Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Ferdinand A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

It has big suites suitable for family, great airconditioning and good location
6.3
Its a good place to relax and spend weekends or time alone with loved ones.
Report this review
Mick P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great place

great price when booked at right time/staff very helpful/location
9.7
I stayed at Linden many times in the past 4 years and always been great,Our latest stay was even better as we on 22nd floor with excellent view around pasig and in a mini suite which is like a 1br unit.The breakfast good too
Report this review
Norhana S. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Very good👍👍👍

The staff and rooms are very comfortable...
8
Report this review
Maria C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not up to par

Location only
7
This is my second time coming back. I thought i give them another shot but this time it was another disaster for me. It was ok at first but I find the place a little going down under. Their fridge was broken because my food was getting spoiled over night and nothing is getting cold. When we tried to unpack, the lighting in the bedroom was so poor that we could not see much at night and have to unpack the following daylight for lighting. Then their bathtub was too steep and sharp that I scraped my knee and now I have a scar out of it, the place is not up to par! It's a shame that it's not cheap either to stay there.
Report this review
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Still okay.

Location, security, attentive staff.
7.7
Great! I'm a consistent customer every time I go in Manila.
Report this review
Giovannu G. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
My experience at Linden Suites...

Clean, easy access and very reasonable price...
8
It was great, need to bring the kids next time...
Report this review
Brian J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good Value for Money

1. Location is good, Malls and public transportation are just nearby.
9.3
Report this review
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great Weekend

Clean, comfortable, spacious suites
8.7
Report this review
Jas M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Family Friendly

Classy,Friendly Staff and Affordability
9
Great!
Report this review
Soness S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Stressful check-in/check-out; stay was fine

Security, gym, clean room
7
4 hours before arrival as we were boarding the plane, I received an email via Agoda to re-confirm my checked requested booking airport shuttle. I did. No shuttle upon arrival. Got a taxi. Check-in: no non-smoking rooms available as I had booked. I refused the smoking room. Asked for refund so I could find another hotel, but since paid through Agoda they couldn't refund me. Finally upgraded me to a 2 bedroom. I had to show the email confirmation from Agoda. They promised complimentary shuttle to return to the airport. Upon checkout we were charged 3,600 pesos for shuttle because the note in the computer said "offer shuttle to airport" but it didn't say complimentary. We had to catch a taxi but I was frustrated by the poor service and with argument they finally called the night time manager and 10 minutes later we had confirmation of complimentary shuttle. Taxi will cost about 1,000 pesos. Do to bother with the frustration and expense of their shuttle service. Restaurant is expensive, average and slow. Good points: security is extremely nice and actually calls you by name after 5 days. The gym has a nice variety of dumbbells and enough space to do 10 walking lunges. It's clean. Clean towels and water is provided.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06