or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Ramil R. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good location in the middle of ortigas city

clean and the rooms are spacious
8
the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall. It is also right beside Ortigas business district so it's a good place to stay when in a business trip.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall
Gregory W. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
great hotel with lots of room

very large suite
9
We were very satisfied as soon as we walked in the door. All the Rooms were clean and Large. There was free water each day that we stayed. They cleaned each room well. The beds were comfortable and large too. The air conditioner was perfect and cold. We will indeed stay here again. There was just one issue that breakfast was not that fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is just a good hotel if you need a place to stay in Manila.
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Reception could have been friendlier

Location
7.3
Security were good Everything seemed a problem for Reception The lowever floors at the front were very noisy with traffic The internet was continually dropping out which was an issue from time to time
Shopping Tip: Very close to Megamall. As the name suggests its Mega big...
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Very Spacious

Good Room size, noisy street frontage if down low
7.3
Book high up rooms and non smokers ensure you book a non smoking room as the smokers room are disgusting.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful after dark
Jocelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
"Great Place to Stay for Families"

Nice indoor pool, great location (near malls), easy transportation, courteous staff, very spacious space
9.7
Their rooms are spacious and cozy. They always greet you with a smile. I love the indoor heated pool and jacuzzi, very relaxing. The place is clean.
Marc B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
small hotel with spacious rooms

spacious rooms
8.3
linden suites is a nice boutique hotel right in the middle of manila and within 10 minutes from the city's biggest malls. the rooms are spacious, although maybe the hotel should already do some upgrades because the decor are a bit 90s. however the service is still very good, and the rooms are clean and well equipped. they also have free wifi in the rooms.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Great place for Business Traveler

Good location Ortigas
7.7
Only minutes away from Ortigas business district and shopping malls and restaurant areas...
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
nice hotel, nice service staff

very good location, attention given to our needs
8.3
My mother and i stayed in the hotel for three nights. The room was nice and we made good use of the kitchennette available although there were a lot of restaurants and two big malls around for our needs. a suggestion maybe is to provide a shuttle service to the malls and back because it is very hard to get transport back especially during rush hour. Thanks Linden suites.
Manuel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
home away from home

location is very near malls, very spacious suite
8.3
our family celebrated my 70th birthday in a 3-bedroom suite (6 adults, 2 infants) and it was a weekend to remember. the suite was very spacious and clean. it gave us a chance to unwind without having to leave the city. only con might be the bed size.
Travel tip: it is very near the Podium
Bodo F. Families with young children Germany, August 10, 2012
nice hotel but lots of extra payments

nice pool, located near SM mega mall
6.3
The hotel is ok. The rest is really bad. There was no breakfast included. That would be ok if the kitchen was equiped a bit better. We had a two bedroom appartment with a little kitchen but there was absolutely no pot or pan or anything. There is no way to just make some eggs for breakfast. Internet costs 504php a day!?! Had to get the lights fixed when we arrived. Windows cant be opened. Air quality kinda sucks. Pool is nice, staff is friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: if you are willing to pay more than the price thats shown, you may book.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02