or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Great location and good size room

friendly atmosphere
7.3
location is great and staffs are friendly. hotel room is clean and tidy but the ventilation of the hotel seem to be inadequate as foul smell from sewage is felt through the ventilation system despite house keeping seems to be adequate.
Amar M. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
My best experience in the Philippines

good sized rooms, furniture, pool
8.7
I am impressed by the rooms size and inclusions, this would be my number one preference if ever to stay in Ortigas area.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to Mega Mall, good for shoppping along weekdays, weekends were too busy.
Jonathan S. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great location and spacious room.

Clean, secured and friendly staff
9.3
we always keep on coming back to this hotel because of location, friendly staff and spacious rooms. a very friendly reception area, very good customer service. we had a 2 bedroom with a living room, dinning and a kitchen. everything is working perfectly fine. internet connection has a minimal fee. hotel is centrally located to business establishment and a walking distance to major malls in ortigas. the place is safe and secured.
Guido H. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Constant favorite

swimming pool
8
linden suites has always been a favorite for some rnr in within the metro. the pool area is definitely the most relaxing. the main pool has refreshing warm water, while right beside it is a fully functional jacuzzi. the buffet breakfast wasn't bad either...though we were a bit disappointed there was no bacon like we had during previous stays. the bed and accompanying pillows were comfy as usual. will definitely come back in the near future.
Okutsu M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Large and clean room

large room good for family use
7.7
this hotel is definitely reccommedable for guests with small kids. room is large, location is very convenient for shoppin and eating. also price is very reasonable and affordable. we like this hotel and worth staying again.
Richard A. Couples Canada, April 30, 2012
Great Location and nice room

Good Breakfast
8
Booked a 3 night stay at Linden for myself and wife for a stay in Manilla. We went to the hotel early the allowed us to check in. We wanted to stay longer and extended another night. Our stay there was great. We got a deluxe room which was a nice size. The staff was very courteous and . Room service very accommodating. We were checking out and they were efficient so we coul dget to airport on time. We will stay again at Linden since the it provides a great balance or luxury, price and service.
Emy L. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great! Keep on coming back :)

It's very accessible to all, big and comfortable rooms. I stayed in one-bedroom unit and it's almost complete :)
9
This is not my first time, and I am very satisfied. I will surely be back again.
Angela E. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2012
Like Goldilocks, I found everything just right.

Friendly staff
8
I wish I could have stayed longer. I was on a business trip so everything I did had to follow a schedule. Next time I'll treat myself to a leisure trip and really enjoy what Linden Suites can offer. I did enjoy the leg work that went into the trips to my seminar held at a nearby hotel and the brief stroll I had at dusk.
Travel tip: Bring comfy shoes to walk around the commercial district it's in.
Domdom N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Good business hotel

Large room, large closet, bath tub, great view, quiet (thick walls)
8
i was staying at neighboring richemonde hotel, but the working space and chair isn't great there. so i bought a voucher for a 2-nights stay at the linden for a 1-bedroom room. upon check in,the hotel gave me a 2-bedroom unit which was huge! (they closed the second bedroom). the bedroom was big with huge closets and huge bathrooms, wall windows. i liked the stay so much that i extended for another 5 nights in an executive room (their most standard room), which is as great. i will stay in this hotel again when in the ortigas area. the cons: - breakfast buffet is standard; the richemonde was much better quality and variety - internet in room is with lan only, no wifi (some newer laptops do not have the lan socket anymore)
Restaurant Tip: Walk out to the back road of the hotel, walk a few hundred meters west (to the right if facing the road) and find a small shopping complex, a little gem with an awesome Korean restaurant (local Korean expatriats' fave haunt), Thai space, breakfast place, Starbuck's, etc.
Tejo K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
big room hotel

value, room size
7.3
This is my second time staying at Linden Suites, this time they upgrade my rooms to a bigger one, two rooms suites. The room looks a bit old and outdated already, but it is very big. bathroom amenities are standard, kitchen utensil looks quite complete, if you plan to cook yourself then this place is good for you. Quite clean. Wifi is not free, it is a major drawback. location is in the city center, quite near to mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites ManilaThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03