Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
strategic Hotel

location
8
the staff is friendly, the breakfast is normal, room is good just that the pillow is too soft for an adult.
Shopping Tip: There is SM Mall opposite the hotel, 5 to 10 minutes by walk. Variety of goods and just for entertainment and shopping
Ma R. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great Location and adequately sized rooms

The hotel's proximity to various malls is a plus. The rooms are spacious and the hotel staff is friendly.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Linden Suites and availed of some amenities including the pool. We love that the pool is heated and the jacuzzi is also like a small pool.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in close proximity to several major shopping centers. If shopping is what's on the agenda, Linden Suites is one of the best places to stay.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Good hotel

Strategic location
8
Nice and strategic hotel, staff is friendly, room is good but pillow is extreme soft. Breakfast is normal
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for business travel and location is good
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location hotel

Convenience to travel around the city
8.3
The stay is good, nice, clean, strategic hotel. The breakfast is normal, nothing special. Service is fine, the room is ok just that the pillow is too soft. Staff is friendly, greet you by the name.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like shopping then try out SM Mall, 5 minutes away
Peter F. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Good Hotel

Great position
8
I was staying overnight, because it was very close to the bus depot that goes to Clark. Good old fashion hotel, a little old, good sized rooms, good breakfast, the place was undergoing some renovations so, the bar etc was closed. The staff were very good, the room was clean, and it made you feel at home, TV was a bit old, but i could see that they were going to change it soon, because of the new bracket on the wall. It is also very close to the Mega mall, about 8 minutes walk, a great shopping centre
Shopping Tip: Mega Mall great shopping
Lucila R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Overall, a nice hotel in a great location

separate living room and kitchen area; big bathroom
9
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The staff are friendly and prompt. The only thing I would complain is the free Wifi connection. Throughout my 4-day stay, connection was bad and I probably was only able to connect for 1-2 hours. The people helping me get the connection were always pointing out that there is the wired connection that I can use. But, I have to pay for the wired connection. I was very frustrated with this. I felt like they are pushing me to get the wired connection. What's the use of offering a free Wifi when you cannot even use it?
Enrico D. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Hidden jewel of a hotel

Centrally located
8
Great location near Ortigas area but traffic horrendous
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
home away from home

great location
7
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Ma D. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
great for relaxation

cleanliness, room size is fine
8.7
the hotel is very good for us.we really feel we are relaxed.although most of the staff at the receptionist are not smiling and accommodating.but our stay is really the best for us so far.all rest rooms are really clean.but i suggest put toothbrash and toothpaste in the bathrooms.but it's really great for us same with our visitors.very relaxing and the view is fine.
Louie M. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great value, amazing indoor pool.

Great value, amazing pool with view
9.3
Stayed there overnight. Great service, awesome pool and jacuzzi with a view of Ortigas. Room was very spacious - 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathrooms, dining area. Will definitely recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Megamall/ Shangrila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07