My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Lennard B. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Hotel and very nice room.

The view from the balcony was great.
10
The room was excellent and very spacious with all the facilities you need.
Restaurant Tip: Will always come back and stay with this hotel.
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Found Hotel to be 'tired' in its look

Malls within a 30min walk
5.3
I found the location inconvenient and terrible during peak hours with very heavy traffic...taxi's were nolt easy to find and I csn only imagine that when it rains it will be chaos...
Travel tip: Be prepared to walk...
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Good location and good-sized rooms

It is located centrally in the Ortigas area and is very close to offices and shopping centers.
8.3
my stay was pleasant and made more so by the efficiency of the staff. i had a good-sized room with a separate kitchen and dining area which was a plus. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. i was also happy to note that the wifi was free. the food served during breakfast was also very good. my only comment was that there were not enough lights in the room which made the room look a little gloomy.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants to choose from. The malls also host a variety of restaurants.
Chih-Chieh H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2012
Perfect hotel for business traveller

Free Wi-Fi, comfortable room
7.7
This is a perfect choice for business traveller. With free Wi-Fi and cozy atmosphere, I can involve myself into a fully concentration on the job.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can try hotel's in-room massage. It will be a good experience.
Faith L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Great location

Rooms are very spacious and tidy.
6.7
The stay could have been perfect but i just hope next time they would treat all the guest equally specially when serving breakfast, particularly coffee. I have noticed that when foreigners come tor breakfast they would offer them tea or coffee but not for filipino guest.
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
good place for a meeting

location
9.3
booked this room for a meeting for our sales team. the guys had a grand time with the space and the freedom offered by their accommodation. the rooms were spacious and the living room area offered enough space for interaction. check in time was quite late though, at 3pm.
Duke P. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel experience

Great location, big room, good facilities
9
We got upgraded to a bigger room , which is certainly a plus. The room had a living room, kitchen and dining area, and the bedroom. Both the bedroom and living room had lcd tv sets. The hotel is a bit old though so the walls are slightly musty, and the air-conditioning's a bit old-fashioned. But the AC performed as any other modern AC would. The location is great for shopping and dining since it is near two malls. The breakfast buffet had a great selection, along with good customer service. Tub's a bit small, but all of the room's other facilities are great.
Tony G. Families with young children New Zealand, October 8, 2012
room service is excellent and the food was great

accomodation was very comfortable.
9
Book the hotel from Australia and when they arrive at the reception, they were asking for 28,000 pesos for bond money which is absolutely ridiculous. I think we have to realise that once we book hotels overseas we were told that we do not have to pay for anything because everything was already paid for. Don't do it again ever especially to foreigners because it will spreadout like a wild fire. Thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to amenities
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
nice & roomie suite

hotel is located in the center of ortigas center
7.7
hotel is a bit old but nevertheless very clean and roomie. the staff are friendly but it takes awhile for the check out as they only have 2 staffs at the front desk
Antoine B. Families with older children Canada, October 4, 2012
Dump!

Only good feature was the extremely large room
3.3
Quite far from airport. Very old and grungy, cockroaches climbing out of the baseboards, breakfast terrible, large cockroach between the plates on the breakfast bar. No hot water. Would not recommend this to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06