Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Marielle F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
One bedroom
I asked for a room with one bedroom but they gave us a room with two bedrooms instead. Awesome!
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jhoanna C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
I got a 1 bedroom suite. The place was huge. It has a nice kitchen complete with stuff you need to cook and all. The bathroom is large as well though there was no bidet. There were 2 flat screen TVs but 1 remote was not working. No worries though. Ordered pizza and wings and hang out with friends til night and it was very comfy for 7 of us. (Max visitors is 15) Elevator floor was always wet though since there's a pool somewhere in the building. All in all i'll most likely be back. Value for money is super!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Luisito T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fair
Location is Good
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Melanie L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great room to stay but many restrictions
We've checked in at Linden Suites for so many times but I have just discovered that they have limit of number of guests who can use the pool and the gym. For a 3 bedroom with 15 guests, only 8 can use the pool and gym.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

June C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!
My family and I celebrated my wife's birthday at the hotel and we had a blast. 1. Booked the hotel a day before the date and we had no problem 2. I forgot the voucher (print out) they just made me forward the email conformation - hassle free - Great Customer Service! 3. BEST PART - we got a free room upgrade from 1 BR suite to 2 BR suite 4. Courteous front desk staff and awesome facilities AFI's 1. Had visitors but they weren't allowed to use the pool (even though there weren't any guests using the pool) 2. Elevator to parking takes forever 3. Use WIFI was limited Overall - I'd go back anytime and recommend Linden to all my family and friends
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Timothy M. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Marune
I shouldn't complain clean very clean but there could be more items in the room I had 5 people with me, but only 2 of everything also the Internet was terrible not worth trying
Reviewed April 20, 2016

David H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Started Rocky but problems resolved
Booked a 3 bedroom suite with a queen, double, and single bed. Our original from smelled from previous occupants cooking tuyo (really, really, really, REALLY stinky fish). The new room didn't have a queen and the front desk tried to tell us that a double bed was the same thing as a queen. Rather than tell the truth that they were out of Queens she lied. The manager did his best to make it right and we easily resolved the problem. Even after the problems I would book this hotel again. Rest of staff was really good and breakfast was yummy.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Lai C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The one bedroom suite is big.
Value for money.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Christian B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very old hotel. So many restriction. NO wine glass!!
Reception staff are nice and efficient. Hotel staff are very courteous. Location is good. Wifi is ok with consistent connection. Kitchen has basic equipment. For 2 bedroom suite (1113), furniture are all very old (except the painting). A/C is very noisy, window shades are dirty and full of dust. So many restrictions, have corkage for wines (if exceed the limit of 2 bottles). Why impose that kind of restriction? Requested for wine glass but they said they already run-out of wine glass. Is it really possible for a 4 star hotel (this is what they claim)? Toiletries are cheap ones that you can find in 2star hotel/motel
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Denver E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 13, 2016