or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Rogelio V. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Nice place, good value

Clean and spacious room
7.3
Me and my girlfriend have stayed in Linden twice now. We usually do this when we wanna have a "staycation" in the metro or we hold some gathering with our friends This time we held a trading card sort of party. Upon arrivial we were greeted nicely like they do for everyone and we were politely accommodated by the staff despite having a lot on their hands (we werent the only ones there) We were given our room access card and then we headed up. When we got to our room we were surprised to see it so spacious. It was perfect for our little party. We were lucky that we got that specific room because on our previous stay the room we got was a little small Anyway the stay was nice and pleasant. There were no disturbances and the view from the room nice
Trondell C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Cozy and spacious

Big room with lots of cabinet space
9.3
I check in late at night so the check in was a breeze. Breakfast is great and the place is clean and service was good too. Very courteous staffs
Shopping Tip: Near sm megamall
Jonas A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Simple hotel with great service and security

friendly reception staff, accommodating housekeeping staff, outstanding security
7.7
the 3-bedroom suite was spacious but the ceiling was very low. the staff was courteous and the service was pretty great. on the negative side, since the parking slots are limited, the hotel charged us pesos for every additional car that we parked in the basement regardless the type of room we paid for.
Diana G. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nice and beautiful hotel. They have big rooms.

Near podium and sm megamall
9.7
the hotel is great! we have the 3 bedroom suite. the rooms are big and very comfy. the location of the hotel is near the shopping area podium and sm megamall. we had a great stay in this hotel. they have a kitchen and a living room. you should only bring one car for ts free parking.
Armathelle M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2012
very good location, spacious rooms

strategic location, spacious suites, friendly staff
8.7
Good Points: - strategic location: very near malls, banks, convenience stores, prime offices, other hotels, etc - spacious rooms: ideal for staycations, family bonding, and mini-parties - friendly staff: always happy and ready to help guests Needs Improvment: - outdated elevators - small swimming pools (indoor and outdoor)
Jwee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Convenient Hotel with Necessary Facilities

Proximity to facilities of the Mall & my office
9
Located near major malls - Shangrila Plaza & Megamall within walking distance. Has many food joints just behind of the hotel that provide easy access - fast food, korean, local food are available
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel

accommodating staff
7
we booked an executive room but we checked in really late (about 10pm). i presume that linden gave out all executive rooms so they "upgraded" us to a one-bedroom suite. hotel's location is not so good because of so many one-way streets in ortigas,
Thomas S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
accomodating staff and nice friendly atmospher

The room was nice sized and hotel close to malls
8.3
for the first time a traveler goes to manila this hotel made my stay a pleasurable experience. for a 4 star hotel it is exactly what i expected to recieve for its status. the swiming pool area is nice but still needs a little work, and the breakfast buffet was ok but nothing to brag about. and the resto food was never ordered because of the price for what you get, but enough options around for food. the hotel was clean for my standards and was a bit of renovation going on with a stronge smell of paint, but thats not an issue good to see they are keeping up with maintanence. room was clean and spacious with decent flat screen tv. i had the one bedroom suit and exeptional value for money when found right deal with agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym was new eqquipment and very clean. Location was great being in a buisness district.
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
my home away from home

great location
6.7
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Hani A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice rooms
8.7
it was nice apartment , room service was perfect, security is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02