My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Eduardo A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Amazing Location, Great Staff

great location, friendly staff, close to megamall
10
great place, close to shopping centres, booked this place twice in 6 months and will be booking again, only downside is the security they have in the lobby, you go through a metal detector then get searched by the guards every time you go in the hotel, which gets pretty tiring if you have just spent your day walking around and shopping and all you want to do it go to your room and rest. all in all i would recommend this hotel to everyone
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
easy, comfortable, good food

location, price, size of room
8
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
just okay

good staff, just okay room and convenient
4
needs renovation, too traffic and the reception should be more trained especially when checking in, there was long waiting.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
spacious, comfortable suites

size of suites, amenities, great location
9
we had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. Great value for money.
Mae T. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Perfect hotel for families with small children

Spacious rooms, complete amenities and accessibility
9.7
It was relaxing and really good stay. My toddler enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom suite room as much as we did. This is the best place if you are bringing family with small kids. Thanks Linden!
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Short but sweet

Location, Location, Location
7
Superb but on our last night they did not follow up to clean our room.
Gabriel S. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.7
Good
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
nice and comfortable

check in and check out fast. clean
7.7
very thing is fine only the internet a bit slow. the wifi need to be log in again after log out for a couple of time... only one id per divice. room is big and clean
Prederik L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Was nice.

Located in cbd.
8.3
It was good. The guard, the staff they are all accomodating, except for the midnight male receptionists who told me that I am not checked in in the hotel. My floor badge did not work in the elevator and I ask him why and after checking their system, he told me that nobody checks in the suite i am having.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great otel good food friendly staff

Food accomodations and the staff
8
Our three days stay was very comfortable as the staff was attentive and friendly at all times. There was a wide choice of buffet spread for breakast The room was wide and spacious with high ceiling and with a city view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01