or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Judith P. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
could have been better

1. location 2. cozy room 3. security
6.7
there were 'miscommunication", as the frontdesk puts it. instructions/fine prints should have been more clear - i.e. "12 cans of beer" rather than "1 case of beer in can" specially if you're just reading it off from the piece of paper that the customer can hardly read. Also, if you promise to "deliver the drinks to the room in a pitcher" then, pls do so. Do not wait for the customer to do a follow-up. Only to find out that the customer has to pour the "drinks" into the pitcher on their own.
Johan T. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location, service, and breakfast selection
10
The staff were very efficient, attentive, and friendly - Doorman, Receptionists, Porter, Concierge, and Wait Staff. Location was very ideal for our visit. Breakfast selection is not extensive, but for my preference, it is just right and tastes very good. The three bedroom condo unit was clean, spacious, and well kept.
Macabulos T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Loved the size and comforts of the room.

Room, location and staff
6.7
Good experience. The room was spacious and comfortable. Internet was fast. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Jasmine P. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Pleasant

Courteous staff, good location, cleanliness
9.3
Good location, comfortable beds & restrooms, great staff especially doormen & bell person. Shift manager by the name of Romeo Mangiliman is an excellent employee. We had a problem with the airconditioning unit in the master's bedroom on our first night. When he became aware of the problem, he did all his best to make sure A/C was fixed immediately. He went out of his way to assure us that we had a pleasant/comfortable stay in this hotel.
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
sit down and relax

clean
8
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice hotel & friendly staffs

big, clean, and good service
9.3
We stayed in 2-bed room suit. The room is very big and comfortable - more like premium service apartment. There is a kitchen and living room with big round table that we could make it a meeting room. The staffs are also very nice with service minded :)
Alejandro O. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2014
Moderately prized for spacious rooms.

Food staff cleanrooms
8
Enjoyed our stay with another couple friends. Nice layover for other places in the Philippines.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
worst hotel

nothing
2
MANAGEMENT !!! never again will I ever check in at linden suites we checked in at linden suitEs ortigas on my daughters birthday.it was a very big disappointment. at the front desk we were asked to deposit an amount of money even though it was already paid in full online. it was questionable right of the bat but they said it was refundable so we paid not much attention and made the deposit. the reason why we checked in was beacuse we want to relax and have fun only to find out that non of their swimming pools are operational. my daughter also loves warm baths on a tub but the bath tub drain plug wasn't there. another big disappointment. sky lounge was locked at the roof deck. it would have been nice to hang out at the sky lounge to have a nice view of the city. there's so much dust on their carpets and curtains enough to cause asthma attacks. but the worst thing happend when were about to check out. i was in the front desk returning our key cards and was asked to wait while someone check the room. we spent almost an hour waiting and wondered what was happening. one of the staff said they noticed that the top glass of the center table was damaged. we never even used the table. i was asked to go upstairs again to check it out. the crack was so small that i barely noticed it. and how can they be so sure that it wasn't there before we checked in. the table itself was even covered with white cloth. so at that point it made sense why they asked for the deposit. it was obvious that it's their practice to look for pre existing damages to intentionaly charge customers . we actualy had to pay an additional . the damage was estimated at 2,900 pesos because they said they had to replace the glass. c'mon!!! the crack was not even 1/2 a centimeter in size. i just wanted to get out of there. I FELT SICK AT WHAT THEY'RE DOING. so I made the payment. DON'T EVER CHECK IN AT LINDEN SUITES. POOR customer service and QUESTIONABLE MA
Samson L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Hotel Improved A lot from the last stay

Location, Convenience, Price
8
They have newly renovated rooms (they are still undergoing renovation that is why the pool is closed and a portion of the lobby) The new rooms are quite good. The advantage of Linden compared to the other hotels is the room size. It is really quite big. The food was also much better compared to my last stay.
Czarina M. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
THIS HOTEL IS ONLY GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

LOCATION ONLY
6.3
During the booking. Someone from the hotel should have called us to inform us that the swimming area is under renovation. Since we have our daughter with us she was left with no activity to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites ManilaThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05