My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2012
Great Location and got myself upgraded

Friendly and courteous staff
7
Very satisfied during my stay.The hotel staffs are very courteous and listens patiently and attends to my request.The location is great and there are many pubs and shopping walls which are nearby the area.I will definitely stay again in the future.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 09, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good location, very nice hotel
8
Do not be fooled by the exterior. This is a nice hotel with a very good location for business and shopping. Very nice rooms and great staff
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, July 09, 2012
Good hotel but bad service

location near shopping centre
7
location very good,near city and the sm mall and shangrila mall nearby.housekeeping everyday,hotel room clean but no wifi.the suite is big,room in suite also not bad.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, July 08, 2012
Nice place

Nice area
8.7
Lovely hotel, staff pleasant, room was very nice would recommend to anyone wanting stay in Manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Good hotel
Rowena J. Couples Philippines, July 08, 2012
Your Next-Door Hotel

Accessibilty to various establishments
8.3
The hotel is strategically located in the busy Ortigas Center where you have access to various establishments. Malls were only few steps away from the hotel. The staff were also prompt in accommodating our requests (additional pillow, change of towel, etc.).
Shopping Tip: Visit SM Megamall or The Podium for a shopping spree or a movie date.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 07, 2012
Good location with old furnishing

Good location with big rooms
6.3
Hotel located in good location with spacous room, however the furnishing are bit old. Internet charges are quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: Near to SM Mall
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 06, 2012
Very nice hotel

near shopping malls, big rooms
9.3
this is my 4th stay at linden and i always like this hotel.
Yuri P. Couples Australia, July 06, 2012
average hotel, overpriced

good gym
5.3
the hotel is in a good location. not to far to walk to railway station or shopping malls. our room was large and clean. however, the hotel looked like it needed a makeover. breakfast is overpriced, and the food available is suited more for the asian traveller. gym was fitted out well and good indoor pool. hotel staff were unable to provide any quality tourist maps, (black and white photo copies, of poor quality were provided). staff friendly, and tried to be helpful.
Allan A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 05, 2012
Good hotel for business travellers

great location
8.3
My stay was comfortable. Amenities are and condition of the rooms are good. Rooms are clean. Air conditioning is adequate. Over all service is more than satisfactory
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, July 02, 2012
Decent long stay apartment but many cons

The hotel is nicely situated and is near many restaurants. Free wifi access was a bonus.
6.7
While our stay was ok overall, we had several major issues: 1) We were shocked by the deposit fee. We had to give a deposit of ten thousand pesos (Php10,000) when even five star hotels don't normally require that large an amount. Considering how large the deposit amount was, it would've been much appreciated if they had indicated this in their agoda booking website so customers can come prepared. We were able to get back the full amount upon checkout. 2) Check-in took over an hour! We notified them in advance that we would arrive at 12noon. True enough, we met up with their caretaker at said time BUT after a very long check-in process, we only got the keys around 1:30pm. 3) The room was clean and well maintained for the most part BUT the cleaner made the grave mistake of leaving the empty mineral water bottles of the last occupant still on top of the kitchen sink. Also, a plastic bag full of trash (ex: fruit peelings, empty wrappers) were also left behind. 4) we brought a car. unfortunately, the room did not come with a complimentary car slot. thus, we got hassled by the security guards every time we left/came back from shopping/dinner/sightseeing/etc. We had to sweet talk our way into being allowed to park our car at the hotel basement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01