or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1691 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Chantal M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2013
Unforgettable and fun

Large room size, free internet, affordable price.
8.3
We hosted one of our friend's Bridal shower in this hotel. The suite is spacious and can accommodate a number of guests. Even though we were noisy, we didn't get reprimanded and hotel staff were lenient to us. Great experience!
Camilo S. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2013
Just right

Fast service, indoor pool, staff
8
Aileen D. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
excellent

pool, big rooms, service
10
excellent! staffs are very accomodating. nice pool, gym, big rooms, very efficient.
Suhail S. Business travelers India, April 16, 2013
The hotel stay was very comfortable.

Clean rooms with a calm atmosphere and fast WiFi connection.
7.7
The hotel stay was comfortable watch out for the traffic if you want to move around.
Hyun W. Groups South Korea, April 15, 2013
it was decent overall

it was spacious. staff was friendly. food was edible
6.3
I liked it overall and plan to return. Considering the price it was alright.
Kaiz B. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
within the heart of the business district

spacious rooms, clean, great location
7.3
This was the second time I stayed in The Linden Suites. So far, both stay were fun and relaxing. The rooms are, no doubt, big and clean. The only thing I wish the hotel has bidets in the bathrooms.
Yolanda B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
NICE AND GOOD

BEAUTIFUL PLACE . COMFORTABLE BEDROOM AND FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT
7.7
FINE ... GOOD ACCOMMODATION. I LOVE THE PLACE AND VIEW ALSO .. :)
Irving L. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
good value for money

location is good, price is good, no fuss no muss
7.7
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
clean and comfortable. friendly staff

location, staff, clean
7.7
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
great hotel, nice rooms

nice rooms, friendly staff and easy transport
9.3
The Linden suites are very good, Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. easy to get taxi's. Rooms were very nice. clean and large. bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03