or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
Excellent value

Location. Room Quality. Internet
7.3
The room was nice and comfortable. Everything was okay except for their incompetent valet service crew.
Linda L. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel. Courtesy staff.

Clean, comfortable beddings, spacious room
8
It is great to stay at The Linden Suites. About 5 minutes walk to the SM mall where you can do a lot of shopping with variety choices of restaurants. However, walking in the sun for 5 minutes can make you sweat through. Staff are nice and friendly. Quick check in. Rooms comfortable, clean and spacious. One down side is the house-keeping will not clean your cup even they saw there are cold left tea inside. Will stay here again.
Angelo B. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
Security personnels were rude.

Location, Large rooms
5
I was disappointed with this hotel. From the time that I was checking in, to parking, and very rude security personnel. The manager, Michael, was rude too. He doesn't know how to compromise. They only provide options that would benefit only their company. I was not completely satisfied.
Lee R. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Very nice, comfortable room, near shopping areas

near shopping areas
8
Customer service is very nice, staff are accommodating, near shopping areas and transportation is accessible
Lee R. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
very nice

comfortable hotel
8
it was very nice, comfortable, staff are friendly, close to shopping malls and transportation is not a problem
Mariane T. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Family friendly hotel

Cozy rooms, spacious kitchen, big dining room
8
This is my second stay, it was good over all. I really appreciate that they have kitchen in the room, where we can cookbor reheat foods... I was just not able to report that water leaked inside out mastet's bedroom when we think they are cleaning windows.
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good central hotel for business trip

Location
6.3
Nothing impressive here, a good centrally located hotel for business trips. Easy to get to and some shops around.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
perfect place for quick business trips

location, service, food
8
as expected, service is excellent. Linden is highly recommended for quick business trips to manila. centrally located and easy access going to Makati or BGC areas. Hotel is also located near various local restaurants. Traffic within the area is manageable, offices in the Ortigas area are within walking distance.
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
9.3
It was good.My family had a great time during the stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable.The overnight stay is enjoyable.
Dana J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
spacious room

spacious room, buffet breakfast, staffs
9.3
Love the spacious suite. Me and my friends enjoyed the stay. Accommodating and friendly staffs. Delicious buffet for breakfast. Nice and worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01