or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Arlene D. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Big rooms, great staff

Room size
9.7
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Restaurant Tip: At the back of the hotel, you can find places where you can grab a quick bite.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Nice location for business and travel

Quiet hotel
6.7
Its a business hotel, quiet, clean and located in the business district. You can find shopping mall around with a walk less than 10 minutes
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Great location and very good service

Big room, promp support
9
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Very good location

Very comfortable room with nice living room and kitchen
8.7
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed. Since there was a big living room, we also used it for the meeting with our customer. The staffs were also very supportive and friendly. Except breakfast, everything was good and I do love it!
Susan W. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
Good hotel with an A class service

modern hotel, good facilities, great location, good service
10
The hotel was very helpful, they allowed our main baggage to stay whilst visiting Boracay. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are great, love the gym and the swimming poo area. The location is great - just across to megamall, st francis square. 5 minutes in the taxi to metrowalk. The breakfast food was fantastic.
Maelena M. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

The rooms including the bathrooms are spacious and clean
9.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. The location is great for shopping since it is just behind Shangrila Mall and Mega Mall.Complete amenities like microwave and ref. great for midnight snacks if you have leftover food from dinner. Service is also fast, very attentive and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Virginia C. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
Nice hotel suites. Good for families.

good facilities. liked the indoor pool
8
Our stay in the 3-bedroom suite was comfortable. We had to go to the other tower to find the indoor pool but it was worth it. The pool is lovely with a spa beside it. Saw the gym near the pool but we dont have the time to go there anymore. Overall, it is a reasonably priced hotel for families. There is a shop just outside the hotel and there are malls walking distance from the hotel.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Excellent self acting apartment style hotel

Location, kitchen facilities
7.3
An enjoyable stay for two weeks, they extending my stay involved paying a hefty premium on the original rate.
Paolo P. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Hotel with Amazing Suites

3BR Suite with Kitchen
10
Our stay at Linden Suites made our little gathering made more special because of their cozy accomodation. It's very spacious and elegant for our picture taking. The lighting is good as well for pictures, the warm lights made it more special.
Enrique R. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Huge 3 bedroom suite

Spacious living room
5.7
we were amazed at the spacious living room as we entered the room... the suite also had a complete kitchen with ref, stove top, sink and microwave... the place was clean, aircon was cold... only downside was that there weren't enough bath robes and slippers... also corkage for booze was incredibly expensive... overall experience was cool though... nearby convenient stores and restaurants were also a plus to our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04