or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Geraldine B. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Homey hotel with very good service

spacious room & close to shopping
9.3
The only thing i noticed is a very small area for the driveway in front of the hotel. But overall it is a very pleasant stay. Thank u.
Mrs T. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
home away from home

Friendly staff
10
Their "free" parking for every unit was a great convenience! The staff are friendly.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Good boutique hotel

lcoation and facilities
8
Satisfied with my stay recently at Linden Suites. Got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.
Anurag G. Business travelers India, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Great Location & people
8.7
Its my First trip to Ortigas and Linden is great place to stay. Hotel staff is friendly and Warm. Just 5 mins walk to Galleria and other atractions in Ortigas.
Mila S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Accessevility to mall and walking distance to bus

great location
7.7
Did not like the fact that we were put in a smoking room, and when asked to be transfered claimed that they are all reserved. I also told them that I also have reservation a while back. Also they made me signed a receipt for 6,000.00 pesos taken out of my credit card, and still have a copy of my credit card for incurred expenses, which is new because it has not occured to me in all the hotels that I stayed in. It is more expensive now and the breakfast is not even included
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Very relaxing

Locations, Quietness and Quality service
7.7
Quiet surroundings great quality restaurants in the local area. There is no real good entertainment or nightlife in this area. Overall a good hotel.
Jocelyn N. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Fair Enough

large rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
6.3
During this stay I recall the AC unit in one room was not working properly. It was too hot that some of us had to sleep at the living room area. The room was a bit gloomy but it was spacious and it accommodated our guests during our stay. It was pleasant enough stay save for the non-working airconditioning unit.
Peerapol T. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Good location, Easy to find something to eat, Easy to go shopping mall
7.7
The room was cleaned and large. Close to many restauarnts
Byung H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2013
Great all around

Very clean
6.3
the hotel is very clean, but very slow front desk.
Jocelyn N. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Big rooms but smells old

Spacious room, nice indoor pool
5
The rooms were spacious enough although it smells old. Room service was slow. Fast wifi connection. The AC in the bedrooms weren't functioning as it should…it became too hot to sleep. Also, it would have been better if cooking utensils were provided. Parking was too narrow…our van had a very hard time going out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07