or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2012
convenient hotel

convenience
8
I have stayed in this hotel for several times, every time i visit Manila I choose to stay in this hotel. It is very convenient for me,as I think they know me already and they would attend to my needs. I can even get room upgrades if I wanted. it is a good feeling as a customer that they let you feel you are valued and welcomed.
Regina C. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
Big rooms, clean hotel, near the city

Good location
8
Hotel is very affordable and in a good location. There are many shopping malls around the area. Night Life is also good as it is near Metrowalk bar area.
Shopping Tip: Very near shopping malls
Maricel T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
A pleasant familly stay

Rooms with kitchenettes, proximity to malls, big jacuzzi
8.3
I've often stayed at Linden Suites' 3-bedroom suite but it was my family's first time at an executive room. It turned out to be a pleasant surprise! It also had the features of a one bedroom suite (with kitchenette) which was a plus for a family with 2 young kids. The kids loved the room and even played house. My husband and I loved the layout for being able to maximize space. Wouldn't mind recommending the hotel to everyone.
Travel tip: very near 4 major malls in Ortigas (megamall, shangrila mall, robinson's galleria and the Podium. If you're out for bargains, there's also St. Francis Square with their assortment of bargain goods from electronics, accessories, etc.
Robert B. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient for my family to stay

Room is comfortable
7.3
my family's stay in the hotel is satisfying especially the room theat we book. the two bedroom suite best fits for my two children and they enjoyed the air conditioning and the comfort of the beds. will definitely book again when my family plans to visit manila any time soon.
Edilberto P. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Not bad. Just meeting expecttions.

The 3 bedroom suite was worth my money
6.3
check in - requested for an early check in but they were a bit slow. i eventually checked in on the time i was supposed to be in the room. room accessibility - going to the room is a bit tricky. you have to take an elevator going to the 2nd floor then cross a connecting bridge to another building going to another elevator to your rooms 3f onwards. not very appealing. i have been to a 3 star hotel with better accessibility. view outside the hotel windows - viewing another office window is not that appealing. if you are the type of person who loves to watch traffic or landscapes, this is not the hotel for you. distance between your hotel window to an office widow is probably 20 to 30 feet apart.
Jerann B. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Great location, very accessible
7.3
quite annoying because you will pass by a brige then ride the elevator again before you can reach the entrance. i love their pool. i like the courteousness of their bellboy.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nearbyrestaurant around
Rex S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
good hotel and location

great location and nice heated pool
10
we enjoyed our stay. nice clean rooms and spacious. enjoyed the pool area. we had fun during our stay-cation. convenient location, many nearby malls and restaurants.
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2012
My home away from singapore

near to everywhere i need to go
7.3
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great location

Clean, nice and spacious room
9.3
we always keep on coming back to this hotel whenever we're in ortigas. friendly staff and clean environment. they have spacious room and well maintained. place is centrally located in cdb and walking distance to major malls. swimming pool and gym are clean. wi-fi is available with fee. highly recommended.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, May 10, 2012
The Linden Suites
7.7
the room is very nice,there have a two bed room. and there have a wonderful pool.
Shopping Tip: mega mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04