My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Big rooms, suitable for family and wedding preps!

Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Their 3-bedroom was really spacious. Very suitable for family and wedding preps. Hotel crew were very friendly as well. Highly recommended hotel!
Jennifer T. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Cozy and beautiful room!

Spacious and very romantic room
9.7
Their 1-bedroom unit is older than that of their 3-bedroom but it was really clean, spacious, cozy, beautiful and romantic! Very suitable for couples/honeymooners.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2012
Big room and clean hotel

Peace and quiet
10
Linden Suite is hy choice of hotel whenever I visit Manila. It is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed in Manila. The room is big and clean with fresh towel everyday. The staffs is very helpful and polite. I will be coming back to this hotel again very soon. The only drawback is the cost of the internect connection is abit on a high side.
Samuel F. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2012
Reliably good

One of few good hotels offering 3 bedroom accommodation
6.7
Hotel is clean. However I didn't like the fact that they scheduled some of their cleaning in the hallway during the busy daylight hours. When we were there, the aisle coonecting the two towers smelled kerosene.
Shopping Tip: A big megamall complete with a Catholic Church is just a walk across the street.
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Very nice hotel with some flaws

Nice room, good location
7.7
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks only two blocks down the road. The breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 28, 2012
Very nice Hotel with some flaws

Nice Room, good location
8
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks in walking distance two blocks down the road...the breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Perseveranda C. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great view, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Beautiful clean hotel very friendly staff. I will difenately come back.
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel

easy location
9.3
5th stay and I think this hotel is my perfect address in the Ortigas area, Pasig City
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2012
good location

great location
4
I like its location. The Mega Mall is just in walking distant and there is a convenient store in front of the hotel.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Hotel Happiness with a Smile

Great restauraants and shopping the best to offer
9.7
hotel has a great personnel at the front office manager desk always helpful, smiling and willing to help. a great asset for this very nice hotel. a reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel in the central pasig district. easy access to mega mall and other shopping mall - only 5 mins by taxi where there is abundant choice of food both local and international cuisine. plenty of branded shops to meet every shopper's needs. i am regular guest of the linden suites. the rooms are great for the breakfast, is worth staying at this hotel. i suggest everyone enjoy their variety on their breakfast food. overall, this is a great place to stay. there are a lot of good restaurants around the area, don't miss out great fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07