or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Domdom N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Good business hotel

Large room, large closet, bath tub, great view, quiet (thick walls)
8
i was staying at neighboring richemonde hotel, but the working space and chair isn't great there. so i bought a voucher for a 2-nights stay at the linden for a 1-bedroom room. upon check in,the hotel gave me a 2-bedroom unit which was huge! (they closed the second bedroom). the bedroom was big with huge closets and huge bathrooms, wall windows. i liked the stay so much that i extended for another 5 nights in an executive room (their most standard room), which is as great. i will stay in this hotel again when in the ortigas area. the cons: - breakfast buffet is standard; the richemonde was much better quality and variety - internet in room is with lan only, no wifi (some newer laptops do not have the lan socket anymore)
Restaurant Tip: Walk out to the back road of the hotel, walk a few hundred meters west (to the right if facing the road) and find a small shopping complex, a little gem with an awesome Korean restaurant (local Korean expatriats' fave haunt), Thai space, breakfast place, Starbuck's, etc.
Tejo K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
big room hotel

value, room size
7.3
This is my second time staying at Linden Suites, this time they upgrade my rooms to a bigger one, two rooms suites. The room looks a bit old and outdated already, but it is very big. bathroom amenities are standard, kitchen utensil looks quite complete, if you plan to cook yourself then this place is good for you. Quite clean. Wifi is not free, it is a major drawback. location is in the city center, quite near to mall.
Neil H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Stylish and friendly

Large room
8.7
We stayed in the executive suite and wow what an experience. Huge rooms felt like we were in a appartment and I guess we were. Only downside was having to pay for the internet and any kitchen appliances/utensils that you needed for cooking. The Hotel is a little out of the way but still worth it if you want a relaxing break from the usual touristy things.
Raymond Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
good location

friendly staff
8.3
this hotel is located in a good loaction and walking distance within mega mall. it is good value for money. the hotel needs a good overall renovation and it is quite aged since i last stayed a couple of years ago. breakfast is good enough. only setback is that the roads surrounding the hotels are jammmed thru out the day. it may be troublesome for your guests if they are picking you up.
Shopping Tip: mega mall is just roudn the corner, you could shop and eat there if you have pockets time to spare.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Spacious Room with good reception service

Location - Near to SM Megamall about 400m
7
i like the spacious room except that it is in a bit old condition. i hate about the internet. it's not free and ridicule pricing. please... for most basic hotel i lived in, at least the lan internet is free, sometime free wifi in room. please improve with hotel standard. other than that, no complain
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2012
great location and accomodating staff

location
8
we did a geat time in the hotel..its been my 3rd time there..everytime we get the chance, we go there to relax..my daughter really love the pool area...and the staff are really accomodating..the location is very accessible..we will surely go back there for the nth time..
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Big room but small pool

The 3 bedroom suite is ideal for several guests.
6.7
I was very disappointed with the small pools they have,it was not lighted very well and the chlorine is too strong you can smell it several meters away from the door of the pool, the water is dirty and our guests were not allowed to use the pool because its restricted to only 8 persons a day for a particular room. Thier plus point is the kitchen inside the room it is well equipped.
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2012
Ok for beakfast

within 30 from airport
3.7
good room. good breakfast. but, little bit far from airport.
Kong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Good Location and spacious room

Spacious space, clean, friendly hotel staff
8.3
This place is located in Prime area of the Financial district. Walking distnace to Megamall as well other eating places. Spacious apartment. Good to stay.
Ruel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
A great bonding moment for the family

spacious rooms, good functional kitchen, a very great place to stay!
8
I will definitely go back to this suite, staffs are accommodating, rooms are very neat, close to malls, what more can you ask for?! two thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites ManilaThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04