Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2028 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Celina M. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Spacious suites that can accommodate get-togethers

Staff, unit size, location
7.7
We booked The Linden Suites during the holiday season that's why it was quite busy, the check-in process took more than expected (almost half an hour waiting time) which I assume is not the case during off-peak season. The suites are very spacious but quite dated. It would really be a good value for money if they renovate. Parking can be a challenge as there is little space to maneuver. Better to avail of the valet service.
Report this review
Joelito M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
satisfied with our stay

large room, good location, great breakfast and fast internet
8
Report this review
Reynaldo T. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Comfortable. The rooms were homely comfortable.

Nice rooms, free back & forth shuttle vehicle to nearby shopping malls, Indoor swimming pool.
7
Detailed room design, from switches, emergency flashlight, flat screen TV with DVD/Stereo player, work table, lots of cabinets & drawers, clothes rack--what's lacking is a butler to feel like living in a mansion! And shuttle service to the malls in the area.I feel like a VIP.
Report this review
Dimyati N. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel and good service

Good location to reach ADB and Mega Mall
8.3
We enjoyed staying in the hotel because the service is excellent and the room is very comfortable.
Report this review
Ed R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Missed the mark

Considering the price, it may be worth your while.
5.3
Good stuff: nice bathroom and foyer, close to malls. Bad stuff: squeaky bed, loud neighbors, annoying AC, creepy basement parking. Got this room for $75.00 USD. I'd be more upset if I had paid more.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Shangri la mall and have a nice dinner.
Report this review
Clinton T. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Not that bad but not that great either

Swimming pool
5
has nice view since we were in the 18th floor. Toiletries were not complete. No toothpaste, no toothbrush. No videi. Hotel has shuttle to nearby malls.
Report this review
Beverly C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Convenient & pleasant staff

Employees are very helpful and accommodating.
8
Checking in was a breeze. Employees are all nice, helpful and accommodating. They are aware of policies, procedures, the do's and dont's. Easy to deal with. Place was clean.
Report this review
Angela T. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Worth it

Big rooms, Good service
8.7
I got this through Agoda and I was given a discount of almost 50%.Their quality of service is consistent. Do not take the breakfast. There are a lot of options, anyway.
Report this review
Angela T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Surprisingly big

Large rooms, Good service
8.7
I chose Linden Suites for my wedding day preparations because of its strategic location and huge rooms. We booked two 1-bedroom suites and one 2-bedroom suite. It was an excellent choice. The rooms are all clean and well-maintained. It is a bit old but the carpet does not have a musty smell on it. The bathrooms were big enough. As for their food, the breakfast does not offer a lot of options (I also stayed here before). So when I booked this particular room, I did not take the option with breakfast. The front desk personnel is very accommodating. I got married last December so the place is a bit crowded but their quality of service was not sacrificed. They even let my husband burn CDs and print something in the middle of the night. Check in and check out waiting time was a breeze.
Report this review
John G. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel, Wifi needs improving

Nice sized rooms
7.3
We were here for a few days prior to Christmas. Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Sometimes hard to catch a cab. The Wifi was slow and we had to log in almost every time.
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 1832 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08