or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Carmencita R. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Excellent Experience

Strategic location and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay at Linden Suites. Not only was the amenities good but the entire service team was kind and accommodating. The heated pool was perfect as well. We would definitely consider coming back to Linden Suites in the near future. We highly recommend this to everyone.
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
great hotel for the value

central location....great service
7
wifi is a ripoff and so is the food.....service and people are great though
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Best place in Ortigas business disctrict

Staff is nice and close to everything in Ortigas
8.3
Great place to stay at for long business trips, staff is friendly and nice. Only drawback is sometimes you get people smoking in NON smoking rooms and it can permeate into your room. Other than that great place.
Nightlife Tip: Really close to Metro walk for nightlife drinking and dining. Also play live music here.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Pleasant and great experience

Excellent location, spacious rooms, proactive staff
9
Very near to a shopping mall. Secured floors and rooms. Some bathroom amenities (e.g. shaving kit) are available upon request.
Rogelio V. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Good location but old facilities

good location, near malls, business center and transportation hub
5.3
The facilities need to be renovated. The bathroom shower and tub in particular seem old fashioned and appears not too clean. Same goes for bedroom furniture and appliances. The cafe also needs a bit of improvement. Food was not good. And was not served hot.
Wendy C. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
big room with great amenities

very clean and roomy
2
it's a very big room with great amenities. they have a small kitchenette available for people who want to cook, or you can always order from one of the nearby restaurants. the sofa is oh so comfy and the bed just swallows you up. I'll definitely be back and make this my default staycation hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are plenty of restaurants near the area. El Pueblo is a 5 minute walk away, or you can head to Megamall, Shangrila, or St. Francis which are all about 10 minutes away on foot. the brisk walk will do you good
Frecy B. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Exceeded my Expectation - Love it!

Spacious living room and well-trained staff
7.7
it's old and have slight scratches on its windows and some of the wooden floors can be taken out easily. but the floor space is amazing for 2 toddlers learning to walk. the quality of the furniture are all in good condition. they have provided 2 baby cots as per our request. they only provided 1 set of slippers and bathrobe for each room but that's fine with us as my parents and sister have no issues with it. we have requested for additional pots and pans so we can cook and stay there. heavy rains limit us from going out although sm megamall is a taxi away at most. the pool and jacuzzi is small but quaint. the toddlers enjoyed the jacuzzi but the aircon inside the toilet where i have to change them is too cold. i have to be very quick in doing so to make sure they don't catch colds. failed to try the sauna and gym but that's because i do not have time. the staff are all well-trained and able to help in our requests. they take the taxi plate numbers each time we go out and that adds to our security. they have strict policies on pizza deliveries too which i think is very good. banks are just beside the hotel and very easy to access. probably the only thing that my hubby is not very pleased is the massage as he took it for 2 hours but it's very simple for the price they charge. all in all, its a great hotel to stay and we will definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: Tell the guards that you want to go to SM and they'll get the cab for you and all the details of the taxi driver.
Zaldy T. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Very accessible going to shopping mall, restaurant

Centrally located hotel
6
Jessie A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Excellent hotel service!

Great service, clean and well maintained
7.7
One of the nicest place to stay with friendly hotel staffs and great services available.
Michael B. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2012
close to sm megamall, except when it is raining

spacious living area
6.3
the room we rented was quite spacious, a 2 br suite, for my family of 4. the ac units were strong, the beds comfortable, the hot water adequate. however, paying pesos 504 for crappy internet service was ridiculous. i had to do it bec i needed to check important emails, and to use their business center, i was asked to pay for the service. the front desk could have been a little warmer and accommodating. with the money we paid for, a few minutes use of their computer service should have been "on the house". also they need to update their wifi service - only single user lan in the rented unit.
Shopping Tip: if going to sm megamall, try not to exit along with the hordes of people during closing time, especially when it is raining. the line for taxi snakes a mile long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03