Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Jeffrey G. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2013
Nice Hotel Excellent Service

Warm Pool, Shower water temperature is good.
7
the most spacious room i have ever encountered. We booked 3 bedroom. Neat and all necessary Kitchen equipments are there. friendly staff. warm swimming pool. Gym is right beside the pool. Shopping Center is a few walks away. all in all a pleasant stay at Linden Suites. Looking forward to stay at this hotel again.
Ralph G. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
nice hotel

big space center of manila
10
held my sister's party accommodated 4 sleep in guest and 16 more
Shopping Tip: for leisure malls are just around the corner
Raquel B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Nice, spacious rooms

Centrally located
8.7
we upgraded to a 2-br suite as this was cheaper than a 1-br suite plus 2 extra beds for the kida. the suite was spacious, with a very well-equipped kitchen. the accomodation is ideal for families. it is within walking distance of sm megamall which is a nice place to hang out. the only problem was that kids are not allowed in the fitness center even w/ adult supervision. our boys are sporty and love the bike and the treadmill.
Roxanne T. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great hotel, perfect for wedding preparations

Nice furnitures, clean rooms, accommodating staff
9
Booked a 1-BR suite for our wedding preparations. The room was big enough and the furnitures were nice. Had nice pictures at the lobby too, including the stairs.
(Jim) R. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2013
great hotel

large comfortable rooms
7.3
the rooms are large but they are also in need of upgrade the staff were great and do a great job keeping the rooms clean and tidy smoking should be banned in the hotel the room was ok but the hall ways smelt of stale smoke
Shopping Tip: walking distance to large shopping centre
Grazelle J. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
4.7
We booked two 3BR Suite. Check in time is later than other hotels, normal is 2pm and they wanted us to check in at 3pm with the normal check out time of 12nn the next day which we think is unfair. Upon checking in at the front desk at 3pm they said that our other room was not yet ready. We were able to check in the other room and had to wait for more than an hour to check in the other room, that was around 4:10 or 4:15 pm. As we checked the other suite, the floors were still sticky and smelled like leftover dish from the kitchen. We had to ask for it to be mopped again and sprayed with air freshener. No apologies were made by anyone from the hotel for the inconvenience. All bedrooms of the suite had a very low ceiling. you can practically touch the ceiling with your hands raised up. Lighting is very minimal. The rooms are quite small compared to the common area which took up most of the space. Only the masters bedroom had a TV and no mirrors or dressers provided unlike the two other rooms that had no TV but had separate dressers. The kitchen was spacious. With great amenities like the kettle, coffee maker, stove and refrigerator for use. Bathrooms were okay. Clean and with just enough space. Toothbrushes were not readily available. You have to request for it. Access to the rooms were quite a mess. You have to transfer to different elevators just to get to the rooms. And you only get access to your own floor which was difficukt for us since we booked two rooms on separate floors. Their parking area is also very narrow and hard to get in and out. They also allow just one free parking per room which it hink is also unfair since we booked a 3BR suite good for 6 people and we had to bring 3 cars for each room. Parking fee is 250 overnight.
Estrelita V. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Suite suited to a family

Spacious and great beds
8.7
It was truly a relaxing three-day,two-night stay at the Linden Suites to get away from Metro Manila's smoke and smog during the traditional New Year revelry. My sister who has cancer, her four children and 5-month old granddaughter enjoyed a smoke and noise-free celebration of New Year's eve as they watched the midnight fireworks from the window. The hotel's location is great, and staff service is awesome.
Travel tip: The suite has a beautiful kitchen but it has no cooking utensils
Jwu-Pei H. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Great location & big room but ave. ambience & deco

location
7.3
As I've only stayed a night so can't comment mnuch about it, but so far so good.
Olivia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Location is perfect for evening outs and shopping

Courteous and helpful hotel staff
7.7
Once again a very memorable and relaxing stay. Will definitely book again when in Manila
Rex D. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

separate kitchenette, spacious living room, clean rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07