or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
big space

location
7.7
the suite was humongous!!!! the space offered 7 adults with enough space to have fun. the living area provided the space needed for long chats and drinking. only downside was the bathroom. it gets flooded when used.
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great hotel and staff

the rooms are like home great features
8
I would stay here again in my next visit. very warm and nice dining. i give it a 5 star rating for service
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great Hotel...service with a smile

Very big and clean rooms
9.7
This is my third time staying here it feels like home thats why I choose this hotel again and again...
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
Highly recommended for short business trips to Manila. Convenient specially if you have meetings within the Pasig area. Friendly staff, very accomodating and respectful. Located near major shopping malls and good restos. Indoor pool is great for relaxation. Heavy traffic though specially during rush hour.
Arsenio G. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
Linden???

Huge receiving area
6
I made a booking of Linden on the day i was going to use it. Upon confirmation of Agoda, i immediately called and request for a 12:00 noon check in. I was asked my mobile number for a notification in case my request will be granted. At 13:40 i was at the lobby for my formal check in. I did not received any notification either thru call or text message from the said hotel.It took several minutes waiting while they still checked the room. Late afternoon, we bought a few cans of sodas and beers to be consumed in the room. The concierge thoroughly checked it, they didn't allow us to bring it up. We just left and went back to the room. After a few minutes, somebody was knocking at the door. The beverages were delivered. Rooms were small at tower 2. The hallways were dirty, cramped and needs renovation. The lift was obsolete. Breakfast was acceptable, though not that impressive. The check out was so poor. I need to wait for several minutes before getting clearance. Will i recommend it ?? For the price and location : Yes. For the service : Never mind.
Teck J. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
big and clean room

location
8.7
stayed here because of the proximity to my customer. surprisingly, the location has 2 of 24hr convenience stores, one local and one is 7-11, both within 2 minutes walk from the hotel lobby. check in/out was fast, service was good, and the room was big and clean. only setback was the kettle in my room was spoilt and as i am only there for 1 night, did not bother to get a replacement. internet was pretty fast though, but only allowed one device to log in at a time. have swimming pool and fitness room which i did not visit this time as time does not permit. will consider utilising these facilities if i have excess time. will be looking forward to next stay if required to see the same customer again in that area.
Wilfredo R. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
worth the money

location, kitchenette, bathroom
6.7
we had a really good time. but it was the only hotel i'd been in that charges local call.
Olivia A. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Reasonably priced hotel room of this size and location
9.3
Hi. I would like to commend the management and staff of Linden Suites for our wonderful stay in your hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean. I have made a good choice and definitely will book again when I come back. One thing I really was impressed with was the way your treat your guests. I was reading a book and left it on the bed. When we came back our bed was made up and the book was on the bedside chair on the page where I left it. I'm very much impressed. The smallest details to make our stay special.
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great hotel but a bit far from malls

Services and very roomy
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is huge and beautiful. Location is a bit far from nearest mall and eateries.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Hotel is showing it's age, most of staff was great

Large rooms
6
After 16 hours of flying, I checked in on Saturday evening. I was put on a upper level room. Woke up to Hammer drills on the floor above me drilling concrete for a remodel. The front desk was apologetic. After 4 days of this, and talking to the front desk, I finally got a hold Virna Corcuera, the front office manager. I was a bit hostile at this point but she handled the situation very proffesionally and made it much better. There are a lot of rules at this hotel, some enforced, some not. The checkin staff at the pool liked to quote rules on behaviour, amount of guests, towels..... To the point i did not want to bother. I did however go to the pool to find screaming kids running, yelling, diving, cannon balls too. All were told to me against the rules, yet the employee at the pool didn't seem to care to enforce any rules. Was a miserable experiance. The web site shows a lounge, it's not there. It shows a very nice reseraunt, I never found that one. I appreciate the value for the size, but as a single traveler, I would not go back.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the SM Mega Mall, but other nightlife is an excruciating cab ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08