Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
The stay good enough for my needs to do the things

Location for my needs
9.3
The stay was find to be close to the shopping centers it was in walking distant.
Report this review
Corinna M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
awful service in rundown hotel- dont

close to public transportation; filipino breakfast; kitchen
3.3
checking in set the tone for this stay. the process was cumbersome and took 20 minutes. i stay in at least 2 hotels each year (leisure, not business) and so far, this has been the worst check-in/check out process. there is a p2000 deposit (c 12/2013). i booked a 3 bedroom suite that is supposed to be good for 6 ppl. the master bedroom was fine - good sized, albeit a very old bathroom; the other 2 rooms were small - the 3rd bedroom can only fit a single bed - and is more pantry sized than bedroom sized. even though we raised this issue with the hotel staff, they said they can't do anything about it as we booked through agoda. they can't transfer us anywhere because they were fully booked. they refused to do anything about it. they also can't offer any rollover beds because they ran out of these. service was slow. it took them 3 hours to bring an extra mattress to the room. the price was too much for the accommodation and service we got. better
Report this review
Prince C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfort with style

Relaxing and comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Julkeply H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2013
superb & fantastic

1. friendly staffs 2. centrally located 3. quiet surroundings
9
Report this review
Nitche A. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
A great Stay!

centrally located, room is big, i like the smell of the room!
9.7
Nice Stay!
Report this review
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Good hotel for big families

Room size, location, amenities
7.3
Report this review
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Nice Location with complete kitchen ameneties.

Perfect Location, Complete Kitchen Facilities and Friendly Staff
9.7
Spend my Christmas Holidays here at the hotel with my Family and we had a great time during our stay. It is near the malls with lots of restaurants around the place. There are many supermarkets near the area and they have complete kitchen facilities so you could cook or heat some foods. My children enjoyed their pool! We request for some extra beddings and kitchen wares free of charge. The staff are friendly and very attentive. Surely recommend this hotel to my friends and would stay again in this area.
Report this review
Leima S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Felt like home,perfect for our Family Noche Buena

Spacious; Can cook, complete kitchen utensils; Feels like home.
7.7
Maybe due to the busy holiday season, we had delay in checking-in. Had to settle for a smoking floor just so that we can already settle down. It took a while also to get our requested full utensils set. The room they gave us, Rm 812, is spacious especially the kitchen, but bedroom cabinets needed repairs (the sliding doors were hard to open, but someone came to fix them quickly), the room looks old and needs a "lift". In July we stayed in Room 1012, just two floors above and that one looks better. Also, suggest they add a full-view mirror. There was a Sunday mass at 9am and they informed us only at 9am about it. Next time, they could inform us upon check-in. Overall, it was perfect for our Noche Buena. It felt like we were just home, cooking meals, eating, exchanging gifts, watching TV together. The room was spacious. The staff were courteous and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay, our Family Christmas celebration, and we'll be back!!
Report this review
Allan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Acceptable stay but hotel is dated and staff is NG

centrally located, good breakfast options, good room size
6
we checked-in on the 24th and it was a busy day for the reception as there are more than 5 families lined up for checkin. We arrived at 1pm but was only able to checkin by 3pm. they should improve on overall customer service.
Report this review
Filamer D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
its a very good hotel to stay in with your family

spacious... neat... simple yet elegant
9.7
It is a good stay for family bonding, it is spacious and very neat the kid's love to run around...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07