Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Very good hotel on prime location in Ortigas!

Near to Mega Mall, SM and Ortigas BD
7.3
This hotel is perfect for a business stay, its close to Makati BD also. Nice room, friendly staff...
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Good business hotel in Ortigas

Perfect location to get into Ortigas and Makati business district
7.7
It was a perfect stay with clean rooms, friendly staff and good service.
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Nice place bad internet.

Nice hotel
8.3
I spent all of my time trying to get a good internet connection.
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Bad Customer Service

room
3.7
We booked the hotel room last October and paid for it at around November. So December 8, we got there at around 3:40pm expecting that our room is already available for check-in because usually time for check-in starts at 2pm. When we got there I presented the voucher and signed the check-in form, then the front desk asked us to wait for a while, not knowing that there are guests already waiting for their rooms to be available! Front desk people said that they don't know what the problem was, they said that there might be a problem with their household, but still! They are in one place and one hotel how can they not know what's going on?? THEY CAN'T JUST SAY "WE DON'T KNOW" TO THEIR GUESTS! We waited 1 hour in the lobby with no clear explanation why our room is not yet available! We lost 2-3 hours due to this unknown situation.
Michelle P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
lovey hotel

location and facilities
10
It was a nice experience for my family staying at Linden Suites. We all enjoyed our stay. Linden Suite has big suite rooms for family like us. The 3bedroom suite is very big and clean. We had visitors came in because it was my baby's 1st birthday. They all liked Linden Suite especially the location. My family enjoyed our stay in Linden Suite.
Melissa M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great Location, Big rooms

complete amenities
8.7
The hotel is just walking distance to podium, mega mall and galleria. Big rooms, has complete kitchen utensils.. good for big family and group travellers
Kwok K. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great hotel but bad traffic jams

Services oriented hotel
7.3
The hotel is pretty clean and they are still ongoing upgrading the hotel facilities. However the traffic in front of the hotel is very bad especially in the morning and evening whereby office staff are going to work and off work around the vicinity.
Michel T. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2012
Simple

Price / last minute availability
6.7
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
spacious room

location
7
quite comfortable place to stay while in the ortigas area. good for small group meetings.
Elvira D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Exceptional service and food

Very good food served both ala carte and buffet
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is clean and the staff are all cordial and warm. The big bonus is the good food (cooked to my specifications, given my allergies) at very reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01