or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
John P. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
My friends and I had a very comfortable stay.

centrally located, very near to shopping malls, business district
7.7
Thomas S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
I always go back

room size, price and staff
8
The linden is classy for a 4 star hotel, decent security and door greeters, with a helpful lobby staff. This is the second time I have stayed at the Linden meaning my first stay was just as appreciated. One helpful tip is rules are only two bottles of spirits allowed at one night or a surcharge follows. they can hold it for you downstairs though. The restaurant has been changed and the new buffet it even better than before. Overall for the price you pay this hotel is a nice touch.
Thomas S. Groups Australia, November 24, 2012
great room for a few guests

food, room size, cleanliness
8
this Was A great room, had friends over for birthday and it is a very spacious main room. Staff super friendly and helpful, the value of linden is always great. The swimming pool still need a little work I think but nice pool. Buffet breakfast was tasty and plentiful, and coffee was a little strong. The rooms all had nice lcd tv and though it was a smoking room it didn't smell too bad
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Very comfortable hotel The staff are very helpful

The food is excellent Rooms clean and comfortable
9.3
We both really enjoyed our stay The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is spacious and very secure. We would highly recommend this hotel.
June G. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2012
OK Hotel

location, friendly staff, free wifi, spacious rooms
9
very good location, near two big malls and a train station. the free wifi is a great bonus, but the internet is a little slow. the rooms are very spacious. it's not a gorgeous, 5-star hotel, but it is very comfortable. only thing is that in the both times we stayed, the bathtubs were clogged and water did not drain well.
Patrick G. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 24, 2012
Very good Hotel

crew attentive to customers needs, very clean and poshy, large Suites
9.3
i did attend a special event in manila, and booked at the same place of the event. i had a one bedroom suite. the suite was very large, comfortable, with all the amenities one can expect. the crew was very attentive on my needs, and answered at once when called. some might think, "yeah ? and what ?" now for philippines, this is a must. too many hotels claim to have suites, that are in fact no more than simple rooms, politeness and attentiveness is quite uncommon here. i recommend strongly this hotel to travelers or simply locals looking for a perfect place over a week-end or holidays.
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Highly Recommended Hotel for Wedding Preps

Large Rooms, Great Customer Service
9.7
had a great time during pir stay and was able to accommodate large number of guests for wedding preps :) kudos to their staff..very warm and accommodating, feels like home
Jenyfer D. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2012
Great Heart Warming Hotel

big rooms, heated pool and great glass windows
9.3
it's my 3rd time to stay in linden suites and this is the only time i had a chance to use the heated pool and the jacuzzi. neat, very accommodating big rooms and will definitely recommend it again.
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Good price for this suite

Big rooms
7.3
I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with my business partner and the rooms are big enough to stay with 4 people at least. We also got a big living room which is good for meeting. Only bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast is kind of poor..
Rachel A. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2012
awesome service but filthy room

service
7
the bathroom are filthy but the service is awesome except he waiter and waitress and their restaurant... but the whole staff are ver accommodating... great job with the service
Shopping Tip: near the shopping places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07