My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Emma L. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
comfortable and quite for a short stay

quite, clean and comfortable
8
it was a short stay but comfortable quite and food just ok and may come back
Ruby L. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2013
comfortable, convenient, relaxing

convenient location, spacious, relaxing
8
Byron M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

friendly staff security and location
8
Relaxing very quiet large spacious 1 bedroom suite. Would definately stay again in the near future.
Byron M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
This was a nice hotel with a one bedroom suite.

security, distance from shopping mall, and friendly staff
7.3
Aileen B. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Spacious room, Great Staff!

Room, Staff, Location
8
It was an great stay especially when the hotel staff had assisted us in searching for my sister's car keys.
James G. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
Great hotel

staff, amenities, front desk
9.7
James G. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
Everything needed

Room service, staff, front desk
9.3
Staff was very friendly and responsive. Hotel is well maintained and every effort was made to provide service promptly and efficiently. Really close to convenience store, bank and mall. Great restaurant right behind the hotel.
Lindsey R. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
I was relaxed and felt I was really welome.

The staff , the room and the location
8.3
Very good. The night staff helped me set up my I pad which was giving me lots of trouble.
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Superb

Near shopping, clean rooms, size
8
Most friendly staff, comfortable, safe and , if u ask for services like, when d safe didn t work or light bulb fused, the relevant department staff were there within 5 minutes.
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
It is nice to stay at The Linden Suites

location, room and cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03