or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Michelle P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
lovey hotel

location and facilities
10
It was a nice experience for my family staying at Linden Suites. We all enjoyed our stay. Linden Suite has big suite rooms for family like us. The 3bedroom suite is very big and clean. We had visitors came in because it was my baby's 1st birthday. They all liked Linden Suite especially the location. My family enjoyed our stay in Linden Suite.
Melissa M. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great Location, Big rooms

complete amenities
8.7
The hotel is just walking distance to podium, mega mall and galleria. Big rooms, has complete kitchen utensils.. good for big family and group travellers
Kwok K. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great hotel but bad traffic jams

Services oriented hotel
7.3
The hotel is pretty clean and they are still ongoing upgrading the hotel facilities. However the traffic in front of the hotel is very bad especially in the morning and evening whereby office staff are going to work and off work around the vicinity.
Michel T. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2012
Simple

Price / last minute availability
6.7
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
spacious room

location
7
quite comfortable place to stay while in the ortigas area. good for small group meetings.
Elvira D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Exceptional service and food

Very good food served both ala carte and buffet
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is clean and the staff are all cordial and warm. The big bonus is the good food (cooked to my specifications, given my allergies) at very reasonable prices.
Cecilia C. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Gfreat location close to Megamall, Podium & Edsa Shangrila Mall
7.7
The staff were always helpful & friendly. Unfortunately rm 511 had blocked toilet & strong cigarette smell of smoke in 2of the rooms (though its a non smoking floor. Transferred to Rm 1111 the A/C in the lounge area water leaked & soaked rug & wet floor Rm1011 the ensuite bath & basin drainage is very poor. Also the aerator on the basin faucet removed and never refitted causing water to wet our clothes when we turn on tap. .
Travel tip: Great location, friendly & helpful staff
Krishna G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2012
A hotel with very spacious room & worth the stay

very spacious room
8.3
We stayed in a 3-bedroom suite @ Linden Suites in preparation for my brother's wedding. And we were very satisfied with our stay. The rooms are all clean, spacious, and elegant. We'll definitely go back there some other time. Very recommended esp. for large families/group.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls like SM Megamall & Shangrila Mall & restaurants
James B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
exceptional hotel!

Very friendly staff,very accomodating.
9
i was booked on executive room which was the cheapest available,to my surprise,we were transfered to a single room suite,that's two notch higher accomodation! and whats nics that we were able to check in a little before 12nn! thats an early check in. the room was big and clean although the carpet was not very clean looking. i think they are undergoing renovation that time. the reception was very friendly and accomodating.
Shopping Tip: Very near SM megamall and shangri la mall
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2012
good location

good location
4
The location is good. Also the service is great. I feel safe to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07