Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2049 reviews

1854 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Cherry M. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2016
excellent
6.7
Only problem is, with great reviews, expect long queue for check out!
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, April 2, 2016
Good location in Ortigas...
5.3
Nice rooms and friendly staff...
Elaine R. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2016
Limited access to facilities for visitors of guest
6
The suite room is spacious and accomodated us enough. It also has a functional kitchen with basic cooking utensils. The room could typically accomodate 15 guests, but only 4 adults could stay overnight without additional charges. I had visitors in the morning and have to pay for the extra persons who used the pool. For ease and hygiene purposes, toilet bidet should be available in all restrooms.
Pamela P. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2016
very good
6.3
accessible and clean
Rizzalina O. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2016
N/a
6
N/a
Bea S. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2016
Sucks
2.7
They say they have amenities and equipment but they dont have it. Their check in and check out process takes forever! They don't have adequate parking so you get forced to valet.
Lyka G. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2016
Indicate on the request section if you prefer non-
4.3
Our stay almost became a nightmare when the receptionist DECIDED to put us on a smoking room when we chose "non-smoking" upon booking online at agoda. She said that we didn't indicate at the requests section that we really preferred non-smoking 2bedroom suite (seriously?!) and that she can't transfer us since the hotel was full. They promised an ionizer to lessen the terrible smell of the room but nothing arrived (even after so many follow-ups). We can't relax, we couldn't sleep because we were coughing all night! The wifi is terrible! By morning, I called the reception and asked for a room transfer since we're getting sick. Alas! They transferred us. Their 2bedroom suite is huge! When we had transferred it was the only time that we started to relax and enjoy our short staycation. The room was great! The pool is ok, small for their accommodation capacity. Breakfast buffet was standard - they were always short on plates and bowls. Beds and sofa are comfy!😊 staff are ok, not all are courteous, I think some tend to not look at you when you pass so that they wouldn't have to greet you. Their valet is under staff, I remember, when we arrived - we were just standing outside the lobby, we were looking for the valet. Unlike other hotels, no one would open your door and then some will just pass by you, not looking at you. No one was willing to tell us to wait while they arrange for our valet or something. Nothing, you have to find your own way even though some of the staff already saw you. Look for someone, call his attention and ask for help for your luggage and car. They should improve on their customer service!
Cesar C. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2016
contreras family

comfort, spacious, convinient
9
Very relaxing
Flora M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2016
Holy Week Staycation
6.3
Had a blast with my friends and our kids 👍🏼 will definitely come back soon, and we'll definitely be staying longer then 😊
Eric M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2016
Right for family

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1854 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08