Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Gelacio N. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
"Nice Hotel with a prompt service"

It's accessibility, since it's in the middle of Q.C. & Makati.
7.3
We reserved a 3-bedroom suite and since it's 15th b'day of my granddaughter, we invited some of her friends (10 of them) for little party. They have a big space and we don't feel crowded. We're so glad that their staff were very accomodating.
Rossini B. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
nice hotel

accessible location
8.3
we had our trick or treat there...kids enjoyed the pool very much...location was very accessible...
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Great location but room needs some renovation

Walking distance to restaurants and malls
7
Staff are friendly but the suite looks old and needs to be renovated especially the master bathroom.
Ong L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Good location

Good locations
8
I'm a frequent guest at this hotel due to the close proximity of the hotel from my work place. The staff is friendly and check in is always a breeze. rooms are big and comfortable but a touch up will be good as some rooms are abit old. the wifi is good but only for one gadget only. if you need to hook up both your phone and laptop, you will need to request for an additional password. the hotel is only a short walk away from Megamall and St Francis sq. its easy to find food around the area and there are 24hr convenient stores around the place. the gym is well equipped and they have an indoor pool with a good view of the Ortigas business district
Jeff J. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very nice hotel with a freindly staff, large rooms

Huge rooms, excellent breakfast, service very friendly.
9
three of us stayed in a 3 br suite and it was fantastic. the breakfast was great every morning with fresh eggs cooked to order and a large spread of asian and western food. there a few good resturants a few blocks away, but other than that you must take a taxi to go anywhere. the cost however is very minimal and the hotel security makes sure you get to your destination safely. i would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for large rooms and a pleasant staff who does not need to be in the heart of the shopping district and all the noise and commotion that comes with it.
Shopping Tip: GreenHills mall about 10-15min by taxi if traffic not too bad.
Noreen B. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Very Spacious

Big kitchen, very spacious. good for large groups
8
near to shopping malls: SM Megamall, Robinsons Galleria and Shangri-la Plaza Mall spacious rooms
Shopping Tip: near to shopping malls: SM Megamall, Robinsons Galleria and Shangri-la Plaza Mall
Christina D. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Nice room

free wifi, spacious room
7.7
We had a lovely time in the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. Plus side is the free wifi. Kitchen utilities are adequate which includes microwave, fridge, utensils and stove. Reception is nice.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 22, 2012
good hotel

it's calm
4.3
it's far from the good places and no good resturants nearby
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Surprised by large size of room

Good location, big room, close to large shopping mall.
8
Very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Excellent security right from the front entrance. Staff friendly and helpful. Surprised by the very large size of the room. Clean as a whistle. Convenience store right next door, as well as an ATM. I used their business center and the staff were excellent and very helpful.
Zsa M. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
Perfect choice for wedding preps.

Spacious rooms at reasonable prices.
9.7
Hassle-free transaction, nice staff, big rooms plus a buffet breakfast. Perfect for group vacations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03