or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Nimfa R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the location is ideal for both business and pleasure trips.
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, July 15, 2012
Nice place

relaksing
8.7
Orgenaist and good food,relaksing.Close to the hospital.That was a goog thing becouse my frend got a heart attac. The staff is nice and they have nurse and dokter in the hotel. My frend is still there and is going back to norway 1 week later then us.Tank you.
Marc N. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
nice hotel with space

location near shopping malls
9
great place and relaxing. family especially with young children can enjoy the facilities of the hotel and make it a memorable one. near shopping malls and there is a place where the family can dine and cook together. spacious living area but room is small in other areas.
Abigail M. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best Location in Pasig

Location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel location is perfect for shopping and business. It sits right in the middle of Ortigas business center. The hotel is clean and fresh and sizes of the room are acceptable. The only issue is the parking space. Roads are too narrow and spaces are considerably small.
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
good location, big and comfy rooms

very near the malls and lots of food establishments nearby
8.7
very near the malls.. walking distance. there's a convenience store just outside the hotel, and several fast food establishments nearby. the room is quite big, the bed and pillows comfortable.
Ariel I. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Wonderful stay at Linden

Peace and quiet, accessibility
9.3
I booked a 2 night stay at Linden for my bride before our wedding and for our wedding night. We went back to the hotel really tired from the wedding festivities that we didn't want to have to pack our stuff the next day and leave right away, so we ended up extending another night. Our stay there was great. We got a single bedroom suite which was spacious enough for us and our stuff. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. When we ordered room service, they would call to follow up and make sure we already got our food. We were also assisted properly when we were checking out to stuff our luggages and other stuff in the car since we had quite a number of stuff from the wedding which we had to bring home. We intend to spend new year's eve this year at Linden since the peace and quiet it provides might be good to protect our baby from all the noise of the new year's eve revelry. Thank you, Linden Suites.
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2012
Corteous Staff

Great price
9.3
Good location/Easy booking/Good security/Corteous staff.
Edwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2012
Great Location and got myself upgraded

Friendly and courteous staff
7
Very satisfied during my stay.The hotel staffs are very courteous and listens patiently and attends to my request.The location is great and there are many pubs and shopping walls which are nearby the area.I will definitely stay again in the future.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good location, very nice hotel
8
Do not be fooled by the exterior. This is a nice hotel with a very good location for business and shopping. Very nice rooms and great staff
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good hotel but bad service

location near shopping centre
7
location very good,near city and the sm mall and shangrila mall nearby.housekeeping everyday,hotel room clean but no wifi.the suite is big,room in suite also not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05