or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Prederik L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Was nice.

Located in cbd.
8.3
It was good. The guard, the staff they are all accomodating, except for the midnight male receptionists who told me that I am not checked in in the hotel. My floor badge did not work in the elevator and I ask him why and after checking their system, he told me that nobody checks in the suite i am having.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great otel good food friendly staff

Food accomodations and the staff
8
Our three days stay was very comfortable as the staff was attentive and friendly at all times. There was a wide choice of buffet spread for breakast The room was wide and spacious with high ceiling and with a city view.
Alex J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great!

It's clean.
6.7
Kimdelia A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Excellent Clean Hotel

Service, Rooms, Cleanliness
9.7
Highly recommend to stay in this Hotel, very clean spacious rooms, great staff and services. a short walk to the major shopping centres.
Alie J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
It was pleasant stay

Internet speed,big rooms,staff friendliness
7.3
I did my booking on Agoda but when arrived they gave me a very bad room so had to go down again to make an issue of it . And I arrived a bit early because of my flight so they made me pay for half day . So the first experience was not so appetising .
Sylvia B. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Simple, convenient andaffordable.

The staff were friendly although the telephone operator takes a long time to answer. The air condition works very well. There was a view of the shopping centers outside.
6.3
It is safe and good for our three couples who wanted a dining and sala to share together for conversations and meals. It is conveniently located near big malls and shopping centers and restaurants. There is also public transportation and taxis that run in the location.
Udi S. Business travelers Israel, February 4, 2014
Very nice spacious room, slow internet

Large room, quiet, well equipped room
8
I got the executive room, which was large and very well equipped. Everything seemed new and worked well. It was the 19th floor I think, and was very quiet. WiFi was very slow, so if you need to work it's a problem. The room had all the amenities you need, and was really nice. Elevators were fast. The hotel is quite close to MegaMall shopping center - about a 7-10 minute walk. You got plenty of food choices there, plus a large supermarket. It's also quite close the Shaw Boulevard MRT station, although the Manila MRT system is not recommended, you feel like a sardine in a tin can. Problems: 1. Very slow WiFi 2. Can't open a window in your room 3. They search you every time you enter the hotel - very annoying 4. High deposit
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
good experience, centrally located, good local foo

location, price, nice rooms
8
Aik H. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Swimming pool, gym & food
8
Very pleasant stay and the breakfast was good with many choices to choose from.
Narita S. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
it was ok

location, bedding, kitchen
6.7
its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.its ok but we felt its a little overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06