or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Good location with old furnishing

Good location with big rooms
6.3
Hotel located in good location with spacous room, however the furnishing are bit old. Internet charges are quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: Near to SM Mall
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Very nice hotel

near shopping malls, big rooms
9.3
this is my 4th stay at linden and i always like this hotel.
Yuri P. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
average hotel, overpriced

good gym
5.3
the hotel is in a good location. not to far to walk to railway station or shopping malls. our room was large and clean. however, the hotel looked like it needed a makeover. breakfast is overpriced, and the food available is suited more for the asian traveller. gym was fitted out well and good indoor pool. hotel staff were unable to provide any quality tourist maps, (black and white photo copies, of poor quality were provided). staff friendly, and tried to be helpful.
Allan A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
Good hotel for business travellers

great location
8.3
My stay was comfortable. Amenities are and condition of the rooms are good. Rooms are clean. Air conditioning is adequate. Over all service is more than satisfactory
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Decent long stay apartment but many cons

The hotel is nicely situated and is near many restaurants. Free wifi access was a bonus.
6.7
While our stay was ok overall, we had several major issues: 1) We were shocked by the deposit fee. We had to give a deposit of ten thousand pesos (Php10,000) when even five star hotels don't normally require that large an amount. Considering how large the deposit amount was, it would've been much appreciated if they had indicated this in their agoda booking website so customers can come prepared. We were able to get back the full amount upon checkout. 2) Check-in took over an hour! We notified them in advance that we would arrive at 12noon. True enough, we met up with their caretaker at said time BUT after a very long check-in process, we only got the keys around 1:30pm. 3) The room was clean and well maintained for the most part BUT the cleaner made the grave mistake of leaving the empty mineral water bottles of the last occupant still on top of the kitchen sink. Also, a plastic bag full of trash (ex: fruit peelings, empty wrappers) were also left behind. 4) we brought a car. unfortunately, the room did not come with a complimentary car slot. thus, we got hassled by the security guards every time we left/came back from shopping/dinner/sightseeing/etc. We had to sweet talk our way into being allowed to park our car at the hotel basement.
Saumil S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Good location, Rooms were reasonably nice

Reasonable price for the location and room quality
7.7
This was a nice hotel in a very decent location. The room was large. Overall, nice and clean.
Joseph H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

clean rooms and bedding, very good service by staff, good location
8.7
They advertise two restaurant in fact there is only one very basic style with poor food quality
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to SM Megamall and Shangri La Mall
Jennifer T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Big rooms, suitable for family and wedding preps!

Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Their 3-bedroom was really spacious. Very suitable for family and wedding preps. Hotel crew were very friendly as well. Highly recommended hotel!
Jennifer T. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Cozy and beautiful room!

Spacious and very romantic room
9.7
Their 1-bedroom unit is older than that of their 3-bedroom but it was really clean, spacious, cozy, beautiful and romantic! Very suitable for couples/honeymooners.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2012
Big room and clean hotel

Peace and quiet
10
Linden Suite is hy choice of hotel whenever I visit Manila. It is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed in Manila. The room is big and clean with fresh towel everyday. The staffs is very helpful and polite. I will be coming back to this hotel again very soon. The only drawback is the cost of the internect connection is abit on a high side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05