or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Alistair B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Convenient location and well provided rooms

The rooms
7.7
The Linden Suites provide very comfortable well furnished rooms. The main complaint is that wi-fi is not automatically provided free of charge. Arriving late and wanting to get off the quick e-mail or to make a skype call means setting up an arrangement and making an additional payment. On the other hand, the complementary provision of real coffee was a plus for those who have little time for breakfast and are leaving before the formal breakfast starts
Yetty N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Suitable for family,have enough rooms

Accept number of guest more than 4 person
6
We only stay a couple hours there,but we have enough rest,because the hotel is quite.
Marynette G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in the center of the city.

The rooms are clean, spacious and the cost is just right
9.7
Lindel is real nice hotel. I always recommend to friends and relatives. During the Mayor's League, I used to stay in the hotel and tell to fellow mayor that it is really a nice hotel. The hotel is clean, the location is very close to all, the shopping area, restaurants. and recreational. What I like most is the rooms. How I love the spacious living room, the kitchenette and of course the rooms. I can recommend the 2 bedrooms suites and the price is just fine.
Winston E. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2012
Rooms are adequate and clean

money value
7.3
no in-room wifi. located by the hotel lobby and still with a cost, such a hassle. it would outshine other hotels if this feature was available. most hotels have wifi installed and free and that is where i'm going next. i will definitely return to linden when wifi is installed in their rooms.
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Met our Requirements

Good sized rooms, friendly service, decent breakfast.
7.7
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Large Rooms

spacious rooms and good location
9.3
Checking was not as quick as expected but very friendly staff. We love the big rooms and spacious dining and living rooms. The shower in the masters room was not working well.
Baltazar J. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, amenities and great service

i liked the rooms as well as the friendliness and promptness of the staff
7.7
I liked our stay. The room we were given was big and it was very comfortable for all of us. The service by the employees are also nice. They were friendly and accommodating. My only comment is that maybe they should add more receptionists to assist guests during checkin and checkout. Currently they only have three personnel to do that and check in and checkout are all at the same time. I suggest they implement a better process for this. Maybe have separate groups of receptionists for checkin and checkout.
Josephine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
nice ambiance and good location

great room, .and vbery spacious. you will really feel comfortable. great food
8
you can really be relax during your stay, it has indoor pool with jacuzzi. staff are aaccomodating. nice location, there are many restaurants around the hotel vicinity. the only problem is the very limited space for parking area.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Spacious room,
9
I loves the room because its too big.. Near from everywhere. The staff are courteous. What you see in the agoda pix are same in actual
Rowena U. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
worth-it all hotel

good pricing, convenient location
7.7
It is such a delight when staying in linden suites. Always a relaxing escape from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05