My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Average Hotel

Near 2 ang mo kio podium mall
5
For a couple frm Singapore, dis hotel is good as it is near ang mo kio at podium mall which has sporran food. Breakfast was totally Filipino food which was a bit too oily for foreigners
Travel tip: Near 2megamall and catholic church
Yusuf U. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
nice room, great location, large room

nice room, great location, large room
9
I have stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. For the price its a great value. The staff is nice, the rooms are very big, and they are clean. If anyone is staying in Ortigas, I think this is actually the best hotel in the area if you consider price and what you get for the price. Some nicer hotels in Ortigas, but they are much more expensive. There is really not much to complain about this hotel, except for the Internet is excruciatingly slow, which was a bit annoying.
Louella S. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
hotel with no nice view

spacious
5
I asked for a non smoking room but they said they ran out of rooms. I made the request 3 days before so they shoulve planned it. The room smells bad especiallyvfor some one who doesnt smoke. The room has no nice views, just the buildings across it. Finally, the swimmimg pool is very small. It says in their profile that they have a kiddie pool but they dont. There are no pots and pans, i have to ask for it. I never have to ask for these in joya and bsa twin tower.
Travel tip: Na
Dino M. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
value for money

good size, central location, friendly staff
9
big rooms, friendly service, clean, nice location,
Geraldine B. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Homey hotel with very good service

spacious room & close to shopping
9.3
The only thing i noticed is a very small area for the driveway in front of the hotel. But overall it is a very pleasant stay. Thank u.
Mrs T. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
home away from home

Friendly staff
10
Their "free" parking for every unit was a great convenience! The staff are friendly.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Good boutique hotel

lcoation and facilities
8
Satisfied with my stay recently at Linden Suites. Got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.
Anurag G. Business travelers India, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Great Location & people
8.7
Its my First trip to Ortigas and Linden is great place to stay. Hotel staff is friendly and Warm. Just 5 mins walk to Galleria and other atractions in Ortigas.
Mila S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Accessevility to mall and walking distance to bus

great location
7.7
Did not like the fact that we were put in a smoking room, and when asked to be transfered claimed that they are all reserved. I also told them that I also have reservation a while back. Also they made me signed a receipt for 6,000.00 pesos taken out of my credit card, and still have a copy of my credit card for incurred expenses, which is new because it has not occured to me in all the hotels that I stayed in. It is more expensive now and the breakfast is not even included
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Very relaxing

Locations, Quietness and Quality service
7.7
Quiet surroundings great quality restaurants in the local area. There is no real good entertainment or nightlife in this area. Overall a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02