or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Cecilia L. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Just The right Space!

spacious living room area and bedrooms
8
This is our first time to stay in Linden. It was on Impulse since we booked with Agoda same day we checked in.(amazing Agoda to arrange things in a jiffy). We got a 2 bedroom suite. It was a pleasant surprised when we opened the door to our suite. The place is spacious. Just the right place to hang out with our family and friends in private. Ther is the kitchen to prepare and heat the food and drinks. And Linden is just near the malls and supermarket just in case you forgot something. Our grown up kids enjoyed the pool as well. The staff are likewise, efficient and accommodating.
Travel tip: Just bring extra toiletries.
Mark N. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2012
nice staff and good location

spaceous room
7.7
The rooms are nice and clean we had everything we need in our room and they have accommodating staff and good security.
Riafe C. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2012
surprisingly nice

clean, large rooms, nice bathroom
7.3
near shangrila and megamall. friendly and efficient service. good-sized room with ipod dock. could use some improvement in the toiletries. the in-room aromatherapy massage was a delight.
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2012
Spacious rooms that took us by Surprise

Spacious hotel rooms, jacuzzi, heated pool, concierge, hotel staffs
8.3
I thought I would never recommend this hotel, because we are a regular client of Richmonde Hotel (which was fully-booked when we were booking online), but I was wrong. I love the room they gave us! It's very spacious2-bedroom suite and our window has a panoramic view of the Ortigas Business Center. I also loved the jacuzzi & heated pool. We borrowed pots, pans & cooking utensils from the housekeeping and they were very prompt with our requests free of charge. And it helped us in save a lot with our food expenses, instead of deliveries or eating out (we went to SM Megamal Supermarket to buy our 2-3 day groceries) I just don't like their internet; LAN connection for Php. 504.00 for 24 hours which was very slow compared to the internet speed from Richmonde Hotel. Most hotels overseas and even in some hotels in Makati when we stayed, wifi internet is COMPLIMENTARY & SPEEDY. Also, their rooms are not carpeted, but the room they gave us has marble floor tiles; although I prefer carpeted floor. Security was too "secured" with individual body scanner at the entrance. Their receiving area/lobby also is kind of tiny, but I didn't mind. Overall, I would still recommend this hotel.
Fouad B. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Solid business hotel - Great Gym

Location; service; gym and pool
7.7
i travel frequently to manila. like to stay in ortigas because it is practical if you have to drive around busy metro manila. linden is reasonably price, has the amenities i care about (gym, pool and service, and is close to everything. the room i had was very large and well equipped (including iron and board) but the carpet was old and smelled too much cleaning products. no way to open the window. so, i had to let the ac on the whole day. i loved the shower. there are other competing hotels in the area you may want to check out if you prefer a room without a carpet as i do.
Travel tip: Go to the Podium for a choice of restaurant. Shangrila Mall has the gifts you need to take back with you.
Nigel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Not up to modern standards

I didn't like anything about this hotel
4.7
Checkin was slow and I was given the wrong room. When I eventually got to my room it was smelly, the bathroom was not clean. All in all the room looked like it needed renovation. I would not stay there again. At every point I was asked for my room number, even by the doorman - I felt like I shouldn't be there. Checkout was also slow, I think they needed to check everything in the room, I felt like a criminal
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in a good location

The location is great for all sort of activities.
3.3
we have stayed at linden suites several times and will choose again when in manila.the staff is extremely friendly and one feels like a welcome guest.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
One favorite hotel in Manila

close to shopping area
8
This hotel is one of my child's favorite because of the large rooms and the indoor pool. We also tried the gym and is clean and complete amenities. Thanks for the wonderful staff specially housekeeping. Breakfast buffet is delicious when we stayed there.
Pauline P. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Service & Nice Apartment

Central Location
8
We got upgraded for our rooms and so the apartment is really spacious with great living area! Love how friendly and helpful the staff is!
Hojung H. Groups South Korea, March 10, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Rooms were big and neat
7.7
We stayed at the 3 bedroom deluxe~ The rooms were big and clean! Most definitely go back again~
Travel tip: Ortigas itself has many areas to visit, however it is 30mins-1hr drive to Makati and Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07