or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Mariane T. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Family friendly hotel

Cozy rooms, spacious kitchen, big dining room
8
This is my second stay, it was good over all. I really appreciate that they have kitchen in the room, where we can cookbor reheat foods... I was just not able to report that water leaked inside out mastet's bedroom when we think they are cleaning windows.
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good central hotel for business trip

Location
6.3
Nothing impressive here, a good centrally located hotel for business trips. Easy to get to and some shops around.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
perfect place for quick business trips

location, service, food
8
as expected, service is excellent. Linden is highly recommended for quick business trips to manila. centrally located and easy access going to Makati or BGC areas. Hotel is also located near various local restaurants. Traffic within the area is manageable, offices in the Ortigas area are within walking distance.
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
9.3
It was good.My family had a great time during the stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable.The overnight stay is enjoyable.
Dana J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
spacious room

spacious room, buffet breakfast, staffs
9.3
Love the spacious suite. Me and my friends enjoyed the stay. Accommodating and friendly staffs. Delicious buffet for breakfast. Nice and worth it.
Ana R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel with pleasant staff.

Room size, great bathrooms & very helpful sattf
9
Great stay and the in house restaurant has good food and attentive staff.
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
relaxing stay, very good value for money

3 bedroom suite that can hold my large family; accommodating staff; amenities
9.3
we really had a great time during our stay. we were relaxed on their spacious 3bedroom suite. my son enjoyed running around, swimming in the bathtub and in the indoor pool. its proximity to the malls also helped us buy the things we need quickly, thus more time to bond with family.
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Decent rooms, very accessible

Close to shopping malls and restaurants, accessible to public transport
6.7
It was pleasant. The rooms were not as you see it on the photos online but it was decent.
Jennifer A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast location and good sized suites
9.7
We originally booked for a 3 bedroom but due to the hotel double booking our rooms, ended up with two 2 bedroom suites instead. We were very disappointed at first because they were giving us a smoking room when we specifically requested for a non smoking one since we have an infant with us. Thankfully they made up for it by giving us with two 2 bedroom suites which was very spacious and comfortable for all of us. We ended up having 4 bedrooms:) the breakfast was very good with a nice spread of different dishes. I would gladly go back to this hotel again on my next visit to manila:)
Anirudh S. Business travelers India, July 2, 2013
Great location, hotel undergoing renovation

Location, location, location.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03