Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Arriane M. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
best hotel for a group

location and space
8
They are very nice to lend us cooking utensils but the aircon was leaking and I had to call their staff several times to fix it.Our room temperature was hot because of that. The staff are snob and their guards don't even know how to greet. They even held some of our guests that brought food. If you're going to The Linden Suite as a group, I suggest you get the 2BR instead of the 3BR. Floor area in size are the same so imagine how spacious a 2BR is than the 3BR. The elevator is not okay, needs renovation.
Chris E. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
its a comfortable stay

location, staff, spacious room
9.3
i will definitely come back
Chris E. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
megamall is very near

fragrant, spacious, central location
9.3
easy to travel to since it is centrally locationd
Justine B. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Comfy & pleasant...great value for money!

It's a service apartment so I can cook and entertain guests while keeping the quarters private. Considering the space and amenities,the room rates are always a good deal. The staff are accommodating.
8
I had recommended the hotel to my friends as a venue for our mini,staycation in the city,and Linden Suites delivered quality service just like in my previous stays. Because the hotel and hotel parking were small,my group was pleasantly surprised to see our spacious suite and facilities like indoor pools,gym&spa. The staff faithfully attended to our requests for utensils/cookware,etc. and did not expect to be tipped,which is nice because it gives you the feeling that they're just there to help (they really are helpful so I say, tip away! ). It's not a 5,star setting but the room+service felt luxurious nonetheless...I felt proud that my friends found it to be the gem of a hotel that I've long known.
Rizza Q. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
the units are spacious. the rooms are too.

big space, easy check in and check out, good location
6.7
great hotel for family. wish we can check in earlier without extra charge. :)
Trevor W. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
very good

good room, clean, frendly staff
7.7
very good
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
sit back

nothing
7.3
Dave R. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great for groups/families

Large rooms
7
Great hotel. Highly recommended for big groups and families!
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, April 29, 2014
good

easy access and convenient
6.3
Superb
Jayvie C. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, centrally located, Friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03