Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Genesyl F. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

Near shopping mall. modern interiors. Accomodating staffs
10
It was a nice stay. 1 bedroom suite is big with an office...All in all it was a great experience. Must try
Report this review
Yvonne U. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
nice location but no free toothbrush

location, pillows and staff
9
its a nice overall
Report this review
Melanie U. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Good Location but Hotel room needs to maintain

My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and jaccuzzi, friendly staff & great location
6
I am quiet disappointed it didnt meet my expectations based on their own rating. The fridge is leaking, the toilet bowl in the master's bedroom is on and off blocked, no supply of toothbrush, less coffee and condiments.
Report this review
Catherine G. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2015
Big rooms

Location price comfy
9.7
Large room for family comfortable beds nice kitchen n sala cool aircon over all ok
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, October 28, 2015
Spacious rooms

Upgrade to 3 bedrooms apartment
7.3
Short but good. Make sure you get a room in the new tower.
Report this review
Way S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
The Linden Suites

Spacious room, Cleanliness and Staff Performance
9.3
Satisfactory.
Report this review
Ayessavette R. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
Excellent
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jenny O. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
great

value for money, spacious rooms, staff
9
enjoyed our stay, big rooms, spacious, clean, comfy, got all you need in the kitchen. except for the check in policy strictly at 3pm, requested roasted coffee never arrived, had to call 3x for the trolley for a friend's checkout on Sat evening. everything was fine until the peope upstairs started running/ moving around furnitures between 12am to 2am but will definitely be back.
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2015
good for family

secure
6
secure and clean
Report this review
Rochelle D. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2015
I love the hotel because it was very spacious.

Location, rooms are spacious, price is good.
7.7
Good. Nice place. I love it and will surely come back. I only have noticed 2 down side: 1. I have noticed that the toilet bowl is not well cleaned. There are drops of either water or urine and a piece of hair in to bowl. 2. The card sometimes is not working. My friends were trapped in the stairs because the card did not work so they tried to go down 1 floor but they were locked up. What will.happen if there is an emergency.. we might be locked up in our rooms. And I would like to add one small thing... we hope that the cr has bidet. This is not a western country.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01