Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Prince C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Comfort with style

Relaxing and comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Julkeply H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2013
superb & fantastic

1. friendly staffs 2. centrally located 3. quiet surroundings
9
Report this review
Nitche A. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
A great Stay!

centrally located, room is big, i like the smell of the room!
9.7
Nice Stay!
Report this review
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Good hotel for big families

Room size, location, amenities
7.3
Report this review
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Nice Location with complete kitchen ameneties.

Perfect Location, Complete Kitchen Facilities and Friendly Staff
9.7
Spend my Christmas Holidays here at the hotel with my Family and we had a great time during our stay. It is near the malls with lots of restaurants around the place. There are many supermarkets near the area and they have complete kitchen facilities so you could cook or heat some foods. My children enjoyed their pool! We request for some extra beddings and kitchen wares free of charge. The staff are friendly and very attentive. Surely recommend this hotel to my friends and would stay again in this area.
Report this review
Leima S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Felt like home,perfect for our Family Noche Buena

Spacious; Can cook, complete kitchen utensils; Feels like home.
7.7
Maybe due to the busy holiday season, we had delay in checking-in. Had to settle for a smoking floor just so that we can already settle down. It took a while also to get our requested full utensils set. The room they gave us, Rm 812, is spacious especially the kitchen, but bedroom cabinets needed repairs (the sliding doors were hard to open, but someone came to fix them quickly), the room looks old and needs a "lift". In July we stayed in Room 1012, just two floors above and that one looks better. Also, suggest they add a full-view mirror. There was a Sunday mass at 9am and they informed us only at 9am about it. Next time, they could inform us upon check-in. Overall, it was perfect for our Noche Buena. It felt like we were just home, cooking meals, eating, exchanging gifts, watching TV together. The room was spacious. The staff were courteous and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay, our Family Christmas celebration, and we'll be back!!
Report this review
Allan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Acceptable stay but hotel is dated and staff is NG

centrally located, good breakfast options, good room size
6
we checked-in on the 24th and it was a busy day for the reception as there are more than 5 families lined up for checkin. We arrived at 1pm but was only able to checkin by 3pm. they should improve on overall customer service.
Report this review
Filamer D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
its a very good hotel to stay in with your family

spacious... neat... simple yet elegant
9.7
It is a good stay for family bonding, it is spacious and very neat the kid's love to run around...
Report this review
Abegail S. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

great location, big rooms, value for money
9
It was a great stay for my friends and I. I recommend this if you have get together with friends and families. It is centrally located, easy to locate and public transportation is just in front of the hotel. Big, clean and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
great for groups

space, value for money, location
7
we booked this hotel for staycation and I appreciate the big room, fast service and value for money. I do think though that the room is getting dated and old.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08