Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1875 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
excellent service

location, food, room
8
helpful and very accomodating staff. good food, centrally located and near CBD area
Report this review
Hsu S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
great location for business traveler

location, transportation and food
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. Comfortable there and nit just a business hotel. High ceilings and wide windows could see the view of the city's skyline. The bedroom was the heart of the suite, a comfortable double bed and a desk with an ergonomic chair. The place was big enough to accommodate all my friends and have a party. The room was perfect as a working space either.
Report this review
Luisito D. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2013
Not so bad.

Location, accessibility and convenience
7.3
Report this review
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, November 19, 2013
Only stay if you have too...

The best thing was leaving...
4
Bathrooms were not clean, staff was absolutely not attentive nor courteous - took forever to check out. If you expected to catch a flight out in a few hours you might miss it because the staff was dreadfully slow. The hotel seemed only interested in hooking the customers and once paid in- they could care less about you. Rooms were spacious though so had it not been for that, it would have been a total bust! But they weren't clean. Pictures do not represent how the rooms are TODAY. Those pictures must have been when the hotel was first built. Or very Photo-shopped.
Report this review
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, November 18, 2013
First and LAST time we'll stay there.

The rooms are spacious. (that's about it)
5.3
Overall the stay was dismal. The staff didn't particularly care for the tenants and were generally slow in most services. The rooms were spacious but old and not very well cared for. I think the pictures are from when the hotel first opened, not recent at all. The main complaint was that they preach to all tenants as you check in to not make noise, be courteous and do not move furniture. Our first two nights the tenants above us, were jumping around, moving furniture and outright rude with noise well into the AM. I notified the hotel manager and after multiple complaints (3 hours worth) instead of them talking with the tenants above, they offered to move my family (at 3AM) to another room. Absolutely failed in customer service. If it wasn't for the space for the little one to move around, it would have been a total loss.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Not value for money,close to shooping area

Nice Hotel,Good Staff,Bigger room
5
Higher price,not value for money,breakfast not many selection menu,very recomended for family with young child & business traveller.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
Pleasant enough

friendly and attentive staff, big rooms, fast and free internet access
6.7
I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 1BR suite. The service was prompt and the staff were attentive. But the furnitures, the carpet, the bathroom tiles and fixtures need to be updated badly. But generally, it was a pleasant stay. It's proximity to nice restaurants was really a plus for me. All walking distance.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
No frills hotel centrally located near SM mall.

The room was big, the bed is comfortable and fast internat.
7
I stayed for 4 days and 3 nights, the room was big and clean, the bathroom was big and the bed was clean and comfortable, however, the pillows were too soft and uncomfortable. In addition, the aircon fan speed were high even I have set to min which is fairly noisy. The temperature control was not working too well also, it was either too cold or not cold enough!
Report this review
Joepin L. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Need major renovation

no comment
3.3
the hotel need to renovate its swimming pool area. Our room looks old. The air conditioner has leaking due to moisture.
Report this review
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Normal

spacious room.
5.7
i have to call few times for the room service because the room is good for 6 people yet they give towels and bathrobe and toiletries for 3 persons only. so i have to request for it few times.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04