Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2013
The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating.

Spacious dining and living room, accommodating staff,and clean rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay.As a group,we were able to use the spacious living room for our team activities.Although the TV's remote is difficult to use and the we weren't able to use the wifi,our stay has been very convenient for every one due to the accommodation provided by the staff.
Rowena J. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Our stay was awesome

attentive staff, large room
7.7
We had an awesome night with our friends! The staff were attentive and prompt in servicing all our requests
Pamela C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Short and memorable

Family-friendly, Child-friendy, close proximity to malls
7
Hertz A. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Great for Small group functions!

Value for money, large suites and Fast internet!
7.7
Average. The corkage fee on the Wine is not acceptable. This is consumed in the room. Something that I want to raise with the Depart ent of Trade and Industries if hotels should be chargin corkage when wine is consumed in the room. Totally unacceptable! The suite is okay in general.
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Nice Suite.

Spacious rooms, centarlly located, cityhotel
8
Centrally located,Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Quality business center, City hotel, Spacious rooms,nice suites.
Florence J. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Great for Parties!

spacious, comfortable, friendly staff
9.7
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
excellent service, good price, good location

location, price, facilities
8
highly recommended for quick business trips to manila as hotel is located near the central business district areas
Robert M. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Great

Good bed, noy in a really busy location, value for money
9.3
No issues at all. All the above boxes ticked. Would stay there again.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
excellent service

location, food, room
8
helpful and very accomodating staff. good food, centrally located and near CBD area
Hsu S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
great location for business traveler

location, transportation and food
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. Comfortable there and nit just a business hotel. High ceilings and wide windows could see the view of the city's skyline. The bedroom was the heart of the suite, a comfortable double bed and a desk with an ergonomic chair. The place was big enough to accommodate all my friends and have a party. The room was perfect as a working space either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06