational. my daughter also loves warm baths on a tub but the bath tub drain plug wasn't there. another big disappointment. sky lounge was locked at the roof deck. it would have been nice to hang out at the sky lounge to have a nice view of the city. there's so much dust on their carpets and curtains enough to cause asthma attacks. but the worst thing happend when were about to check out. i was in the front desk returning our key cards and was asked to wait while someone check the room. we spent almost an hour waiting and wondered what was happening. one of the staff said they noticed that the top glass of the center table was damaged. we never even used the table. i was asked to go upstairs again to check it out. the crack was so small that i barely noticed it. and how can they be so sure that it wasn't there before we checked in. the table itself was even covered with white cloth. so at that point it made sense why they asked for the deposit. it was obvious that it's their practice to look for pre existing damages to intentionaly charge customers . we actualy had to pay an additional . the damage was estimated at 2,900 pesos because they said they had to replace the glass. c'mon!!! the crack was not even 1/2 a centimeter in size. i just wanted to get out of there. I FELT SICK AT WHAT THEY'RE DOING. so I made the payment. DON'T EVER CHECK IN AT LINDEN SUITES. POOR customer service and QUESTIONABLE MA
Report this review
Samson L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Hotel Improved A lot from the last stay

Location, Convenience, Price
8
They have newly renovated rooms (they are still undergoing renovation that is why the pool is closed and a portion of the lobby) The new rooms are quite good. The advantage of Linden compared to the other hotels is the room size. It is really quite big. The food was also much better compared to my last stay.
Report this review
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
THIS HOTEL IS ONLY GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

LOCATION ONLY
6.3
During the booking. Someone from the hotel should have called us to inform us that the swimming area is under renovation. Since we have our daughter with us she was left with no activity to do.
Report this review
Herminio B. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
friendly staff

the staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. the location is centrally located and the hotel gives you value for
7.7
a lot of the items in their menu were not available. they should indicate immediately in the menu the item that are not available.
Report this review
Raphael B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Right at the middle of Ortigas Center

this is very accessible to the big malls in Ortigas (SM Megamall, Podium, Shangri-la), yet a very quiet spot to have some time from the hassle of the city
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04