Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2047 reviews

1852 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

Centrally located, Near to the Mega Mall and Easy access to airport
8.3
Located very close to Mega Mall, about 10 minutes walk away....I was upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment but the second room was locked. I waited for about 10 minutes for my room to be ready, I guess that was why I had to wait for awhile for my room so as they can lock the room. Choices of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel was limited. So, you could easily walk to Mega Mall.
Cedric L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Large room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
9
Very nice hotel. Hotel has security at main entrance, bags are searched and guests are wanded with metal detector. Walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Staff had a hard time getting taxi to go to NAIA Terminal 1 for me. Seems like alot of drivers don't want to be bothered with the traffic of getting there. Would have to stay at hotel closer to the airport next time, with the construction going on should only be about less than 30min drive from hotel but took almost 2 hours. Would stay here again if not needing to go to NAIA.
Raygene S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
low cost city hotel, you get what you paid for

convenience stores nearby, big rooms and easily accessible
6
the suite is big enough for all of us, 8 adults and 2 kids. but they would only allow 4 pax to sleep in. fair enough. we saw a lot of problems in this hotel, the elevators are slow and not well maintained. when we got to our room a little past 2pm, we noticed that the aircon was not really working well, we gave it a couple more hours to cool off. its already past 8pm when the maintenance guy came up to our room and fixed it, the filter was so dirty. they should have it cleaned before new guests occupy the room. there were no toothbrushes in the bathroom and the bath tub is really dirty. my mom even had to buy a liquid detergent from the convenience store downstairs and cleaned it herself so she could use it. for a 2 bedroom suite, only 6 people were allowed to swim in the very small indoor pool. the serious issue i have came during the check out, before we left the room, my mom and wife checked the contents of the mini bar and the ref to make sure what we have comsumed. so we know very well that we only consumed 1 bottle of wilkins which costs 60 pesos. upon check out we were greeted by a stern looking receptionist who did not even bother to smile, we waited while they had the room checked, then we were advised that we consumed two bottles of wilkins! we were sure that we only consumed one so we requested for it to be double checked, they did then the receptionist said that we indeed consumed 2 bottles, in an accusing tone that was really not acceptable. we did not bother arguing anymore for a price that small, but the point here is that kind of employee should not work in the front desk, its ok for tourism and hospitality. there were 2 receptionists that time, may 25 at 11 am, you have to do something with the receptionist who assisted us, train her or just put her in soem other department where there's no need for her to deal with guests.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Relaxing weekend in a city hotel

luxurious rooms, great amenities, friendly and courteous staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Linden Suites. We were there mainly for rest and relaxation. We enjoyed the hotel's amenities and especially enjoyed our room which overlooked the area. We also like the comfortable beds and luxurious bathrooms. All in all we had a great stay.
Leslie L. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
great value for money

room size
7
we stayed just for one night, the hotel room was very big. the only thing that i didn't like was that you need a keycard to use the elevator.
Arriane M. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
best hotel for a group

location and space
8
They are very nice to lend us cooking utensils but the aircon was leaking and I had to call their staff several times to fix it.Our room temperature was hot because of that. The staff are snob and their guards don't even know how to greet. They even held some of our guests that brought food. If you're going to The Linden Suite as a group, I suggest you get the 2BR instead of the 3BR. Floor area in size are the same so imagine how spacious a 2BR is than the 3BR. The elevator is not okay, needs renovation.
Chris E. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
its a comfortable stay

location, staff, spacious room
9.3
i will definitely come back
Chris E. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
megamall is very near

fragrant, spacious, central location
9.3
easy to travel to since it is centrally locationd
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
great rooms, good location, housekeeping is useles

room, location, food
8.3
worst housekeeping ever, they dont clean @ all
Rizza Q. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
the units are spacious. the rooms are too.

big space, easy check in and check out, good location
6.7
great hotel for family. wish we can check in earlier without extra charge. :)
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1852 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01