My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Melvan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location,swmming pool nd nice big room's

pool nd room
10
nth bad 2time to this hotel never been better,the pool is the best indoor,bfast was ok not too bad not too great,walking to mega mall is less than 10minits.
Haydee S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
spacious units, friendly staff

spacious rooms, furnished
8
Had a hassle free check in and check out. Toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided in each room, but free upon request. The indoor pool is located in the other building so you have to switch to another elevator. Their indoor pool is heated with jacuzzi. We loved it! The outdoor pool at the rooftop is small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Will keep on coming back!!!

Location, large rooms
8.7
this is our 2nd stay and linden suites never fails to make us happy. with its large and spacious rooms its definitely always a great hotel to celebrate with your family!!!
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Big and Comfy

Big Rooms and Kind Staff
10
Enjoyed our stay and was highly satisfied with the service provided to us, Highly recommended. We will surely come back
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
good service

good service
4
I love their service, it is great. The hotel is also in good location. Many restaurants behind the hotel.
John P. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
My friends and I had a very comfortable stay.

centrally located, very near to shopping malls, business district
7.7
Thomas S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
I always go back

room size, price and staff
8
The linden is classy for a 4 star hotel, decent security and door greeters, with a helpful lobby staff. This is the second time I have stayed at the Linden meaning my first stay was just as appreciated. One helpful tip is rules are only two bottles of spirits allowed at one night or a surcharge follows. they can hold it for you downstairs though. The restaurant has been changed and the new buffet it even better than before. Overall for the price you pay this hotel is a nice touch.
Thomas S. Groups Australia, November 24, 2012
great room for a few guests

food, room size, cleanliness
8
this Was A great room, had friends over for birthday and it is a very spacious main room. Staff super friendly and helpful, the value of linden is always great. The swimming pool still need a little work I think but nice pool. Buffet breakfast was tasty and plentiful, and coffee was a little strong. The rooms all had nice lcd tv and though it was a smoking room it didn't smell too bad
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Very comfortable hotel The staff are very helpful

The food is excellent Rooms clean and comfortable
9.3
We both really enjoyed our stay The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is spacious and very secure. We would highly recommend this hotel.
June G. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2012
OK Hotel

location, friendly staff, free wifi, spacious rooms
9
very good location, near two big malls and a train station. the free wifi is a great bonus, but the internet is a little slow. the rooms are very spacious. it's not a gorgeous, 5-star hotel, but it is very comfortable. only thing is that in the both times we stayed, the bathtubs were clogged and water did not drain well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02