Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Mila S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Accessevility to mall and walking distance to bus

great location
7.7
Did not like the fact that we were put in a smoking room, and when asked to be transfered claimed that they are all reserved. I also told them that I also have reservation a while back. Also they made me signed a receipt for 6,000.00 pesos taken out of my credit card, and still have a copy of my credit card for incurred expenses, which is new because it has not occured to me in all the hotels that I stayed in. It is more expensive now and the breakfast is not even included
Report this review
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Very relaxing

Locations, Quietness and Quality service
7.7
Quiet surroundings great quality restaurants in the local area. There is no real good entertainment or nightlife in this area. Overall a good hotel.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Fair Enough

large rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
6.3
During this stay I recall the AC unit in one room was not working properly. It was too hot that some of us had to sleep at the living room area. The room was a bit gloomy but it was spacious and it accommodated our guests during our stay. It was pleasant enough stay save for the non-working airconditioning unit.
Report this review
Peerapol T. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Good location, Easy to find something to eat, Easy to go shopping mall
7.7
The room was cleaned and large. Close to many restauarnts
Report this review
Byung H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2013
Great all around

Very clean
6.3
the hotel is very clean, but very slow front desk.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Big rooms but smells old

Spacious room, nice indoor pool
5
The rooms were spacious enough although it smells old. Room service was slow. Fast wifi connection. The AC in the bedrooms weren't functioning as it should…it became too hot to sleep. Also, it would have been better if cooking utensils were provided. Parking was too narrow…our van had a very hard time going out.
Report this review
John P. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2013
Good Hotel

The Rooms, the service
7.7
The executive room was great. I like how they have a kitchen you can use, as well as a living room to relax in. The pool wasn't that bad, but would have preferred to bring my sandals to the pool area. I went to the sauna room and ended up getting a splinter. After I had told them the issue they had resolved it best they could. I didnt know they had a smoke room until near the end. But it must be because I didn't want a smoke room since my parents were staying. Ask for that if you are looking for a place to smoke. The service was great. There was a moment were we wanted to use the microwave but there was a blackout period in the kitchen. They brought a mini energy inverter to tend to our needs during that time.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's walking distance to Mega Mall, so it's great if you're looking to shop. I would recommend calling a taxi though if you have a lot bags on you. I always go for the Taxi's that have AirCon, who are licensed taxi drivers.
Report this review
Jerome O. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
nice location, room needs improvement

near ortigas business center and shopping malls
3.3
Generally, the service was very good. For agoda clients who forgot their voucher, the hotel provides printing services for free for guests. The room was clean but the interior needs improvement. The room looks old and the ceiling does not look properly finished. Internet connectivity is a little slow (~512kbps).
Report this review
Nikole M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Lovely service

Friendly and helpful staff, great location near mega mall
9.3
The staff were always willing to help me when I needed information and assistance. I'll come back
Shopping Tip: Location to near Mega mall is great.
Report this review
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Proffessional hotel with great location

Location
8
Linden suites' location was the reason i have chosen it. The staff were found to be efficient and helpful. And the rooms were clean and nice. My only problem was i found the room to be a bit small, whereas some of my friends were upgraded to better 1 bedroom units, i was not.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07