Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Elvira D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Exceptional service and food

Very good food served both ala carte and buffet
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is clean and the staff are all cordial and warm. The big bonus is the good food (cooked to my specifications, given my allergies) at very reasonable prices.
Cecilia C. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Gfreat location close to Megamall, Podium & Edsa Shangrila Mall
7.7
The staff were always helpful & friendly. Unfortunately rm 511 had blocked toilet & strong cigarette smell of smoke in 2of the rooms (though its a non smoking floor. Transferred to Rm 1111 the A/C in the lounge area water leaked & soaked rug & wet floor Rm1011 the ensuite bath & basin drainage is very poor. Also the aerator on the basin faucet removed and never refitted causing water to wet our clothes when we turn on tap. .
Travel tip: Great location, friendly & helpful staff
Krishna G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2012
A hotel with very spacious room & worth the stay

very spacious room
8.3
We stayed in a 3-bedroom suite @ Linden Suites in preparation for my brother's wedding. And we were very satisfied with our stay. The rooms are all clean, spacious, and elegant. We'll definitely go back there some other time. Very recommended esp. for large families/group.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls like SM Megamall & Shangrila Mall & restaurants
James B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
exceptional hotel!

Very friendly staff,very accomodating.
9
i was booked on executive room which was the cheapest available,to my surprise,we were transfered to a single room suite,that's two notch higher accomodation! and whats nics that we were able to check in a little before 12nn! thats an early check in. the room was big and clean although the carpet was not very clean looking. i think they are undergoing renovation that time. the reception was very friendly and accomodating.
Shopping Tip: Very near SM megamall and shangri la mall
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2012
good location

good location
4
The location is good. Also the service is great. I feel safe to stay in this hotel.
Melvan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location,swmming pool nd nice big room's

pool nd room
10
nth bad 2time to this hotel never been better,the pool is the best indoor,bfast was ok not too bad not too great,walking to mega mall is less than 10minits.
Haydee S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
spacious units, friendly staff

spacious rooms, furnished
8
Had a hassle free check in and check out. Toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided in each room, but free upon request. The indoor pool is located in the other building so you have to switch to another elevator. Their indoor pool is heated with jacuzzi. We loved it! The outdoor pool at the rooftop is small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Will keep on coming back!!!

Location, large rooms
8.7
this is our 2nd stay and linden suites never fails to make us happy. with its large and spacious rooms its definitely always a great hotel to celebrate with your family!!!
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Big and Comfy

Big Rooms and Kind Staff
10
Enjoyed our stay and was highly satisfied with the service provided to us, Highly recommended. We will surely come back
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
good service

good service
4
I love their service, it is great. The hotel is also in good location. Many restaurants behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06