or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Jerome O. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
nice location, room needs improvement

near ortigas business center and shopping malls
3.3
Generally, the service was very good. For agoda clients who forgot their voucher, the hotel provides printing services for free for guests. The room was clean but the interior needs improvement. The room looks old and the ceiling does not look properly finished. Internet connectivity is a little slow (~512kbps).
Nikole M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Lovely service

Friendly and helpful staff, great location near mega mall
9.3
The staff were always willing to help me when I needed information and assistance. I'll come back
Shopping Tip: Location to near Mega mall is great.
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Proffessional hotel with great location

Location
8
Linden suites' location was the reason i have chosen it. The staff were found to be efficient and helpful. And the rooms were clean and nice. My only problem was i found the room to be a bit small, whereas some of my friends were upgraded to better 1 bedroom units, i was not.
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Great location

Location
8
This is just an extended booking. So my review are the same as the previous. Great location and service. Very clean and tidy rooms.
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
Booked this for a friend. And overall things were great. Nice location, service and friendly, capable staff.
Susan W. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
My favourite hotel when visiting Philippines

great size room, location, clean, facilities, good food, service, staff
10
This is my 4th visit in the Philippines and each time, I booked in Linden Suites hotel. I live in a 5acre block in Australia and space is big deal with me. I found Linden Suites a very good affortable hotel in a great location. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped with everything you need for all comforts when travelling overseas.
Edenberg L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good proximity to business and commercial centers
8.3
friendly and accomodating staff with pretty good facilities within the hotel. room ammenities and cleanliness is much appreciated. proximity to nearby center either business or commercial is convenient. comfortable room and hygienic. service is pretty slow but gets the job done accordingly. overall the stay was very pleasant and i would definitely return.
Travel tip: Good proximity to commercial establishments.
Arlene D. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Bigger living/dining area than the 3 bedroom suite

Free parking, helpful staff
10
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Shopping Tip: Megamall is within walking distance. You'd rather walk than pay for a cab and be stuck in traffic.
Arlene D. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Big rooms, great staff

Room size
9.7
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Restaurant Tip: At the back of the hotel, you can find places where you can grab a quick bite.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Nice location for business and travel

Quiet hotel
6.7
Its a business hotel, quiet, clean and located in the business district. You can find shopping mall around with a walk less than 10 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04