or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Joanne C. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
average hotel

Indoor and heated pool , friend,y and accommodating staff
6.3
Cleaner rooms, there was a cockroach in our room . The pool needs a little maintenance but we appreciated that it was an indoor and heated pool. The staff were friendly and attended to our needs right away. They were efficient and polite. The food was good but wish they were bigger portions. The price is quite reasonable.
Ophelia D. Families with older children July 22, 2012
Value for your money hotel

Nice location
7.3
This latest booking at Linden Suites was the 3rd time that I have stayed in the hotel. In my 2 previous bookings,I did not encounter any problem while checking in. This 3rd booking though was somewhat frustrating. My family arrived at the hotel a quarter to 2:00 pm which is the usual time for checking in. At the counter we were told to wait for a few minutes as the room was still being prepared by housekeeping department. We waited for 15 minutes, then to 30 minutes until finally we were told that the room was still not ready for occupancy. It was only at exactly 3:00pm that we were issued our room key and allowed to check in! We waited for 1 hour and 30 minutes to be able to check in. It was so disgusting. My 10-month old grandson who was with me had to wait in the hotel lobby for that length of time. It was so uncomfortable for a small baby to be at the hotel lobby full of other guests arriving and departing. I hope management of Linden Suites should pay attention to situations such as this one that we encountered. The staff should have at least offered us a waiting room where we can stay comfortably while being made to wait. Otherwise, this is the easiest way to lose a regular hotel customer.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is accessible to 3 large malls in the city. One can just walk leisurely to the 3 malls on one fine day.
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
perfect fit

spacious
7.3
Family Friendly. - space is perfect fit for the needs of my family. - accessible to mall and mass transit
Alona C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great location!

Good-sized room, clean, friendly efficient staff
8.7
Had a little problem with plumbing, but not enough to ruin our stay.
Jhen V. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2012
booking with this hotel for 5 years great hotel

great service good location nice clean rooms
8.7
I have been booking with this hotel for years, an I enjoy the great service,prompt service with a smile respectful personnel. My mom had a weak spell, and the personnel were so attentive to my mom and called the van and driver right away so my mom can be driven to the nearest emergency room.They waited until they knew my mom was going to be fine.That's what I call service!
Rosette G. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Big suites

Spacious suites good for extended families, nice indoor pool, great location
8
The suites are very spacious and clean with a kitchenette if we want to heat food bought outside. Very ideal also for sterilizing baby bottles. There is also a dining area that can seat 6-8 people. The pool is ideally located indoors so that kids can still swim even if the weather is not good. Very good location, walking distance from SM Megamall and other restaurants and shopping centers. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Editha D. Families with young children Japan, July 21, 2012
comfortable, excellent service

location, spacious room
9
WE had a lovely stay at the hotel. kids loved our big room, the pool and the bath tub. Location is also great because Edsa Shangrila and SM Megamall are ju8st walking distance.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall, Robinsons Galleria
Lok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Hotel Room
6
this is my first time travel to Manila and stay at The Linden Suites. The hotel located near to the San Miguel Corp. HQ. The hotel room and bed were very comfortable to use, and the hotal also provide kitchen amenities. the hotel is a walking distance from SM Megamall. No wireless in the room and they charge P504 for internet access.
Maybelyn F. Families with young children July 15, 2012
A lovely hotel within the city center.

Spacious, clean and great location!!!
9.7
My family loves Linden Suites! My wife booked their 3 bedroom unit for my birthday last July. Since the hotel is just minutes from Megamall, we just had our food to go from our favorite restaurants and took them to our suite. The huge kitchen gave us the option of re-heating our food! The living room was spacious enough to accommodate us all. The rooms were perfect in size but best of all, they were clean. The kids love the swimming pool! The water was warm and the view of the city was perfect. Will definitely be back soon!
Nimfa R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the location is ideal for both business and pleasure trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06