Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
The Nicer Place and the location is great

A very short distance from Megamall and some shops St. Frances Shopping Mall nearby.
9.7
the best convenient place to stay in this area. the hotel is close to malls and business district. it is recommended for anyone to stay here in this hotel. when i come to manila for business i enjoy staying at this hotel. to me most important is the great the buffet breakfast which is excellent. there are many other hotels in this area for the price this hotel is the best to stay in. a short walk you will be right at the sm mega mall, ortigas center, metro walk, and st. frances shopping mall so many great restaurants. all in such a short distance from malls and some shops nearby.
Travel tip: A short walk you will be right at the SM Mega Mall, Ortigas Center, Metro walk, and St. Frances Shopping Mall so many great restaurants.
Hani A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2012
Graet hotel

Modern and clean room
8.3
i can say it is my favorite hotel in manila , it is in good location for business and shopping .. all what you like is walking distnace..
Robledo A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
great location & good service

good location
9.3
quite place & clean room...good customer relation....we really enjoy our stay.....plan to be back soon...
Nightlife Tip: good location for nightlife,,
Michael E. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2012
Very accommodating staff and clean rooms.

good location at an affordable price
8.7
I have been to this hotel multiple times already in different occasions. Stag party, get-together with friends, birthday celebrations and the most recent was a debut preparation of a relative. The recent booking was the most favorable since there were lot of picture taking. We got to shoot from the hallway up to the room in detail for the debut preparation shoot. Only hiccups was the dresser area is small to do the hair and make-up for the debutante. Overall, the place fits for almost any function.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Linden has spacious rooms

Good service and nice room
9
It is a surprise that the hotel room is very spacious. My kids enjoyed the space as well as the good interior. The room comes with dining room and a kitchen with micro wave oven, toaster, coffee maker and other essential kitchen gadgets. Utensils such as plates, glasses, fork and spoon is also provided. It also has two led tv. The room exceeded our expectation and we really enjoyed our stay.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2012
Clean rooms and great location

It is a cozy hotel with a very homey atmosphere.
7
It was a comfortable stay. We love the pool as it is covered and heated. The one thing I had a problem with was the airconditioning in the room which had a busted thermostat. I had to keep on turning the A/C off once even all night as the room was unbearably cold. Other than that, though, the hotel is comfortable and cozy.
Shopping Tip: It's close to Shangri-la Mall, Podium, SM Megamall and even Robinson's Galleria. You can take your pick of malls in the area which are all good.
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2012
spacious

location
9.7
used the room for a bridal shower. it was spacious enough to hold several adults. the downside is, they were counting the number of guests who were getting inside even if they were not staying overnight!!!! they mentioned about extra charges but i guess w were not really billed anything
Ralph T. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Feels like home coz we're so comfortable there

Very friendly staff and very secured
9.3
We are very pleased with our stay in a one bedroom suite which offers everything we need. The wireless internet is convenient for non-heavy users but for us who plays Xbox and does software development, we have to avail of the LAN connection which they charge per day. But most of all, all the personnel from security guards to their housekeeping, very professional and very friendly. We would definitely go back and book again a room when we go back to Manila. Thanks guys!!!
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to SM megamall and other shopping centers. Love it and just walking distance from it.
Emmylou D. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Cozy hotel with excellent service

Spacious suite rooms
8
we go to the linden suites once in awhile because we enjoy the ample space if the suite room. their dining area is spacious, and their furniture sets are very cozy. the service is also excellent. they also have a special menu for chuck’s deli, so we like ordering for room service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the linden suites is near major shopping malls like shangri-la plaza, megamall and podium. however, it is not a comfortable walking distance, so you will still need to take a cab to these places. traffic might be heavy along the street of the hotel, so it would be best to travel within non-rush hours.
Steve K. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
" Location, Service and Hotel features"

" Walking distance to the SM Mall, Robinsons, Banks, ATMs & Restaurants."
9
this is my 3rd stay at linden suites, i thought i try the 2bdrm suite, the room was big and roomy, it comes with a kitchen and both rooms has its own bathroom, very comfortable and relaxing. the fitness center, sauna and indoor heated pool is a plus and served as an alternate for the outdoor pool was in renovation, but again this is the monsoon season. the hotels main restaurant / lounge was under renovation and a substitute service area was used. overall the staff was very helpful, great front entrance service was always there to assist you. i noted the front desk is small and at times was overwhelmed with guests departures and arrivals, i would suggest a counter top extension to service the guest in a much more efficient manner should be considered. the location walking distance to the sm mall, banks, 711 or if you prefer a 5min taxi ride to the robinson mall which opens at 10am. prefer shopping, supermarkets and restaurant. beware of traffic times during the 4pm hour. i will comeback here again, the hotel has a bit of everything i need for my stay, service, rooms, location, price and friendly staff.:)
Hotel Feature Tip: FYI- On arrival at the Airport Terminal One, once you have completed your customs,baggage pickup, thru customs again & exiting the airport, using the crosswalk, notice on your far left is a Taxi terminal station. Present your Hotel voucher indicating your hotel transfer pickup to any of the attendants, approaching you from that station. This is where, if u have requested for a airport / hotel shuttle will pick u up. Besure to retain your voucher, u will need it to check in at the front desk on arrival to the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02