or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convinenent
5.7
hotel location is good for me, but room without providing shower gel (only soap, wc flush with problem. room without wifi services and moreover is chargable. (only hotel lobby got wifi services, which is very inconvinent.
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Good place to stay for business

Friendly staff and nice and spacious room.
7.7
Everything that you need in a business hotel except a longer distance to food and shopping. Wifi is not free even in lobby.
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2012
Good location in Ortigas Center

Very spacious rooms and courteous staff
6.7
the rooms (and hotel) is a bit old, looks and smells old. however, it is very clean, the staff are helpful and courteous, the rooms are spacious, and it is in great location in ortigas center. i did not like the paid internet. it should be free and a value-added service, in the same way as the smiles and the flowers.
Daryl B. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great Hotel but a little dark

Location and Service
8
Great Experience although a little more lights is needed in the rooms.
Marie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
good location

rooms are big, spacious, ideal for family gatherings
7
The concierge people were accommodating although due to the small space/area,the guests would have to fall in line and wait until it's their turn. Our 3 bedroom suite was clean and tidy when we got in. My requests were promptly given. They have 2 swimming pools (indoor and outdoor). Only the indoor pool was available. Nice pool but once you stay there for quite sometime, your eyes and nose will suffer due to strong odor of the chemicals they are using for the water. One problem that I see is poor ventilation. In regards to their food, I would say, I wasn't impressed by their cuisine. Not so many choices and nothing extraordinary. Requested for tidying up the room but the housekeeping declined because it's their policy not to clean the room anymore if the guests will be staying overnight. All I wanted is to have a clean bathroom with clean towels before I hit the shower and check out. It's just a last minute request, what more harm can it be done?
Emeline C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Clean
9.7
When we entered our room we were pleased to see that the rooms were Very clean and spacious. It has very good view of the city when you open the curtains. The air condition works very well and there is hot water in the shower. The kitchen Has induction ranges which was nice and safe since there were children around. The facilities of the hotel was nice. It was very relaxing in the jacuzzi. We even enjoyed the warmth of the sauna. We didnt have the chance to go to the gym but there are a lot of equipments that you could use. The only problem that we had is in the elevator since their card keys were not working very well. We had to go to the reception to have it checked every now and then. But over all our stay at linden was great.
Aylheen J. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Hidden hotel treasure in the heart of Ortigas

Swimming pool
7
overall, it was a wonderful stay. my husband really enjoyed swimming in the pool. the only thing i think linden needs to improve is their breakfast buffet selection. i know they can do better than that.
Regina G. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good Service

Indoor pool is good
7.7
I hope they will also provide free toothbush and toothpaste next time I will stay there.
Romeo R. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
good hotel

indoor pool and their good rooms
8
it has been our 4th time in Linden Suites. My daughter loves its indoor pool and the heated pool. Good hotel for couples and for families.I will recommend Linden to my balikbayan friends who would like to stay where malls and restaurants are nearby.
Travel tip: I would just like to suggest that Linden Suites should be wifi free. alot of malls are already wifi free. IT's high time Linden should also be wifi-free. For me, Linden is a good hotel so my expectation of being a good hotel includes giving convenience and comfort to your clients to have free access of wifi. Thanks and best regards.
Min K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 27, 2012
Not so friendly reception staff

room interior
5.3
Reception staff was not friendly at check-in/-out, fortunately we only stayed one night. Will not stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Megamall around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01