or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2012
Spacious room and very clean.

Friendly staffs and security is good.
10
when in manila, philippines, linden suites is my favourite hotel to stay. although it is aquite a distance from the makati and roxas blvd, because of it cleanliness and peacefulness, i prefer to stay here away from bustling city with car horn every second that tend to wake you up in the middle of the night. the staffs is very friendly and security is always make sure that you are safe while you are in their vacinity. the hotel security will get the taxi driver details including the destination that you are going for records just in case you went missing!!
Nightlife Tip: Night life go to Roxas Blvd.. it is a bit far from Linden Suites but you will not regret it..
Laser C. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2012
Nice Rooms with Nice amenities

Spacious Suite, Heated pool. But free parking is limited to 1 slot only
7.3
we stayed at a 2-bedroom suite. we were happy to find out at how spacious the unit is. each bedroom has its own bathroom with bath tub. we were just disappointed that the beds are not king size, just a double/twin size. the living room has a mini entertainment system which is good. breakfast was disappointing. they had very limited choices and taste is just barely acceptable. we were also disappointed to find out that despite having a 2 bedroom unit, they only give 1 free car parking voucher. on the good side, we were happy about the heated indoor pool. my kids definitely loved the place!
Shopping Tip: Shangrila Mall, SM Meagamall, Podium Mall, St. Francis Mall are all just walking distance from the hotel!
Ginalyn C. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2012
great place to stay.

big rooms
9.3
I'm empress with the space of the place,my whole family enjoyed specially my 8 years old son who's amazed with the pool,my dad's empress how well maintained the place is.I will definitely going to stay with linden on my next trips. It's best for family who like spacious place for kids.
Alfonso Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great Experience

Service with a smile and courteous.
8.7
as expected the staff of the hotel were simply great. food is ok but hope for more varieties. my room is perfect and could not ask anything more. will surely return and advise my friends to stay in linden suites.
Chon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Big Rooms and Good Location

3 bedroom suite is available
7.3
It was a great stay at Linden Suites where they have 3 bedroom suites which is suitable for us to have discussion after meeting at the dining table (big and round table). I find that the breakfast is not that good as compared to my provious stay.
Teresa S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2012
Very spacious 2 bedroom suite

Very spacious bedrooms, bathrooms and living room
7.7
the 2 bedroom suite is very good and very spacious. the gym is also very good. we were not able to use the swimming pool - we were always so tired from all the shopping. the staff are very good and have very good customer service. i would have preferred laundry facilities are included in 2 bedroom suites.
Maciej M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Location and service together with very large suites with seperate bedroom.
8.7
Very pleasant stay and excellent staff and service.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2012
roomy place in a great location

the 3 bedroom suite is 100 sq./meters and there are shopping areas & restos around the hotel
9
a friend arrived from geneva so we held a "sleepover" party for her and found linden's 3-bedroom suite in agoda. it was the most spacious room we can find for our budget. the room didn't disappoint. the suite had a living room, a dining area, a kitchenette and 3 spacious bedrooms for me and my girlfriends. it is walking distance to shangrila mall and megamall where you have a wide choice of eating places and shops. we opted to have dinner in c2, a modern filipino restaurant and went back to linden for our get together. the room was well appointed, spacious and comfortable. and with agoda's rate it's really good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: if you want modern filipino fare, try c2 in shangrila mall or mesa grill in megamall. both are well designed restaurants with modern takes on traditional filipino cuisine. we enjoyed c2's sisig rice, salmon head sinigang, pinakbet w/ bagnet, crispy liempo, laing and their platter of grilled selections.
Teresa R. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location near Mega Mall with huge suite

Large suite for family
8.7
Lovely service everywhere. Good gym, hyper chlorinated indoor pool which the kids loved. Limited menu for restaurant when we were there because upgrade underway. Near a wide range of restaurants which we used. Great massage. Leave 20-30 minutes to check out as this procedure takes time. Car and driver rental very reliable and had good drivers, but not inexpensive. Worth the money though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Took the three hour city tour which took more time due to traffic. Highly recommended.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, January 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy access and nice rooms
6.7
Hotel is nice and easy access to business meeting, people are friendly and hospitable, rooms is fine. Internet rate is fine also with Php540.00 for 24hrs. but if you travel for business you cannot use the whole 24 hrs because you have to leave the hotel in the morning for business meeting, they should come up with a per hour rate to use the internet.WIFI also should be available. Also, they should improve the breakfast they are charging Php 400++ for the breakfast but the food is not worthy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05