or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Maria G. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
nice rooms but service with problem

spacious dining and living rooms; bedroom size ok
7.3
i like staying in linden and our family has been using it for years; although not every yr. but we always consider this hotel. this stay -- had problem with service; i called up the frontdesk several times on dec 18 to request for opening of bedrooms because all bedrooms were locked; i had to ask someone who was in the unit - but in the dining/living room only to get something from the bedroom. my relative waited and waited, but to no avail --- the thing my relative was supposed to get was a very important cloth to be used for my sister's wedding. but we were not able to use it in time. i asked again to open again late in the afternoon, and luckily, someone did his job to open the bedroom, but it was too late. telling this review/story reminds me again of that bad experience. bec of this, i'm thinking if we will still consider this hotel.
Richard J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
Beautiful, very spacious with plenty of bedrooms

Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service
10
Beautiful, Very spacious with plenty of bedrooms, Very Good Customer Service. Higly recommended for big wedding preparations or big family reunions :D
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are using this 3 bedroom suite as Wedding Preparation venue, especially during peak season of December, the hotel will only allow up to 1pm of stay.
Griselle C. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Good enough hotel

clean, spacious with big closets
8
Well, I was expecting more from the room. I was expecting my room to have something like a mini bar/mini kitchen but I found none. The mini bar they mentioned was a small refrigerator. But then it was a very clean hotel. I'd still say Filipinos are very clean and knows how to keep hotels really clean. I loved the big closets.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall is very close as well as EDSA Shangrila hotel/mall, St. Francis Square (mall) and Robinsons Galleria.
Imelda B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Spacious, clean and superb hotel

Hotel got spacious room, friendly and accomodating staff
9.7
i celebrated my bday in linden and i didn't have any bad experiences... it's all worth it!
Alice S. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location and with big comfortable rooms.

Clean and great location. Price is reasonable. Breakfast is good. Service is acceptable.
9.3
We have a great time celebrating my 60th birthday with friends and family.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location, spacious

Great location, ideal for small dinner party
8.7
A two bedroom suite can accommodate 4 occupants and 11 guests, making it possible for us to use this room for our team Christmas party, they also allow food to be brought inside as long as its not catered. We are allowed to bring a maximum of 2 bottles of wine.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping malls
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great amenities, spacious rooms.

The hotel has an ambience that makes it feel like home away from home.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean and spacious and the amenities are just right.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Very good hotel on prime location in Ortigas!

Near to Mega Mall, SM and Ortigas BD
7.3
This hotel is perfect for a business stay, its close to Makati BD also. Nice room, friendly staff...
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Good business hotel in Ortigas

Perfect location to get into Ortigas and Makati business district
7.7
It was a perfect stay with clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Nice place bad internet.

Nice hotel
8.3
I spent all of my time trying to get a good internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04