Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
very nice hotel

perfect for family bonding. pool is warm and clean
8
great!
Rosanna B. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Stay at Linden Suites Ortigas, Manila Philippines

Hotel location and staff performance are the 2 things I like about this hotel
7
Erickson O. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Best affordable hotel. Not strict with guest

Cleanliness, location, not that pricy
10
Erickson O. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Perfect for small get together with friends

The hotel is not strict to visitors
10
Overall I enjoyed my 2 days stay in this hotel. Originally it's an overnight stay but since my friends enjoyed it, we decided to extend. I will definitely come back.
Adel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
good

spacious
7.3
great for bonding
Carla Q. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2015
Slowest serviced hotel

Location
5.7
It wasn't pleasant at all. Receptionist and their staff were some of the most inefficient people I've ever met apart from their duty manager. They didn't what know is customer service if it hit them in their face. They can't think n their feet and they can't follow anything. Checking in was a complete challenge all requests made and confirmed prior to checking in was not notes or addressed and completely ignored till I had to get irate to make sure it was done correctly. I won't stay in this hotel again till staff are trained correctly.
Keith R. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Spending Birthdays at Linden

1. Room size is just right for birthdays 2. The price is just right. 3. Location of the hotel is accessible
8
Great as always! Spent my kid's 2 birthdays in a row.
Arash M. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Not a good hotel for a business traveler

Poor Management,
4.7
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, Service, Comfort
9.7
Fantastic. We stayed at a three bedroom suite, two baths and we ordered room service and everything was just perfect. Great food, friendly an service-oriented staff, rooms are clean, well-kept, with toiletries and fresh towels and housekeeping does a very good job in keeping the room fresh.
Marilyn W. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2015
I love the amenities and good food.. Friend,y staf

Close to shopping, clean and very good staff.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02