or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Selene V. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
great location, big hotel suite

accommodating staff, 2BR suite is really big and spacious, accessible to malls via fx or taxicab
9.3
We loved every minute of our stay at Linden Suites. We booked a 3D/2N stay at their 2bedroom-suite. The hotel room was so spacious. It has a very big sala, an office desk, a dining area with a round table that could seat 6 persons, a separate kitchen (that is fully equipped with microwave oven, refrigerator, stove, sink, soap and soap brush, plates and utensils, coffee maker and kettle), and 2 big bedrooms each with its own toilet and bath. The sala and master bedroom have a wall-mounted LCD TVs with remote control. We also liked the fact that the hotel is just a walking-distance away from megamall and podium (if you dont mind walking about two to three blocks). But if you prefer to take a ride, there is always an fx and taxi that you can ride. Our booking does not come with breakfast, but the hotel is just near the fastfood chains and other restos. What my niece and nephew loved about the hotel was the indoor heated pool because they did not have to worry about being cold under water. Finally, the hotel has a very nice gym, equipped with high-tech gym equipment. No wonder they are confident in getting offering gym membership.
Gregorio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Still charming but needs a facelift

location, indoor heated pol and outdoor pool, friendly staff
7.3
linden suites has a sentimental value for my family since my wife and i spent our honeymoon here 7 years ago. so, we try to spend our anniversary celebrations here. the main restaurant is under renovation and this is a good sign - the breakfast buffet had been deteriorating over the years. the rooms still need a bit of a touch up and the kitchen amenities have become less and less useful. con (a minor one): internet access is still not complimentary and quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: For breakfast and to save money, you can try the Pan de Manila at the back of the hotel. There is fresh bread and a lot of varieties too.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Nice Rooms

Spaceous suite rooms, clean, airey
7.7
I found the restaurant to be lacking, and not much suitable dining nearby.
Shopping Tip: near SM Mega Mall
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2012
Good hotel in perfect location!

Located nearby Ortigas CBD and Star Mall.. perfect location!
8
Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, nice indoor pool.. for sure i will come back!
Ramil R. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good location in the middle of ortigas city

clean and the rooms are spacious
8
the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall. It is also right beside Ortigas business district so it's a good place to stay when in a business trip.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall
Gregory W. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
great hotel with lots of room

very large suite
9
We were very satisfied as soon as we walked in the door. All the Rooms were clean and Large. There was free water each day that we stayed. They cleaned each room well. The beds were comfortable and large too. The air conditioner was perfect and cold. We will indeed stay here again. There was just one issue that breakfast was not that fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is just a good hotel if you need a place to stay in Manila.
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Reception could have been friendlier

Location
7.3
Security were good Everything seemed a problem for Reception The lowever floors at the front were very noisy with traffic The internet was continually dropping out which was an issue from time to time
Shopping Tip: Very close to Megamall. As the name suggests its Mega big...
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Very Spacious

Good Room size, noisy street frontage if down low
7.3
Book high up rooms and non smokers ensure you book a non smoking room as the smokers room are disgusting.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful after dark
Jocelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
"Great Place to Stay for Families"

Nice indoor pool, great location (near malls), easy transportation, courteous staff, very spacious space
9.7
Their rooms are spacious and cozy. They always greet you with a smile. I love the indoor heated pool and jacuzzi, very relaxing. The place is clean.
Marc B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
small hotel with spacious rooms

spacious rooms
8.3
linden suites is a nice boutique hotel right in the middle of manila and within 10 minutes from the city's biggest malls. the rooms are spacious, although maybe the hotel should already do some upgrades because the decor are a bit 90s. however the service is still very good, and the rooms are clean and well equipped. they also have free wifi in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05