or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
always a great hotel in Manila

large spacious rooms
7.3
Really liked the tile kitchen and hardwood floor in the dining. Bed was great too, and the the bathtub was really long and marble flooring and counter top in the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping at Shangri la Plaza and SM Mega Mall.
Jo-An G. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
stuff are friendly

nice location
7.7
the room is quite ok, stuff are very friendly and accomodating...
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Best place for wedding preparation

Rooms
8
This is the only hotel that I find the internet that can accommodate such number of people during the dressing up of wedding entourage and the best place to have your photo shoot. Big rooms and living area, Love this place looking forward to get back here with my family or friends so we can try to plunge in their indoor pool and other facilities.
Philip A. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
one of the best, great location, great staff

buffet, location, bargain price, helpful staff
9.7
Everything was great! Very helpful and friendly staff. we never knew their breakfast was a buffet which was a plus. The 3 bedroom suite we stayed was huge and had a great view near to Megamall. It was very clean. Their staff was very prompt and I would like to stay here again.
Lok W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great Hotel

hotel for business traveller
6
stay in this hotel was relatively comfortable and gave us value for money.The hotel has enough amenities for my needs. It is also very close to numerous restaurants in the area. It is also close to the malls where one can find a lot of restaurants. Nice staff, big rooms plus a buffet breakfast
John F. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Huge and clean hotel

Great breakfast
8.7
It was relaxing. I slept the whole night with my wife.The facilities are great.
Shopping Tip: Its near megamall,...easy to go on shopping.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel. Excellent service

Located within business area of manila.
7.7
Located at the center of one of the business districts of metro manila. Malls and good Restos are just walking distance. Expect excellent service from the staff...always smiling and ready to help.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Good location but room needs improvement

Reasonable price. Near to malls, restaurants
7.3
Staff are all courteous and proactive. Didnt appreciate the room assigned as the bathroom was for the disabled and shower area/bath tub is so small and sometimes flood. Asked to be relocated but hotel didnt changed it as all rooms were all occuppied.
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

big rooms
7.7
Great location near to malls and have big rooms and clean ,lovely hotel.
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
little miffed, but awesome suite

executive suite with kitchen and dining room, very large, lapis lazuli marble floor and counter in bathroom and kitchen
8.7
I was a little miffed on check in when I asked for an upgrade to a suite with a kitchen and microwave oven because this is my 4th time to stay at this Linden Suites in Manila and the last time I stayed here they upgraded me for free from a regular room to a 1 bedroom suite with kitchen and living-dining room combination, but this time I had to pay for the upgrade.... it seems I have been downgraded. Well, anyway the security is very good, and suite is very spacious with hardwood floor in the dining area and extra long bathtub. Marble counters in kitchen and bath with lapis lazuli marble on floors, around bathtub and walls. Central air was great. And Linden Suites also installed wifi internet for free, but the internet was very slow and because of that videos were not playable.
Shopping Tip: SM Mega mall for supermarket shopping, and Shangri-la Plaza for fine dining both within 15 minutes walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04