or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Editha D. Families with young children Japan, July 21, 2012
comfortable, excellent service

location, spacious room
9
WE had a lovely stay at the hotel. kids loved our big room, the pool and the bath tub. Location is also great because Edsa Shangrila and SM Megamall are ju8st walking distance.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall, Robinsons Galleria
Lok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Hotel Room
6
this is my first time travel to Manila and stay at The Linden Suites. The hotel located near to the San Miguel Corp. HQ. The hotel room and bed were very comfortable to use, and the hotal also provide kitchen amenities. the hotel is a walking distance from SM Megamall. No wireless in the room and they charge P504 for internet access.
Maybelyn F. Families with young children July 15, 2012
A lovely hotel within the city center.

Spacious, clean and great location!!!
9.7
My family loves Linden Suites! My wife booked their 3 bedroom unit for my birthday last July. Since the hotel is just minutes from Megamall, we just had our food to go from our favorite restaurants and took them to our suite. The huge kitchen gave us the option of re-heating our food! The living room was spacious enough to accommodate us all. The rooms were perfect in size but best of all, they were clean. The kids love the swimming pool! The water was warm and the view of the city was perfect. Will definitely be back soon!
Nimfa R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the location is ideal for both business and pleasure trips.
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, July 15, 2012
Nice place

relaksing
8.7
Orgenaist and good food,relaksing.Close to the hospital.That was a goog thing becouse my frend got a heart attac. The staff is nice and they have nurse and dokter in the hotel. My frend is still there and is going back to norway 1 week later then us.Tank you.
Marc N. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
nice hotel with space

location near shopping malls
9
great place and relaxing. family especially with young children can enjoy the facilities of the hotel and make it a memorable one. near shopping malls and there is a place where the family can dine and cook together. spacious living area but room is small in other areas.
Abigail M. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best Location in Pasig

Location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel location is perfect for shopping and business. It sits right in the middle of Ortigas business center. The hotel is clean and fresh and sizes of the room are acceptable. The only issue is the parking space. Roads are too narrow and spaces are considerably small.
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
good location, big and comfy rooms

very near the malls and lots of food establishments nearby
8.7
very near the malls.. walking distance. there's a convenience store just outside the hotel, and several fast food establishments nearby. the room is quite big, the bed and pillows comfortable.
Ariel I. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Wonderful stay at Linden

Peace and quiet, accessibility
9.3
I booked a 2 night stay at Linden for my bride before our wedding and for our wedding night. We went back to the hotel really tired from the wedding festivities that we didn't want to have to pack our stuff the next day and leave right away, so we ended up extending another night. Our stay there was great. We got a single bedroom suite which was spacious enough for us and our stuff. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. When we ordered room service, they would call to follow up and make sure we already got our food. We were also assisted properly when we were checking out to stuff our luggages and other stuff in the car since we had quite a number of stuff from the wedding which we had to bring home. We intend to spend new year's eve this year at Linden since the peace and quiet it provides might be good to protect our baby from all the noise of the new year's eve revelry. Thank you, Linden Suites.
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2012
Corteous Staff

Great price
9.3
Good location/Easy booking/Good security/Corteous staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06