Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
accomodating staff and nice friendly atmospher

The room was nice sized and hotel close to malls
8.3
for the first time a traveler goes to manila this hotel made my stay a pleasurable experience. for a 4 star hotel it is exactly what i expected to recieve for its status. the swiming pool area is nice but still needs a little work, and the breakfast buffet was ok but nothing to brag about. and the resto food was never ordered because of the price for what you get, but enough options around for food. the hotel was clean for my standards and was a bit of renovation going on with a stronge smell of paint, but thats not an issue good to see they are keeping up with maintanence. room was clean and spacious with decent flat screen tv. i had the one bedroom suit and exeptional value for money when found right deal with agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym was new eqquipment and very clean. Location was great being in a buisness district.
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
my home away from home

great location
6.7
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Hani A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice rooms
8.7
it was nice apartment , room service was perfect, security is excellent
Podente D. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
A comfortable hotel

Spacious room
8.7
The room is spacious, well equipped and clean. Bed is soft and very comfortable. A bit dark since the only source of light in the bed area are the table lamps by the bedside and at the office desk. Flat LCD tv and a mini component sound system. Toilet and bath is also spacious and clean. Hot and cold water with good pressure. Complete items at the sink except there is no toothbrush and have to ask the room service to give you one. There is a safety box, flat iron and ironing board, one pair of slippers and one bath robe inside the cabinet. Complete minibar and snacks but no hard liquors. Good selection of food at the breakfast buffet. Attentive staff. They said that the restaurant and bar is still under renovation so I can't say much about ambiance and space of the dining area. Have laundry service but you have to call to ask your clothes to be returned. Reception lobby is small and security gives you a feeling of too strict with the metal detector gate. Staff at the reception are friendly and helpful. Have a small indoor warm swimming pool. A well equipped gym.
Selene V. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
great location, big hotel suite

accommodating staff, 2BR suite is really big and spacious, accessible to malls via fx or taxicab
9.3
We loved every minute of our stay at Linden Suites. We booked a 3D/2N stay at their 2bedroom-suite. The hotel room was so spacious. It has a very big sala, an office desk, a dining area with a round table that could seat 6 persons, a separate kitchen (that is fully equipped with microwave oven, refrigerator, stove, sink, soap and soap brush, plates and utensils, coffee maker and kettle), and 2 big bedrooms each with its own toilet and bath. The sala and master bedroom have a wall-mounted LCD TVs with remote control. We also liked the fact that the hotel is just a walking-distance away from megamall and podium (if you dont mind walking about two to three blocks). But if you prefer to take a ride, there is always an fx and taxi that you can ride. Our booking does not come with breakfast, but the hotel is just near the fastfood chains and other restos. What my niece and nephew loved about the hotel was the indoor heated pool because they did not have to worry about being cold under water. Finally, the hotel has a very nice gym, equipped with high-tech gym equipment. No wonder they are confident in getting offering gym membership.
Gregorio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Still charming but needs a facelift

location, indoor heated pol and outdoor pool, friendly staff
7.3
linden suites has a sentimental value for my family since my wife and i spent our honeymoon here 7 years ago. so, we try to spend our anniversary celebrations here. the main restaurant is under renovation and this is a good sign - the breakfast buffet had been deteriorating over the years. the rooms still need a bit of a touch up and the kitchen amenities have become less and less useful. con (a minor one): internet access is still not complimentary and quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: For breakfast and to save money, you can try the Pan de Manila at the back of the hotel. There is fresh bread and a lot of varieties too.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Nice Rooms

Spaceous suite rooms, clean, airey
7.7
I found the restaurant to be lacking, and not much suitable dining nearby.
Shopping Tip: near SM Mega Mall
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2012
Good hotel in perfect location!

Located nearby Ortigas CBD and Star Mall.. perfect location!
8
Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, nice indoor pool.. for sure i will come back!
Ramil R. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good location in the middle of ortigas city

clean and the rooms are spacious
8
the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall. It is also right beside Ortigas business district so it's a good place to stay when in a business trip.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall
Gregory W. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
great hotel with lots of room

very large suite
9
We were very satisfied as soon as we walked in the door. All the Rooms were clean and Large. There was free water each day that we stayed. They cleaned each room well. The beds were comfortable and large too. The air conditioner was perfect and cold. We will indeed stay here again. There was just one issue that breakfast was not that fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is just a good hotel if you need a place to stay in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05