or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1815 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Joeriza R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great Location and very cosy..

the rooms are very spacious and cosy.
10
we have a great stay in linden last new year eve. we are planning to come back again soon. we enjoyed the count down and the amenities of the hotel. we love is so much!!
Joanne P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
clean rooms, friendly price

very accomodating staff
8.7
our family stayed at linden suites during nye,and we absolutely enjoyed it.accomidating staff+reasonable rates. recommended!
Ronald D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great for New Year's eve party

Suite rooms with kitchen.
7.3
We checked in at New Year's eve so we could spend it with family. It's great for parties as there is also a kitchen where you can prepare food. The countdown party at the roofdeck was fun with free drinks. Buffet breakfast was not too great though.
Gilario R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great place for family to stay

spacious, clean, secured and friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our time together as a family especially as we stayed together in this suite with 3 bedrooms - the front desk staff were very friendly , courteous and accommodating. All our previous requests were granted. The service was excellently maintained despite the influx of customers due to the holiday season. We are thinking of going back to Linden again and again and consider this place high in our choice of hotels here in Metro-Manila.
Marlon B. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Ever cozy and relaxing hotel.

Quality of the hotel over price. Not too expensive.
8.3
for 4 years now, It's been a place for my team(company) for year end relaxation. It has always been very coxy and relaxing.
Celina M. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Spacious suites that can accommodate get-togethers

Staff, unit size, location
7.7
We booked The Linden Suites during the holiday season that's why it was quite busy, the check-in process took more than expected (almost half an hour waiting time) which I assume is not the case during off-peak season. The suites are very spacious but quite dated. It would really be a good value for money if they renovate. Parking can be a challenge as there is little space to maneuver. Better to avail of the valet service.
Joelito M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
satisfied with our stay

large room, good location, great breakfast and fast internet
8
Reynaldo T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Comfortable. The rooms were homely comfortable.

Nice rooms, free back & forth shuttle vehicle to nearby shopping malls, Indoor swimming pool.
7
Detailed room design, from switches, emergency flashlight, flat screen TV with DVD/Stereo player, work table, lots of cabinets & drawers, clothes rack--what's lacking is a butler to feel like living in a mansion! And shuttle service to the malls in the area.I feel like a VIP.
Dimyati N. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel and good service

Good location to reach ADB and Mega Mall
8.3
We enjoyed staying in the hotel because the service is excellent and the room is very comfortable.
Ed R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Missed the mark

Considering the price, it may be worth your while.
5.3
Good stuff: nice bathroom and foyer, close to malls. Bad stuff: squeaky bed, loud neighbors, annoying AC, creepy basement parking. Got this room for $75.00 USD. I'd be more upset if I had paid more.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Shangri la mall and have a nice dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03