Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Farah C. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Clean Hotel

Accessible, clean and nice hotel
9.7
Report this review
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2013
Perfect for group get togethers

Location, size, comfort
7.3
The hotel was perfect for our group staycation. The rooms were comfortable, the kitchenette facilities were sufficient for our needs and the suite was very spacious. We will definitely go back.
Report this review
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
friendly staff, clean room, reasonably priced

location, room, price
8
centrally located and near central business ditrict area,good restaurants nearby, friendly staff
Report this review
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great for a staycation

Location, comfort, quiet surroundings
7.3
The venue is perfect for a staycation. The room provided to us was comfortable enough to rest in and also very roomy. I will definitely go back.
Report this review
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2013
The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating.

Spacious dining and living room, accommodating staff,and clean rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay.As a group,we were able to use the spacious living room for our team activities.Although the TV's remote is difficult to use and the we weren't able to use the wifi,our stay has been very convenient for every one due to the accommodation provided by the staff.
Report this review
Pamela C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Short and memorable

Family-friendly, Child-friendy, close proximity to malls
7
Report this review
Rowena J. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Our stay was awesome

attentive staff, large room
7.7
We had an awesome night with our friends! The staff were attentive and prompt in servicing all our requests
Report this review
Hertz A. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Great for Small group functions!

Value for money, large suites and Fast internet!
7.7
Average. The corkage fee on the Wine is not acceptable. This is consumed in the room. Something that I want to raise with the Depart ent of Trade and Industries if hotels should be chargin corkage when wine is consumed in the room. Totally unacceptable! The suite is okay in general.
Report this review
Florence J. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Great for Parties!

spacious, comfortable, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Nice Suite.

Spacious rooms, centarlly located, cityhotel
8
Centrally located,Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Quality business center, City hotel, Spacious rooms,nice suites.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03