Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1974 reviews

1781 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Hsu S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
needs to aprove more servie

location near my client
8
it was fine as usual, since this is the hotel i stay the most when everytime i go manila. However, the hotel has been re-construction for more than 1 year. and some room are still the same Price is great, but not a location for traveler.
Report this review
Brian A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very clean, nice, staff were excellent!

Security, cleanliness, and friend staff
10
Will definitely stay here again! Close to the megamall. Staff were excellent! Restaurant had a good deal on unlimited adult beverage..service was quick!
Report this review
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very standard breakast. Pool area was too crowded.

Room size. Everything else was belie par.
5
Below average. Staff was also average. Old elevator shafts, crowded pool area (which requires in person reservation! But when we got there, they said that they cant hold reservations. Who does that??). Breakfast was sad; food was literally like off of a cafeteria. The only good thing about this hotel is the room because its big.
Report this review
Lark M. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Comfy and Homey Relaxation

Spacious room, near restaurants and shopping areas, and group/family-friendly accomodation
7.7
Very relaxing and peaceful. Will definitely go back to try the amenities, as we have so much to do outside the hotel, hence we were not able to enjoy the stay so much.
Report this review
Agnes Q. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
relaxing

nearest to the mall
7
Report this review
Ivan C. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great Location and value for money

The rooms are clean and the location is great. It is within the heart of Ortigas Business District.
9.7
Report this review
Farah C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, nice staff and accessible
9.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Yeo S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Short Stay but excellent accommodation

Friendly & Helpful Staff and Clean Rooms
8
Staffs were friendly & helpful. After shopping with tired body, there's a SPA available otherwise book the masseurs to your room but unfortunately they only have 2 masseurs available while we have a group of 4 ladies. Comfortable stay, will be back in the future.
Report this review
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit expensive

Location, food, room
7.7
My stay was pleasant. The room was tidy. The buffet breakfast was great. It's a walking distance to SM megamall. A bit expensive though.
Report this review
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

Centrally located, Near to the Mega Mall and Easy access to airport
8.3
Located very close to Mega Mall, about 10 minutes walk away....I was upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment but the second room was locked. I waited for about 10 minutes for my room to be ready, I guess that was why I had to wait for awhile for my room so as they can lock the room. Choices of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel was limited. So, you could easily walk to Mega Mall.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1781 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05