Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
Nico H. Business travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Great Value for Business Trip

Location, Staff, Size
9
We went to Manila for a business trip and booked a 2BR suite at Linden Suites. IT totally met our expectations and the staff particularly exceeded it by promplty upgrading us to a new room after realizing ours did just have one bathroom.
Jann E. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Nice hotel in the heart of Ortigas

Location; Service; Spacious Rooms
9
It was good.. too bad guests can only stay up to 11pm.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Always a Good Stay

Beds, rooms, location
9
Everytime my family and I stay at the Linden Suites, we always have a good time. We usually stay in the 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom suite and we have never been disappointed. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the rooms are big too. The kitchenette with complete utensils is a great thing if you are budget conscious. The location is great- restos and convenience stores are just an elevator away. The pool is heated which always is a plus with my kids. And even if their buffet breakfast has limited choices, the ambiance of the area, bright and warm, makes up for it. The only thing I usually have a hard time with is their underground parking. The way and the slots are just too narrow which makes parking quite challenging.
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Ok

Location, Convenience, Comfort
6
Great.
Alfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Good hotel

Location. Price. View.
9
Fabio G. Business travelers Italy, January 30, 2015
poor internet

room soace
7
Internet connection is faulty you cannot use it. Even calking reception itvwirks for no more than 10 minutes. It happens in every room.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Good location, walking distance to SM Mall. Big and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Karen H. Solo travelers Japan, January 29, 2015
nice

clean
8.3
Comfortable and safe
Claire H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
wonderful ...

beautiful clean room, very spacious, friendly staff
9.7
We had a wonderful stay there.. will be making it our regular place
Brian R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
impressed

location, comfort, clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01