Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Masako T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2013
Good for business

Location, business, shopping
6
good for business and shopping. Less traffic than Makati
Ophelia D. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
"Value for your money."

Three best things about Linden Suites: 1) Located in the business district of Ortigas-Pasig area; 2) Reasonable rate for a comfortable stay; and 3) Very near shopping malls and other hotels.
8
My stay at Linden Suites was one of "value for your money." The hotel is located in the Ortigas-Pasig business district. The hotel is very near shopping malls e.g. Rustan's Mall, SM Shopping Mall and Robinson's Mall. It is also very near other hotels e.g. Shang-rila Hotel, Crowne Plaza Hotel,Holiday Inn and other smaller hotels. The hotel is an ideal place for a business visit stay. It is located near the business district. It is easily accessible to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport and the domestic airports. It will take the tourist only 1 to 2 hours to reach beach resorts in such areas as Tagaytay,and Batangas. Should the tourist decides to go on shopping other than malls, Linden Suites is very near other cities like Makati, Quezon and Manila. With a few tips from the hotel staff, the tourist can go for bargains in the nearby cities. On the security aspect, Linden Suites implements strict surveillance within the hotel building. And since the hotel is located in a business district, very few incidents of petty crime have been noted by the police. Hence, I recommend Linden Suites to tourists and businessmen who are on the look out for a hotel with reasonable rates yet provides comfortable stay.
Taro H. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Kindest staff welcoming travellers

Everyone is very warm, kind and polite. Responsive to all kinds of requests. High ceilings felt gooood.
8.7
They kindly opened a room for an early bird like myself. Arrived at the airport 6AM, at the hotel by 7. I left my luggage and went out for breakfast. they had a room cleaned up and ready for me by 9am. Every staff was very polite and kind. great bunch of professionals.
Chiqui A. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Good, basic hotel

Big room, indoor (and heated) pool
8
Staff was generally attentive and quick to respond. Best about this hotel is the indoor pool - it was heated too! Best for kids.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great rooms with fantastic view, large and spacey

large room, comfortable bed, near shopping area
9
Our stay at the linden suites was superb as usual. i have been coming back every two weeks for de stress and relaxation. The rooms are exquisitely furnished and newly renovated, I would however like to point out some room for improvement on your front desk staff as compared to other hotels which I have been frequenting for the last year, they lack a bit more PR and customer service. They need to improve skill son making their customers feel important and it would help to recognize frequent visitors as shown in your records. Others do so it makes you feel important that they value your being a frequent visitor.
Jenyfer D. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
Big Rooms and will come back again and again

Big Spasious Rooms, great for group activitied
7.7
We had a group team building that was perfect for the size of the room, although rooms we were in were not the new ones it was still relatively HOMEY!!!
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, September 25, 2013
Good enough

Service oriented
6
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfortable n clean

Friendly n attentive staff, close proximity to SM Megamall, clean
8
The warm ness of the staff. One of them even recognised me as a returning guest. And the housekeeping was thorough in their cleaning.
Roanna C. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Large affordable rooms. Great breakfast.

Big rooms. Buffet breakfast. Great fitness center.
9
Linden is a great affordable hotel for big groups. Definitely value for money for the size of rooms. We were in a three bedroom suite - 6 adults and 1 toddler. We had more than enough space. The moment we got there, there were a few things missing (3 pair of slippers, internet access for 3 more people etc - seemed like everything was enough for 3 people), so we had to call housekeeping. They came with our requests in no time. Service was always so efficient. But it would have been nice if everything was there to begin with. The only request they couldn't accommodate was the parking. Only 1 free parking space was allotted to us. They should provide at least 2 parking spaces for the 3 bedroom suites. Parking is 350 PHP per day. They had a good and delicious selection for breakfast. The gym had a decent number of machines. The sauna was good for 4 people at a time(separate in the men/women locker rooms). The pool was great for lapping - it can get crowded though. The jacuzzi was huge and very relaxing. Overall the price, location, amenities, service were very much satisfactory. I'll stay here again for sure. NOTE: Deposit per day upon check in.
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
superb and relaxing

security, location and good room
8.7
the room is good and its location. our room has a good view of the ortigas shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03