Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2028 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Jocelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2014
happy stay

very spacious rooms and ideal for parties, very cheap in terms of price.
9
it was a really nice experience. We were around 15 when we went there for a hotel party but the room was still enough to house us all although only 8 people stayed afterwards, the hotel room was still able to comfortably accomodate them
Report this review
Zaldy A. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
My weekend getaway

Location the room and the crew
10
It was awesome! Will go back for sure
Report this review
Reynante C. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2014
Big area for 3-bedroom suite

Big living room area, near malls and business establishments, near convenience store
7.7
Linden Suites is located in the Ortigas area - it's a plus since it's near malls such as Megamall or Shangrila, but parking is also inconvenient, and traffic is usually heavy in the area. You can park in the basement (they offer 1 complimentary parking per room), or you can park in the area around Pearl Drive. When we checked in around 2pm, it took a while, the staff was busy with other people checking in and checking out, and we had to wait for more than 20 minutes. The lobby is a bit small, and they have another building where you have to switch elevators. For security purposes, you need the room key card to get to the room floors. We rented a 3-bedroom suite, the living area was large and clean, perfect for group get togethers. The hotel provided 3 wifi access cards, but we had to call maintenance to be able to log in and they had to reset their systems several times. Speed was so-so. The rooms were clean though a bit dated. There is a Family Mart downstairs in case you need to buy something from a convenience store.
Report this review
Afshin R. Business travelers Denmark, December 19, 2014
improents on breakfast

Location. Comfort and staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Recommended hotel

location cleanliness value for money
8.3
Over all stay was good.
Report this review
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2014
Consistent service

space, value for money, location
7.7
this is our 2nd stay and the level of service has been consistently good. the check in check put process was quick and efficient
Report this review
Karl S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
pleasant stay

rooms are clean , good location
10
Report this review
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
big rooms, poor customer service

big rooms
7.7
Our check in time was delayed for hours because they require a written authrization from the one who booked the room. Email and copy of the IDs did not work so we need to get the written letter that took some time.
Report this review
Sophia L. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Big rooms

Spacious clean cheap
8
It was great since we have kids and the price is reasonable
Report this review
Valerie N. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Very cheap. But they have to renovate the hotel

staff, location, price
5.7
Great stay! Suite was big enough! But hotel is a bit old.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1832 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01