or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Great place for Business Traveler

Good location Ortigas
7.7
Only minutes away from Ortigas business district and shopping malls and restaurant areas...
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
nice hotel, nice service staff

very good location, attention given to our needs
8.3
My mother and i stayed in the hotel for three nights. The room was nice and we made good use of the kitchennette available although there were a lot of restaurants and two big malls around for our needs. a suggestion maybe is to provide a shuttle service to the malls and back because it is very hard to get transport back especially during rush hour. Thanks Linden suites.
Manuel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
home away from home

location is very near malls, very spacious suite
8.3
our family celebrated my 70th birthday in a 3-bedroom suite (6 adults, 2 infants) and it was a weekend to remember. the suite was very spacious and clean. it gave us a chance to unwind without having to leave the city. only con might be the bed size.
Travel tip: it is very near the Podium
Bodo F. Families with young children Germany, August 10, 2012
nice hotel but lots of extra payments

nice pool, located near SM mega mall
6.3
The hotel is ok. The rest is really bad. There was no breakfast included. That would be ok if the kitchen was equiped a bit better. We had a two bedroom appartment with a little kitchen but there was absolutely no pot or pan or anything. There is no way to just make some eggs for breakfast. Internet costs 504php a day!?! Had to get the lights fixed when we arrived. Windows cant be opened. Air quality kinda sucks. Pool is nice, staff is friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: if you are willing to pay more than the price thats shown, you may book.
Marie A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2012
Convenient location and big suite

Huge space
9.3
Staff was very friendly. We got upgraded two levels up since hotel was full, the one bedroom suite was great!
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2012
stay has been pleasant and okay..

location, room and staff
6.7
Carmencita R. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Excellent Experience

Strategic location and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay at Linden Suites. Not only was the amenities good but the entire service team was kind and accommodating. The heated pool was perfect as well. We would definitely consider coming back to Linden Suites in the near future. We highly recommend this to everyone.
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
great hotel for the value

central location....great service
7
wifi is a ripoff and so is the food.....service and people are great though
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Best place in Ortigas business disctrict

Staff is nice and close to everything in Ortigas
8.3
Great place to stay at for long business trips, staff is friendly and nice. Only drawback is sometimes you get people smoking in NON smoking rooms and it can permeate into your room. Other than that great place.
Nightlife Tip: Really close to Metro walk for nightlife drinking and dining. Also play live music here.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Pleasant and great experience

Excellent location, spacious rooms, proactive staff
9
Very near to a shopping mall. Secured floors and rooms. Some bathroom amenities (e.g. shaving kit) are available upon request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01