or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Peter F. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Good Hotel

Great position
8
I was staying overnight, because it was very close to the bus depot that goes to Clark. Good old fashion hotel, a little old, good sized rooms, good breakfast, the place was undergoing some renovations so, the bar etc was closed. The staff were very good, the room was clean, and it made you feel at home, TV was a bit old, but i could see that they were going to change it soon, because of the new bracket on the wall. It is also very close to the Mega mall, about 8 minutes walk, a great shopping centre
Shopping Tip: Mega Mall great shopping
Lucila R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Overall, a nice hotel in a great location

separate living room and kitchen area; big bathroom
9
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Linden Suites. The staff are friendly and prompt. The only thing I would complain is the free Wifi connection. Throughout my 4-day stay, connection was bad and I probably was only able to connect for 1-2 hours. The people helping me get the connection were always pointing out that there is the wired connection that I can use. But, I have to pay for the wired connection. I was very frustrated with this. I felt like they are pushing me to get the wired connection. What's the use of offering a free Wifi when you cannot even use it?
Enrico D. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Hidden jewel of a hotel

Centrally located
8
Great location near Ortigas area but traffic horrendous
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
home away from home

great location
7
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Ma D. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
great for relaxation

cleanliness, room size is fine
8.7
the hotel is very good for us.we really feel we are relaxed.although most of the staff at the receptionist are not smiling and accommodating.but our stay is really the best for us so far.all rest rooms are really clean.but i suggest put toothbrash and toothpaste in the bathrooms.but it's really great for us same with our visitors.very relaxing and the view is fine.
Louie M. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great value, amazing indoor pool.

Great value, amazing pool with view
9.3
Stayed there overnight. Great service, awesome pool and jacuzzi with a view of Ortigas. Room was very spacious - 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathrooms, dining area. Will definitely recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Megamall/ Shangrila
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
very good & luxury room with great service .

Very big & comfortable room, good location
9.3
we stayed in 3 bedroom suit. The room is very big and have all necessary facilities. Good location, you can walk to SM supermarket & Department store. However, the breakfast was not so good but ok.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is big enough and comfortable
9.3
feel like staying at home with living room and kitchen. good location - near department store (you can walk - it takes around 10 mins).
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
cozy hotel

location
8.3
nice hotel but there is no free wifi...i need to go to the lobby to have internet.
Wendy C. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Good service and food
10
We enjoyed our stay and had a comfortable, big room with tasteful decor and sufficient amenities for a 2 night stay. Our guests found it easy to locate us. Parking and wifi are free. Taxis a plenty. Good & tastefully food prepared. Value for money!! Overall stay very satisfying and seriously recommend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05