Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Yusuf U. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Overall great value

nice rooms, nice service, large size rooms
9
In my humble opinion the best overall hotel in the area.
Kuan K. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Old and smelly hotel terrible

Located in the city , near to my customer location & pretty near to airport too
2
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Neat hotel, Excellent service

Shower temperature is perfect. Spacious and Best kitchen equipments
8
this is my second visit at this hotel. very good service and very spacious rooms. close to convenience stores. will definitely come back here.
Mariefer M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Fair service

Near shoppingncenter
6
Nice Cozy Great people Nice location Beautiful rooms
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8
The hotel is a comfortable and friendly place to stay in. It is located centrally in the Ortigas business district and is close to many malls and restaurants. The amenities are sufficient. The pool is especially good. I would recommend it to my friends.
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Average Hotel

Near 2 ang mo kio podium mall
5
For a couple frm Singapore, dis hotel is good as it is near ang mo kio at podium mall which has sporran food. Breakfast was totally Filipino food which was a bit too oily for foreigners
Travel tip: Near 2megamall and catholic church
Yusuf U. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
nice room, great location, large room

nice room, great location, large room
9
I have stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. For the price its a great value. The staff is nice, the rooms are very big, and they are clean. If anyone is staying in Ortigas, I think this is actually the best hotel in the area if you consider price and what you get for the price. Some nicer hotels in Ortigas, but they are much more expensive. There is really not much to complain about this hotel, except for the Internet is excruciatingly slow, which was a bit annoying.
Louella S. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
hotel with no nice view

spacious
5
I asked for a non smoking room but they said they ran out of rooms. I made the request 3 days before so they shoulve planned it. The room smells bad especiallyvfor some one who doesnt smoke. The room has no nice views, just the buildings across it. Finally, the swimmimg pool is very small. It says in their profile that they have a kiddie pool but they dont. There are no pots and pans, i have to ask for it. I never have to ask for these in joya and bsa twin tower.
Travel tip: Na
Dino M. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
value for money

good size, central location, friendly staff
9
big rooms, friendly service, clean, nice location,
Geraldine B. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Homey hotel with very good service

spacious room & close to shopping
9.3
The only thing i noticed is a very small area for the driveway in front of the hotel. But overall it is a very pleasant stay. Thank u.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05