My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1578 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1578)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with young children Namibia, December 22, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Lovely spacious rooms
9
One of the best places I have stayed at and the rooms are spacious and spotless.
June F. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2011
Spacious Room but a bit old

Spacious room, Very nice and friendly staff, walking distance to prominent malls
8.7
Overall a very good and enjoyable stay. The room is spacious and clean. Additionally, the staff are all friendly and nice. They attended to all of our requests almost immediately. However, the only thing i do not like is the charges applied to the use the internet and kitchenwares. I think the rates are overpriced.
Alice C. Families with older children December 20, 2011
Ok hotel.

Large rooms.
4.7
Stayed overnight. Hotel was not very clean and breakfast was not so great.
Debhra I. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2011
Large room, friendly staff, nice & secure location

I have been to many 4-star and 5-star hotels around the world and bath facilities of this hotel is at par with them. I liked the ergonomic chair, the settee, the ipod dock and the tv and speaker system.
9
I will definitely stay in this hotel again. What with its proximity to megamall, podium and shangrila and major trnasport systems, youèll really get your moneyès worth.
Darby J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2011
"A hotel with everything within your reach."

Located near shopping complexes.
8
Everyone is nice and friendly. The rooms are cozy and very spacious. I will definitely come back to linden.
Derrick T. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2011
great location and helpful staff

the size of the rooms are what sets this hotel apart from the competition.
9
had so much fun staying in linden suites. the staffs are really helpful and the place is huge. it could easily fit 20-30 person. the price is not bad either for what your getting. parking is easy with one free parking slot and pay parking around the hotel. the place is so accessible too.
Hazeline M. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2011
Nice rooms and spacious living area :)

perfect for family gatherings and bonding.i like the living area,lcd tv,speakers for ipods.
6
Receptionists not that friendly and not very accommodating.
Cesar A. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2011
Great hotel with wonderful people and service

Very welcoming, wonderful and well maintained rooms
9
Had a great time in this hotel although I just had a brief stay. The people are very welcoming and always smiling. Makes you feel at home.
Brendan L. Groups Canada, December 15, 2011
Great hotel

Location
8
i have stayed there three times so far and each time has been a good experience. although check-in can be a little slow, the staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are large and comfortable and the swimming pool is good for relaxation. the hotel is close to the megamall which is useful.
Carolyn O. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2011
Nice accomodation with good service

good service, good location, cozy suites, clean rooms
8.7
I stayed overnight in a 2-bedroom suite with a couple of friends. We've done this before with other similar hotels in Manila, but by far this is the best yet. The location is extremely convenient, with 24-hr restaurants around and a short walk to a shopping mall. The suite was spacious enough, although I wouldn't recommend cooking meals there as the kitchen was quite small. Utensils aren't provided readily but are available for rent at reasonable prices. What I liked best was that the entire staff was polite and welcoming. We will definitely be coming back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05