Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
Large, clean, and comfortable room

3bed room suit, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.3
We stayed in 3 bedroom suit. The room was very big with living room and kitchen space. We can use the living room as our meeting area. The traffic around here is quite heavy but you can find a department store if you walk for around 2 junctions.
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Good hotel for business

Large room size, good location, Full amenities
7.7
Kngchuan T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
dirty and old hotel with strangly unfriendly staff

close to mall, dirty and old
3
this hotel is supposed to be close to shopping malls st francis square and sm mall but it is quite a walk away. good part is there is a 7/11 some walking distance away. this hotel is pretty old . the staff are not friendly.
Andrea K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable

Big room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
Booked 1 night for my birthday and I certainly had a relaxing time. I would definitely book another with this hotel :)
Jerick C. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable

easy access to restaurants and shopping
8.3
The price is very reasonable for a 3-br suite. It is very spacious. I have stayed here at least 3 times now and will gladly recommend it to my friends and business associates due to its easy access to local restaurants and shopping malls.
Janice A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Very accomodating

Location, cleanliness and security
10
Great experience so far. This isn't my first time in Linden. This is one of the most recommended by my friends and officemates.
Amy G. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
awesome

three bedroom suite, the breakfast buffet and fast check in/out
6.3
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2013
great linden it is

clean, nice, accessible
8
I had so much fun. I will definitely go back. My friends also enjoyed it. Ait is very nice, its clean, and very accessible to restaurants and malls. I highly recommend it.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
clean and average hotel

clean, friendly, free Internet
7.3
Trevor W. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
good but kitchen not equipted with cooking items

staff, location, clean
7.7
I booked this hotel because it showed a kitchen in the pictures. The kitchen was very good however there are no cooking utensils. Just a toaster. What is the point of haveing a kitchen if you can not use it - this was the most disappointing thing about this hotel. It seems they do not want you to prepare your own meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04