Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1880 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Olivia A. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Reasonably priced hotel room of this size and location
9.3
Hi. I would like to commend the management and staff of Linden Suites for our wonderful stay in your hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean. I have made a good choice and definitely will book again when I come back. One thing I really was impressed with was the way your treat your guests. I was reading a book and left it on the bed. When we came back our bed was made up and the book was on the bedside chair on the page where I left it. I'm very much impressed. The smallest details to make our stay special.
Report this review
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great hotel but a bit far from malls

Services and very roomy
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is huge and beautiful. Location is a bit far from nearest mall and eateries.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Hotel is showing it's age, most of staff was great

Large rooms
6
After 16 hours of flying, I checked in on Saturday evening. I was put on a upper level room. Woke up to Hammer drills on the floor above me drilling concrete for a remodel. The front desk was apologetic. After 4 days of this, and talking to the front desk, I finally got a hold Virna Corcuera, the front office manager. I was a bit hostile at this point but she handled the situation very proffesionally and made it much better. There are a lot of rules at this hotel, some enforced, some not. The checkin staff at the pool liked to quote rules on behaviour, amount of guests, towels..... To the point i did not want to bother. I did however go to the pool to find screaming kids running, yelling, diving, cannon balls too. All were told to me against the rules, yet the employee at the pool didn't seem to care to enforce any rules. Was a miserable experiance. The web site shows a lounge, it's not there. It shows a very nice reseraunt, I never found that one. I appreciate the value for the size, but as a single traveler, I would not go back.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the SM Mega Mall, but other nightlife is an excruciating cab ride away.
Report this review
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Nice room and spacious

Nice room
9
My requests were granted! When i got to my room the cooking utensils were already there. That's what you call service. Thanks for the fruits as gift for my bday.
Report this review
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms

The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to many shopping attractions in the area.
9.3
our family loved the 2-bedroom suite we got for the weekend. it was tastefully furnished with modern amenities. it would be a good place to spend a few days or a week with the family. my daughter just absolutely loved the pool.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is close to so many malls in the area so that there are so many restaurants to choose from. Podium has great places to eat as well as Shangrila Mall.
Report this review
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
spacious and lovely room with big bathroom

big room, near malls
8.3
although i think the room was really big and spacious and clean, i did not really appreciate the fact that room service is only up to 11pm. i also tried to arrange for a massage before 12 midnight but was informed it was closed as well.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
strategic Hotel

location
8
the staff is friendly, the breakfast is normal, room is good just that the pillow is too soft for an adult.
Shopping Tip: There is SM Mall opposite the hotel, 5 to 10 minutes by walk. Variety of goods and just for entertainment and shopping
Report this review
Ma R. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great Location and adequately sized rooms

The hotel's proximity to various malls is a plus. The rooms are spacious and the hotel staff is friendly.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Linden Suites and availed of some amenities including the pool. We love that the pool is heated and the jacuzzi is also like a small pool.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in close proximity to several major shopping centers. If shopping is what's on the agenda, Linden Suites is one of the best places to stay.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Good hotel

Strategic location
8
Nice and strategic hotel, staff is friendly, room is good but pillow is extreme soft. Breakfast is normal
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for business travel and location is good
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location hotel

Convenience to travel around the city
8.3
The stay is good, nice, clean, strategic hotel. The breakfast is normal, nothing special. Service is fine, the room is ok just that the pillow is too soft. Staff is friendly, greet you by the name.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like shopping then try out SM Mall, 5 minutes away
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06