Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Fantastic room with a view

friendly staff, large bed, nice room
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Linden suites and will definitely come back ! the one bedroom suite was fully equipped although we would have preferred a bigger LCD screen TV in the living room.
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

Location; Sound Proofed Rooms; Size of Room
7.3
It was a pleasent stay as I was able to invite my team of colleagues (25 people) and with the noise we made at 1am, no Duty Managers or Front Office staff came up to ask us to lower down our volume. I suspect the room was sound proofed however I have no evidence against my suspicion. Maybe we were just lucky no one complaint about us. Buying groceries were a breeze but we had problem getting a taxi though. Shangri-la Plaza and Mega Mall is just walking distance from the hotel. The one-bedroom suite I rented for the night has a kitchenette so it is perfectly for you to cook however you need to bring your own utensils. Overall it was a good night.
Gregorio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Newly and tastefully renovated

Boasting newly renovated rooms, the hotel has retained its charm, family friendliness and location.
9
It was great returning to this hotel. We go here annually because this is where we had our honeymoon. The new renovations really made the hotel look better than ever.
Michael C. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
Value for Money

Location, friendly staff
9.3
Check in staff are friendly, Rooms are big. Check out very efficient.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
perfect hotel for quick business trips

location, friendly staff, nice room
8
highly recommended for business trips. centrally located and accessible to CBD areas of MAnila. can be traffic during rush hour. good breakfast buffet, wide variety, high quality food. friendly staff who are always ready to help.
Abdulelah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2013
Rooms overlooking the street can not sleep sounds

Food checking in out
4.7
Because the amount is not refundable I had to wait for days paid
Margriet V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 10, 2013
Great

Spacious rooms, 3 bedroom available, kitchen
6.3
Great
Ricardo T. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Big Bedrooms including the Living & Dining room.

Big Rooms, Close to Shopping Malls, Easy access to public transport
7.3
The stay in Linden suites as always gave us a very satisfactory stay ideal for big families because of the big rooms (living, dining and bedrooms) and at an affordable/competitive price.
Jhonel N. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Great stay

Staff, Location, comfortable
9.3
very friendly staff they have, greets you and knows your name surprisingly. They value customer loyalty. they reward them by upgrading to large rooms.
Noel L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Big Rooms

Big rooms, wide open living area and dining. Clean.
7.7
It was good. Staff were efficient enough. Rooms were big and I love the big living room and dining area where the family can hang out together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07