My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Griselle C. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Good enough hotel

clean, spacious with big closets
8
Well, I was expecting more from the room. I was expecting my room to have something like a mini bar/mini kitchen but I found none. The mini bar they mentioned was a small refrigerator. But then it was a very clean hotel. I'd still say Filipinos are very clean and knows how to keep hotels really clean. I loved the big closets.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall is very close as well as EDSA Shangrila hotel/mall, St. Francis Square (mall) and Robinsons Galleria.
Imelda B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Spacious, clean and superb hotel

Hotel got spacious room, friendly and accomodating staff
9.7
i celebrated my bday in linden and i didn't have any bad experiences... it's all worth it!
Alice S. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location and with big comfortable rooms.

Clean and great location. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is good. Service is acceptable.
9.3
We have a great time celebrating my 60th birthday with friends and family.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location, spacious

Great location, ideal for small dinner party
8.7
A two bedroom suite can accommodate 4 occupants and 11 guests, making it possible for us to use this room for our team Christmas party, they also allow food to be brought inside as long as its not catered. We are allowed to bring a maximum of 2 bottles of wine.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping malls
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great amenities, spacious rooms.

The hotel has an ambience that makes it feel like home away from home.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean and spacious and the amenities are just right.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Very good hotel on prime location in Ortigas!

Near to Mega Mall, SM and Ortigas BD
7.3
This hotel is perfect for a business stay, its close to Makati BD also. Nice room, friendly staff...
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Good business hotel in Ortigas

Perfect location to get into Ortigas and Makati business district
7.7
It was a perfect stay with clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Nice place bad internet.

Nice hotel
8.3
I spent all of my time trying to get a good internet connection.
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Bad Customer Service

room
3.7
We booked the hotel room last October and paid for it at around November. So December 8, we got there at around 3:40pm expecting that our room is already available for check-in because usually time for check-in starts at 2pm. When we got there I presented the voucher and signed the check-in form, then the front desk asked us to wait for a while, not knowing that there are guests already waiting for their rooms to be available! Front desk people said that they don't know what the problem was, they said that there might be a problem with their household, but still! They are in one place and one hotel how can they not know what's going on?? THEY CAN'T JUST SAY "WE DON'T KNOW" TO THEIR GUESTS! We waited 1 hour in the lobby with no clear explanation why our room is not yet available! We lost 2-3 hours due to this unknown situation.
Michelle P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
lovey hotel

location and facilities
10
It was a nice experience for my family staying at Linden Suites. We all enjoyed our stay. Linden Suite has big suite rooms for family like us. The 3bedroom suite is very big and clean. We had visitors came in because it was my baby's 1st birthday. They all liked Linden Suite especially the location. My family enjoyed our stay in Linden Suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07