My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
very cozy hotel

nice location
9
i always like linden suites coz the hotel is cozy, with big rooms and accomodating staff.
William M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
very nice hotel

big rooms
10
i feel like im at home this has been my favorite hotel after going back to Manila i tried a cheaper hotel which was okay for the money but by the end of my trip i was back to the Linden
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the volcano
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good service

Location
8
Great stay. Friendly staff. Good location. Certainly will go back again to stay in this hotel. The room is good. Great ambiance. Only one night, but it is worth it... so this is highly recommended to others and to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Near shang and megamall for shopping
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Enjoyable stay!!!

Location, room
7.7
Its the 1st time our family booked at Linden Suites and I can definetely say we all enjoyed our stay! The 3 bedroom suite is really spacious and we enjoyed our time together. We also tried the indoor pool which is also a great pool!!! We will definitely be back! Thanks Linden!!!!
Kam H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
location is good, but quit old

location, big room, reasonable price
5.3
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Comfortable stay

cozy, good location, comfortable room.
6.7
Ana M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
nice suite but needs better service

new beautiful suites
6.3
i was used to the front desk services of 5-star hotels- friendly very organized smiling faces. i know i had to show a credit card just in case there were incidental charges but the linden suites automatically deducted from your card up front. my problem with that is they say they will return it if there were no charges but i might not remember it 1-2 months after it is charged to me! the front desk lady (who needed to smile more) just gave me a card with info on whom to call in case my was not returned! such a lousy protocol! so inasmuch as it is a nice suite i stayed in for reasonably fair price, i'll go for good service anytime! so if you have no business in the mandaluyong, san juan or pasig area, stay somewhere else!
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
The Nicer Place and the location is great

A very short distance from Megamall and some shops St. Frances Shopping Mall nearby.
9.7
the best convenient place to stay in this area. the hotel is close to malls and business district. it is recommended for anyone to stay here in this hotel. when i come to manila for business i enjoy staying at this hotel. to me most important is the great the buffet breakfast which is excellent. there are many other hotels in this area for the price this hotel is the best to stay in. a short walk you will be right at the sm mega mall, ortigas center, metro walk, and st. frances shopping mall so many great restaurants. all in such a short distance from malls and some shops nearby.
Travel tip: A short walk you will be right at the SM Mega Mall, Ortigas Center, Metro walk, and St. Frances Shopping Mall so many great restaurants.
Hani A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2012
Graet hotel

Modern and clean room
8.3
i can say it is my favorite hotel in manila , it is in good location for business and shopping .. all what you like is walking distnace..
Robledo A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
great location & good service

good location
9.3
quite place & clean room...good customer relation....we really enjoy our stay.....plan to be back soon...
Nightlife Tip: good location for nightlife,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02