Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
just okay

good staff, just okay room and convenient
4
needs renovation, too traffic and the reception should be more trained especially when checking in, there was long waiting.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
spacious, comfortable suites

size of suites, amenities, great location
9
we had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. Great value for money.
Mae T. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Perfect hotel for families with small children

Spacious rooms, complete amenities and accessibility
9.7
It was relaxing and really good stay. My toddler enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom suite room as much as we did. This is the best place if you are bringing family with small kids. Thanks Linden!
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Short but sweet

Location, Location, Location
7
Superb but on our last night they did not follow up to clean our room.
Gabriel S. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.7
Good
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
nice and comfortable

check in and check out fast. clean
7.7
very thing is fine only the internet a bit slow. the wifi need to be log in again after log out for a couple of time... only one id per divice. room is big and clean
Prederik L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Was nice.

Located in cbd.
8.3
It was good. The guard, the staff they are all accomodating, except for the midnight male receptionists who told me that I am not checked in in the hotel. My floor badge did not work in the elevator and I ask him why and after checking their system, he told me that nobody checks in the suite i am having.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great otel good food friendly staff

Food accomodations and the staff
8
Our three days stay was very comfortable as the staff was attentive and friendly at all times. There was a wide choice of buffet spread for breakast The room was wide and spacious with high ceiling and with a city view.
Alex J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great!

It's clean.
6.7
Kimdelia A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent Clean Hotel

Service, Rooms, Cleanliness
9.7
Highly recommend to stay in this Hotel, very clean spacious rooms, great staff and services. a short walk to the major shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01