or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
No frills hotel centrally located near SM mall.

The room was big, the bed is comfortable and fast internat.
7
I stayed for 4 days and 3 nights, the room was big and clean, the bathroom was big and the bed was clean and comfortable, however, the pillows were too soft and uncomfortable. In addition, the aircon fan speed were high even I have set to min which is fairly noisy. The temperature control was not working too well also, it was either too cold or not cold enough!
Joepin L. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Need major renovation

no comment
3.3
the hotel need to renovate its swimming pool area. Our room looks old. The air conditioner has leaking due to moisture.
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Normal

spacious room.
5.7
i have to call few times for the room service because the room is good for 6 people yet they give towels and bathrobe and toiletries for 3 persons only. so i have to request for it few times.
Paulo D. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Simple and very near shopping areas.

Near shopping areas, decent breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
7.7
The rooms we old, but still ok. Cleanliness is so-so, but it's not dirty. The breakfast buffet is decent. Shopping malls such as the Shangri-La mall, and SM Megamall are a couple of minutes walk away. A little farther (but still walkable) isRobinson's Galleria. The Shangri-La mall is connected to the MRT, which you can take to go to SM Makati (from there you can walk to Greenbelt, and Glorietta) or Trinoma (from there you can walk to SM City North EDSA). An alternative transportation option is by getting a taxi cab. I suggest that you download GrabTaxi or Uber for a more secure and easier way to get a cab.
Ramon J. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Not recommendable

Centrally located, good taxi and nothing more
3
I do not recommend Linden suites. The staff particularly the guard and the manager were rude and pompous. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel itself is old and needs to breathe air. It smells and reeks of foul odors. The beddings were itchy.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel but spoilt by some staff attitudes

Large room, good location, clean
6
It is a nice hotel but some staff have a real attitude problem. Treating guests very badly and attempting to cover it with teh Filipino smile. I woudl not stay here again.
Antonio C. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Old Building

good location, good room size
7.3
the building is old and elevator was noisy, but staff was accommodating and room is big
Alan Y. Business travelers Russia, October 25, 2013
Nice apartment but could be better.

big room. has everything and safe area.
6.7
Mine was a business stay and the suite I booked was large. Has high ceiling and overall was Ok for the not choosy customers.AC unable to control temperature, lobby undergoing renovation and had strong smell of paint. Internet was free but slow in the mornings. Sink pipes smelled like they were choked. Not recommended until it's renovated.
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 24, 2013
Great Hotel, Security was annoying

swimming pool, rooms, room service
9.3
Good sized rooms,affordable, and close to everything, megamall was a 5 minute walk, the security was bit annoying, they have to check your bag and frisk you everytime you enter the hotel, but all in all great hotel
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Great stay!

Friendly staff, close to Megamall and Affordable rates!
9.3
My son and I enjoyed our stay in the Linden Suites a lot. Firstly, they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfy and cozy. The staff is also friendly and helpful and check-in and check-out didn't take longer compared to other hotels. And the food was delicious too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07