or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Ariel I. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Wonderful stay at Linden

Peace and quiet, accessibility
9.3
I booked a 2 night stay at Linden for my bride before our wedding and for our wedding night. We went back to the hotel really tired from the wedding festivities that we didn't want to have to pack our stuff the next day and leave right away, so we ended up extending another night. Our stay there was great. We got a single bedroom suite which was spacious enough for us and our stuff. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. When we ordered room service, they would call to follow up and make sure we already got our food. We were also assisted properly when we were checking out to stuff our luggages and other stuff in the car since we had quite a number of stuff from the wedding which we had to bring home. We intend to spend new year's eve this year at Linden since the peace and quiet it provides might be good to protect our baby from all the noise of the new year's eve revelry. Thank you, Linden Suites.
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2012
Corteous Staff

Great price
9.3
Good location/Easy booking/Good security/Corteous staff.
Edwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2012
Great Location and got myself upgraded

Friendly and courteous staff
7
Very satisfied during my stay.The hotel staffs are very courteous and listens patiently and attends to my request.The location is great and there are many pubs and shopping walls which are nearby the area.I will definitely stay again in the future.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good location, very nice hotel
8
Do not be fooled by the exterior. This is a nice hotel with a very good location for business and shopping. Very nice rooms and great staff
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good hotel but bad service

location near shopping centre
7
location very good,near city and the sm mall and shangrila mall nearby.housekeeping everyday,hotel room clean but no wifi.the suite is big,room in suite also not bad.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Nice place

Nice area
8.7
Lovely hotel, staff pleasant, room was very nice would recommend to anyone wanting stay in Manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Good hotel
Rowena J. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Your Next-Door Hotel

Accessibilty to various establishments
8.3
The hotel is strategically located in the busy Ortigas Center where you have access to various establishments. Malls were only few steps away from the hotel. The staff were also prompt in accommodating our requests (additional pillow, change of towel, etc.).
Shopping Tip: Visit SM Megamall or The Podium for a shopping spree or a movie date.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Good location with old furnishing

Good location with big rooms
6.3
Hotel located in good location with spacous room, however the furnishing are bit old. Internet charges are quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: Near to SM Mall
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Very nice hotel

near shopping malls, big rooms
9.3
this is my 4th stay at linden and i always like this hotel.
Yuri P. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
average hotel, overpriced

good gym
5.3
the hotel is in a good location. not to far to walk to railway station or shopping malls. our room was large and clean. however, the hotel looked like it needed a makeover. breakfast is overpriced, and the food available is suited more for the asian traveller. gym was fitted out well and good indoor pool. hotel staff were unable to provide any quality tourist maps, (black and white photo copies, of poor quality were provided). staff friendly, and tried to be helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03