or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Brian A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very clean, nice, staff were excellent!

Security, cleanliness, and friend staff
10
Will definitely stay here again! Close to the megamall. Staff were excellent! Restaurant had a good deal on unlimited adult beverage..service was quick!
Joan R. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very standard breakast. Pool area was too crowded.

Room size. Everything else was belie par.
5
Below average. Staff was also average. Old elevator shafts, crowded pool area (which requires in person reservation! But when we got there, they said that they cant hold reservations. Who does that??). Breakfast was sad; food was literally like off of a cafeteria. The only good thing about this hotel is the room because its big.
Lark M. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Comfy and Homey Relaxation

Spacious room, near restaurants and shopping areas, and group/family-friendly accomodation
7.7
Very relaxing and peaceful. Will definitely go back to try the amenities, as we have so much to do outside the hotel, hence we were not able to enjoy the stay so much.
Agnes Q. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
relaxing

nearest to the mall
7
Yeo S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Short Stay but excellent accommodation

Friendly & Helpful Staff and Clean Rooms
8
Staffs were friendly & helpful. After shopping with tired body, there's a SPA available otherwise book the masseurs to your room but unfortunately they only have 2 masseurs available while we have a group of 4 ladies. Comfortable stay, will be back in the future.
Farah C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, nice staff and accessible
9.7
Satisfied
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

Centrally located, Near to the Mega Mall and Easy access to airport
8.3
Located very close to Mega Mall, about 10 minutes walk away....I was upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment but the second room was locked. I waited for about 10 minutes for my room to be ready, I guess that was why I had to wait for awhile for my room so as they can lock the room. Choices of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel was limited. So, you could easily walk to Mega Mall.
Cedric L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Large room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
9
Very nice hotel. Hotel has security at main entrance, bags are searched and guests are wanded with metal detector. Walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Staff had a hard time getting taxi to go to NAIA Terminal 1 for me. Seems like alot of drivers don't want to be bothered with the traffic of getting there. Would have to stay at hotel closer to the airport next time, with the construction going on should only be about less than 30min drive from hotel but took almost 2 hours. Would stay here again if not needing to go to NAIA.
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
great value for money

room size
7
we stayed just for one night, the hotel room was very big. the only thing that i didn't like was that you need a keycard to use the elevator.
Raygene S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
low cost city hotel, you get what you paid for

convenience stores nearby, big rooms and easily accessible
6
the suite is big enough for all of us, 8 adults and 2 kids. but they would only allow 4 pax to sleep in. fair enough. we saw a lot of problems in this hotel, the elevators are slow and not well maintained. when we got to our room a little past 2pm, we noticed that the aircon was not really working well, we gave it a couple more hours to cool off. its already past 8pm when the maintenance guy came up to our room and fixed it, the filter was so dirty. they should have it cleaned before new guests occupy the room. there were no toothbrushes in the bathroom and the bath tub is really dirty. my mom even had to buy a liquid detergent from the convenience store downstairs and cleaned it herself so she could use it. for a 2 bedroom suite, only 6 people were allowed to swim in the very small indoor pool. the serious issue i have came during the check out, before we left the room, my mom and wife checked the contents of the mini bar and the ref to make sure what we have comsumed. so we know very well that we only consumed 1 bottle of wilkins which costs 60 pesos. upon check out we were greeted by a stern looking receptionist who did not even bother to smile, we waited while they had the room checked, then we were advised that we consumed two bottles of wilkins! we were sure that we only consumed one so we requested for it to be double checked, they did then the receptionist said that we indeed consumed 2 bottles, in an accusing tone that was really not acceptable. we did not bother arguing anymore for a price that small, but the point here is that kind of employee should not work in the front desk, its ok for tourism and hospitality. there were 2 receptionists that time, may 25 at 11 am, you have to do something with the receptionist who assisted us, train her or just put her in soem other department where there's no need for her to deal with guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites ManilaThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07