or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Highly Recommended Hotel for Wedding Preps

Large Rooms, Great Customer Service
9.7
had a great time during pir stay and was able to accommodate large number of guests for wedding preps :) kudos to their staff..very warm and accommodating, feels like home
Jenyfer D. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2012
Great Heart Warming Hotel

big rooms, heated pool and great glass windows
9.3
it's my 3rd time to stay in linden suites and this is the only time i had a chance to use the heated pool and the jacuzzi. neat, very accommodating big rooms and will definitely recommend it again.
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Good price for this suite

Big rooms
7.3
I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with my business partner and the rooms are big enough to stay with 4 people at least. We also got a big living room which is good for meeting. Only bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast is kind of poor..
Rachel A. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2012
awesome service but filthy room

service
7
the bathroom are filthy but the service is awesome except he waiter and waitress and their restaurant... but the whole staff are ver accommodating... great job with the service
Shopping Tip: near the shopping places
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Good location

Good location
3
I always stay at Linden when I go Philippines. The location is great as I can walk to Mega Mall in 5 minutes.
Brian L. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
great location & very roomy 3 bedroom suite !!!

great value for 3 travelers
9
Hotel was very ideal for our business and very close to our event venue and the rooms were all very roomy and nice.
Restaurant Tip: Very central to a lot of great locations in Metro manila.
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Good location and good service

Tidy and neat
7.3
room is spacious, neat and tidy despite some unpleasant smel along corridor of resturant floor (probably comes from lower floor where sewage ventilation is poor).Service is good and always with smiling faces at entrance. good location for food and shops nearby. Free WiFi is an additional merit.
Hector G. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Cozy ambiance, understanding staff

Big, comfortable rooms
8.7
good location, and nice interior ambiance. set up of room gives importance to privacy. restful place to stay
Kaiz B. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Old but Clean hotel

Near the Ortigas Business District
7
Hotel features are good however seem old and need updating. Also, I've read that the hotel boasts of great security but they better do something about it. When two of my guests arrived during the wee hours, the guard on duty was sleeping and they even had to wake him up so he could check their belongings before they enter the hotel premises. The guard became upset and treated my friends with subtle rudeness.
Shopping Tip: Megamall and Podium are both near the hotel which is great.
Georex C. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Good stay

spacious rooms
7
The 2 Bedroom Suite is huge! Service was just okay. The staff here seem to say "no" by default and not so eager to please like in most hotels we've been to. Wifi wasn't working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05