or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Maria V. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2013
Roomy and great family hotel

Large room. Clean and easy access to shopping mall.
10
Fun terrific large room. Will be back someday. Just hoping more kitchen ware available.
Angela T. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2013
comfortable room

spa, swimming pool and clean rooms
8
Maria V. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good location

Clean, big room, next to shopping area
9.3
Very nice hotel en good staff..next to shopping area..I will be back here someday..
Soon A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Huge room, plesant experience

Clean, walking distance to shopping centers and attentive staff
7.3
Surprised that the room is huge. Very good customer service.
Leilani F. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
family get away

the hotel staff gave us a warm welcome as soon as we arrived at the hotel. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. i was impressed also by the fast internet connection.
9.3
i was disappointed when they gave us a smoking room. i did mention it in my special request but they told me it they were not informed. my kids have asthma and my mom too. i wish next time when i decide to book another vacation, they wont ignore these special requests..
Sandy M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Very comfortable

Cold room, biig room and easy access to everything
6.7
Nice and comfortable. Close to the shopping malls and convenience stores are within proximity.
Elvin K. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Centrally located, convenient, no frills.

The hotel was located 10-15 minutes away from our conference venue, and within walking distances to large malls, and staff were generally helpful.
8.3
Our stay at The Linden Suites was generally comfortable. It was very convenient that they had a suite large enough to fit 6 of us attending the conference together. We could walk to the nearby malls for lunch or shopping on days when the conference wasn't ongoing. There is also a MacD and Jolly Bee nearby which was convenient for night snacks after the conference.
Kah C. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Cater to my business travel needs

Clean, comfortable and cost
7.7
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great accomodation and friendly staff!

Huge and clean room, friendly staff, and centrally located.
9.3
Great accommodation! Very comfy room with large bathroom. I love the set up of the room, great entertainment center with comfortable couch. We had a little kitchen with utensils and a dining table set up for 4 people. Good reception area and very helpful staff. This place is clean and secured. The place is centrally located to business centers and a walking distance to major shopping malls.
Shevelyn W. Business travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2013
nice room , good staff service.

high speed internet , clean room , quite.
7.3
perfect for business as it is quite , room is clean , staffs are friendly .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07