Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Ed R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Missed the mark

Considering the price, it may be worth your while.
5.3
Good stuff: nice bathroom and foyer, close to malls. Bad stuff: squeaky bed, loud neighbors, annoying AC, creepy basement parking. Got this room for $75.00 USD. I'd be more upset if I had paid more.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Shangri la mall and have a nice dinner.
Clinton T. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Not that bad but not that great either

Swimming pool
5
has nice view since we were in the 18th floor. Toiletries were not complete. No toothpaste, no toothbrush. No videi. Hotel has shuttle to nearby malls.
Beverly C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Convenient & pleasant staff

Employees are very helpful and accommodating.
8
Checking in was a breeze. Employees are all nice, helpful and accommodating. They are aware of policies, procedures, the do's and dont's. Easy to deal with. Place was clean.
Angela T. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Worth it

Big rooms, Good service
8.7
I got this through Agoda and I was given a discount of almost 50%.Their quality of service is consistent. Do not take the breakfast. There are a lot of options, anyway.
Angela T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Surprisingly big

Large rooms, Good service
8.7
I chose Linden Suites for my wedding day preparations because of its strategic location and huge rooms. We booked two 1-bedroom suites and one 2-bedroom suite. It was an excellent choice. The rooms are all clean and well-maintained. It is a bit old but the carpet does not have a musty smell on it. The bathrooms were big enough. As for their food, the breakfast does not offer a lot of options (I also stayed here before). So when I booked this particular room, I did not take the option with breakfast. The front desk personnel is very accommodating. I got married last December so the place is a bit crowded but their quality of service was not sacrificed. They even let my husband burn CDs and print something in the middle of the night. Check in and check out waiting time was a breeze.
John G. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel, Wifi needs improving

Nice sized rooms
7.3
We were here for a few days prior to Christmas. Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Sometimes hard to catch a cab. The Wifi was slow and we had to log in almost every time.
Ismael C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Great location. The rooms are nice and clean. Complete with all you need.
Mildred M. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2012
Very spacious suite

Surrounded by good restaurants
7.3
big suite, we were there for my nephews wedding and we had plenty of room to get ready. my daughter had been ill and their swift assistance to take us to medical city was very much appreciated as we did not know the area. thank god she was alright and was able to be the bridesmaid at her cousin's wedding. special thanks to corcuera the front office manager.
Allan C. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

great & big rooms, best price
8.7
Rooms are quite big for our family, service is good, & price is good for quite a big room.
Paulina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, great rooms with good services

Kitchette, big dining room and comfortable living room
9.3
It was a good holiday accommodation! Brilliantly located to all special interest places around Manila. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. There is 7-eleven nearby. Cheap shopping complex like st Francis xevier square. 10 min drive to green hills shopping mall, mall of Asia etc.
Shopping Tip: Beware of non-meter taxi. They like to cheat. Always ask the concierge the traveling distance and approximately taxi fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02