Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Big Suites

Big, Value for Money, Clean
6.7
The room was bigger than expected. During our stay,there was a blackout. No electricity for 2 hours. No actions by hotel to compensate.
Report this review
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
I would stay again !

Good Clean and Spacious Rooms and good location for Origas
7.7
I stayed here for 4 nights as its near all the main offices of Ortigas. I thought the service was great but professional. They did not extend me a late check out as i had a late flight which was dissapointing as I really could have done with an extra hour more so I was rushing back after meetings. Overall a good place to stay and I will come back !
Report this review
Jerick C. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Easy access to main roads, near shopping centers and friendly staff
9.7
Great as always
Report this review
Worley P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, room size, facilities
7.7
The location was very good but buffet breakfast needs improvement. Facilities and room sizes were great! Will stay again in this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Worley P. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
comfortable

location, spacious rooms, proximity to malls
7.7
nice location and rooms but customer service has to improve
Report this review
Ariann A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Simply relaxing...

Good amenities, Very clean, Competent Staff
8
Report this review
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Great

Room size and vakue for money
6.3
The stay was great except that the room we were given was at the other tower So we have to take an elevator gou g to the 2nd floor then take the bridgeway then take another elevator Other than that hotel stay was good
Report this review
Ashwin S. Business travelers India, June 25, 2014
Good location and hotel

Staff , Cleanliness , Room
8
The Stay was very comfortable
Report this review
Maribel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Room is big linens are not bleach white.

nothing to say
7
It took too long wait to check out. Breakfast has not many choices for a buffet.
Report this review
Maria J. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
GREAT FOR PARTIES

SIZE, LOCATION, COMFORT
8.7
Great I spent my bday party here and everyone enjoyed
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05