Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is big enough and comfortable
9.3
feel like staying at home with living room and kitchen. good location - near department store (you can walk - it takes around 10 mins).
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
cozy hotel

location
8.3
nice hotel but there is no free wifi...i need to go to the lobby to have internet.
Wendy C. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Good service and food
10
We enjoyed our stay and had a comfortable, big room with tasteful decor and sufficient amenities for a 2 night stay. Our guests found it easy to locate us. Parking and wifi are free. Taxis a plenty. Good & tastefully food prepared. Value for money!! Overall stay very satisfying and seriously recommend it to others.
Wendy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Good hotel

Service and location
10
Room was comfortable and easy to reach my meeting places. Recommend to bring my family next time cos room is bis and spacious with shopping malls nearby.
Travel tip: Light breakfast with variety of food to cater to all tastes.
Harold T. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great Service

the hotel was 2 blocks away from Mega Mall
9.3
the hotel is a great place to stay, it has a family feeling to it. everyone employee is very nice and the best service in the world. i would never stay anywhere else when i go to manila, it is walking distance to sm mega mall and there is other malls in walking distance too. it is a safe place to be.
Shopping Tip: From the 10th and up, you can see the Mega Mall, it is very easy to walk there. It is about a 10 minute walk to the mall, we was in the mall for a total of 15 hours and still did not cover the whole mall.
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
very cozy hotel

nice location
9
i always like linden suites coz the hotel is cozy, with big rooms and accomodating staff.
William M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
very nice hotel

big rooms
10
i feel like im at home this has been my favorite hotel after going back to Manila i tried a cheaper hotel which was okay for the money but by the end of my trip i was back to the Linden
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the volcano
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good service

Location
8
Great stay. Friendly staff. Good location. Certainly will go back again to stay in this hotel. The room is good. Great ambiance. Only one night, but it is worth it... so this is highly recommended to others and to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Near shang and megamall for shopping
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Enjoyable stay!!!

Location, room
7.7
Its the 1st time our family booked at Linden Suites and I can definetely say we all enjoyed our stay! The 3 bedroom suite is really spacious and we enjoyed our time together. We also tried the indoor pool which is also a great pool!!! We will definitely be back! Thanks Linden!!!!
Kam H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
location is good, but quit old

location, big room, reasonable price
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08