or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
perfect place for quick business trips

location, service, food
8
as expected, service is excellent. Linden is highly recommended for quick business trips to manila. centrally located and easy access going to Makati or BGC areas. Hotel is also located near various local restaurants. Traffic within the area is manageable, offices in the Ortigas area are within walking distance.
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
9.3
It was good.My family had a great time during the stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable.The overnight stay is enjoyable.
Dana J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
spacious room

spacious room, buffet breakfast, staffs
9.3
Love the spacious suite. Me and my friends enjoyed the stay. Accommodating and friendly staffs. Delicious buffet for breakfast. Nice and worth it.
Ana R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel with pleasant staff.

Room size, great bathrooms & very helpful sattf
9
Great stay and the in house restaurant has good food and attentive staff.
Mayette R. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
relaxing stay, very good value for money

3 bedroom suite that can hold my large family; accommodating staff; amenities
9.3
we really had a great time during our stay. we were relaxed on their spacious 3bedroom suite. my son enjoyed running around, swimming in the bathtub and in the indoor pool. its proximity to the malls also helped us buy the things we need quickly, thus more time to bond with family.
Jennifer A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast location and good sized suites
9.7
We originally booked for a 3 bedroom but due to the hotel double booking our rooms, ended up with two 2 bedroom suites instead. We were very disappointed at first because they were giving us a smoking room when we specifically requested for a non smoking one since we have an infant with us. Thankfully they made up for it by giving us with two 2 bedroom suites which was very spacious and comfortable for all of us. We ended up having 4 bedrooms:) the breakfast was very good with a nice spread of different dishes. I would gladly go back to this hotel again on my next visit to manila:)
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Decent rooms, very accessible

Close to shopping malls and restaurants, accessible to public transport
6.7
It was pleasant. The rooms were not as you see it on the photos online but it was decent.
Anirudh S. Business travelers India, July 2, 2013
Great location, hotel undergoing renovation

Location, location, location.
8.7
Joey S. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, July 1, 2013
a vacation accommodation to remember

spacious 3-bedroom suite... friendly and attentive staff... central location within a shopping hub
8.7
we travel quite a bit... have tried numerous 4-5 star hotels... while comfort remains our main criterion in choosing accommodation options, we have found that linden suites provides what our taste demands and at such unbelievable value for money... since trying linden suites some two years ago, we have kept coming back, again and again... and will continue to do so for as long as manilla is a destination...
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
value for money, comfortable stay

location, friendly staff, good food
8
highly recommended for quick business trips. hotel is located within manila's central business ditrict area. serves good breakfast buffet. good restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance from the hotel as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06