or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Jerick C. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2013
very nice

Spacious suites, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
8.3
Jui T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2013
Convenient Area

Large space included 3 different type of bedroom
7.3
Robin C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
Fast check in/out service and friendly staff.

1.Nice big room 2. fast services especially at check in. 3. Fast internet service at the room.
7.7
The room was very pleasant and clean because it was newly painted. It provided comfort during my overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. All in all I can recommend this to those who are traveling for business because it is near the business areas within metro manila. I can also recommend this for those who are traveling for leisure and shopping as it is also near the malls in Shangrila and Megamall.
Kaiz B. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great for business travelers

room size, location, value for money
7
This is the third time I've booked a suite in Linden and the service has not changed. Though one thing I fully realized this time are some of the outdated equipment most specifically the kitchen utensils and cookers.
Christian R. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2013
clean rooms, affordable rates

rates, service, big and clean rooms
9.7
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Suitable for families or small groups

pool, gym and the bath tub
8
in a two bedroom suite, you must expect two couples, in line with that,atleast have two parking lot allocations atleast
Anna L. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Fantastic room with a view

friendly staff, large bed, nice room
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Linden suites and will definitely come back ! the one bedroom suite was fully equipped although we would have preferred a bigger LCD screen TV in the living room.
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

Location; Sound Proofed Rooms; Size of Room
7.3
It was a pleasent stay as I was able to invite my team of colleagues (25 people) and with the noise we made at 1am, no Duty Managers or Front Office staff came up to ask us to lower down our volume. I suspect the room was sound proofed however I have no evidence against my suspicion. Maybe we were just lucky no one complaint about us. Buying groceries were a breeze but we had problem getting a taxi though. Shangri-la Plaza and Mega Mall is just walking distance from the hotel. The one-bedroom suite I rented for the night has a kitchenette so it is perfectly for you to cook however you need to bring your own utensils. Overall it was a good night.
Gregorio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Newly and tastefully renovated

Boasting newly renovated rooms, the hotel has retained its charm, family friendliness and location.
9
It was great returning to this hotel. We go here annually because this is where we had our honeymoon. The new renovations really made the hotel look better than ever.
Michael C. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
Value for Money

Location, friendly staff
9.3
Check in staff are friendly, Rooms are big. Check out very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06