or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Kaiz B. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Old but Clean hotel

Near the Ortigas Business District
7
Hotel features are good however seem old and need updating. Also, I've read that the hotel boasts of great security but they better do something about it. When two of my guests arrived during the wee hours, the guard on duty was sleeping and they even had to wake him up so he could check their belongings before they enter the hotel premises. The guard became upset and treated my friends with subtle rudeness.
Shopping Tip: Megamall and Podium are both near the hotel which is great.
Georex C. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Good stay

spacious rooms
7
The 2 Bedroom Suite is huge! Service was just okay. The staff here seem to say "no" by default and not so eager to please like in most hotels we've been to. Wifi wasn't working.
Jim B. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Bang for Bucks hotel!!!

value for money
6.7
Nice executive room, very large room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast spread is good for its price. Location is in the Heart of Ortigas, so its very near to malls/business location. The only downside I can see about the place is the traffic around the area during daytime, but its traffic everywhere around the area, so its not the hotel's fault
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the podium, its just walking distance...
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Comfortable hotel with a good staff

Rooms are a good size and always clean.
8.3
i really enjoy staying at linden suites because of the proximity to many of the shopping centers in ortigas. i also like the rooms as they are comfortable and always clean.
Karlomagno B. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Big Room

Big Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
10
Reserved a 1 bedroom suite,Big dining room and living room, small parking lot, with valet service, great service, Friendly staff, walking distance going to SM Megamall, St. Francis Square
Matthew L. Families with young children New Zealand, November 16, 2012
Superb

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
We stayed here with our wedding party on the way home from Boracay. The hotel is going through refurbishment, but this is being handled extremely well. The rooms and facilities are lovely, our guests loved the three bedroom suites and they were perfect for us being in the back end of a group holiday and wanting to spend time together as much as possible. Where Linden Suites really excelled was in the service. A 6 year old member of our party became ill as we arrived, much to the concern of his parents and the rest of us. Linden Suites organised the fantastic Nurse Ivy to examine him, and she was amazing and thoroughly professional. Ivy recommended a hospital visit to make sure it was nothing serious, then accompanied child and parents to the hospital and stayed with them for hours while the staff made sure hed be ok. Words cant express how grateful we all were for this careful attention. If youre looking for a hotel that places the wellbeing and comfort of its guests as their main priority, then Linden Suites will absolutely deliver.
Matthew L. Families with young children New Zealand, November 16, 2012
Megamall? Yes please!

Service, staff, breakfast, Location
9
We stayed here on the way home from our wedding in Boracay and were thrilled by Linden Suites attention to detail and outstanding service. Just across the road from Megamall, and with easy access to the Greenhills markets, we had a lovely couple of nights in Ortigas. The staff are welcoming and courteous, the breakfast outstanding and the rooms excellent. During our stay one of the children travelling with us took ill and the Hotel staff took complete control, with the Nurse examining him before accompanying him and his parents to the hospital and staying with them through the day. This was hugely appreciated. The indoor pool is awesome, room service prompt, and the staff are super polite. We will definitely stay here on any future trips to Manila.
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2012
Great location..friendly staff

Location, big & clean rooms
7.7
Linden Suites is perfect for any business traveler who has meetings within the Ortigas area. Shopping malls, banks and good restaurants are all walking distance from the hotel.
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2012
Prime location for shopping and foods

Good location
6.7
the hotel is in the prime location for both foods and shopping, but do not expect too much for the breakfast. not that great compared with discovery suites. wifi is kind of slow and poor signal
June G. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
Not a bad hotel

helpful staff, comfortable bed, free wifi, spacious rooms, location
9
the staff are very helpful and friendly, and they do their best to assist you immediately. the rooms were very nice, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. the free wifi was great, but the internet a little slow. however, we had a little trouble with our bathtub - the water didn't drain very well. good location too, very near 2 big malls and a train station, with a little walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05