Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Short but sweet

Location, Location, Location
7
Superb but on our last night they did not follow up to clean our room.
Report this review
Gabriel S. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.7
Good
Report this review
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
nice and comfortable

check in and check out fast. clean
7.7
very thing is fine only the internet a bit slow. the wifi need to be log in again after log out for a couple of time... only one id per divice. room is big and clean
Report this review
Prederik L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Was nice.

Located in cbd.
8.3
It was good. The guard, the staff they are all accomodating, except for the midnight male receptionists who told me that I am not checked in in the hotel. My floor badge did not work in the elevator and I ask him why and after checking their system, he told me that nobody checks in the suite i am having.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great otel good food friendly staff

Food accomodations and the staff
8
Our three days stay was very comfortable as the staff was attentive and friendly at all times. There was a wide choice of buffet spread for breakast The room was wide and spacious with high ceiling and with a city view.
Report this review
Alex J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great!

It's clean.
6.7
Report this review
Kimdelia A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent Clean Hotel

Service, Rooms, Cleanliness
9.7
Highly recommend to stay in this Hotel, very clean spacious rooms, great staff and services. a short walk to the major shopping centres.
Report this review
Alie J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
It was pleasant stay

Internet speed,big rooms,staff friendliness
7.3
I did my booking on Agoda but when arrived they gave me a very bad room so had to go down again to make an issue of it . And I arrived a bit early because of my flight so they made me pay for half day . So the first experience was not so appetising .
Report this review
Sylvia B. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Simple, convenient andaffordable.

The staff were friendly although the telephone operator takes a long time to answer. The air condition works very well. There was a view of the shopping centers outside.
6.3
It is safe and good for our three couples who wanted a dining and sala to share together for conversations and meals. It is conveniently located near big malls and shopping centers and restaurants. There is also public transportation and taxis that run in the location.
Report this review
Yusuf U. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
Great location reasonable price

location, gym, food
8.7
The location is great and compared with other hotels in the Ortigas area, the price is very reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02