or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Jeremy S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Great Location with spacious rooms & good service

Near (Walking distance) to major malls and business centres
9.7
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is located conveniently in the business disctrict areas and shopping malls too. walking distance to sm megamall & st francis square. 10mins cab ride to greenhills shopping mall and robinson's galleria. the staff are friendly. the rooms are clean, spacious and cosy many eatery are located just next to the hotels too.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall & St Francis Square are just a 10mins walk away. Ten minutes taxi ride to Robinson's Galleria & Greenhills Shopping Mall.
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2012
Great location. Big/huge and clean rooms

Huge and comfortable rooms
7.3
Hope that they regularly maintain the rooms, because some rooms are too old to use. Renovate it with new and modern settings.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Small lobby with huge bedrooms

Big salas for the suites
6.3
great rooms for family. because of the huge sala areas where you can enjoy the company of the family and relatives together.q
Romina U. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2012
nice room easy acess to malls

near shopping area and foods
7.7
the hotel is clean ans spacious..we book an executive suite with 3 rooms inside,kitchen,and sofa..feels like at home...jacuzzi and swimming is just nice..security inside the hotel is very good.For Shopping and eating...the hotel is just 15 minutes away from the malls by mode of walking..dont plan to take a cab because the traffic will kill most of your time. For shopping addicts and nightlife this hotel is just nice.Overall i love our stay here.Recommended.
Pichaya L. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2012
great location, nice & clean, but a little pricey

in the center of Manila, great services
7.7
Nice rooms and location. But a little pricey for what it offers.
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
Big room. Cozy and relaxing. Good location

Big dining room and living room
7.3
Hope they will take time to enhance and remodel their rooms to a more modern living hotel. Add amenities to their hotel, like a cozy bar, lounge and coffee place where we can chat and relax. Internet should be free of charge
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
Petit lobby with gigantic sala inside rooms

Big and spacious living rooms
6.7
The is quite old and need remodeling. Hope that they maintain the hotels facade because it seems like they are just letting it grow old
Delia J. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

geat location
6.7
hotel signage was not very visible at night. parking was tight in front of hotel and the security guard wasn't helpful at all. unbeknownst to us, there was supposedly more parking behind the hotel but nobody told us about it. front desk not accommodating and friendly but with just a one night stay, it's bearable. breakfast food selection is great. i wouldn't recommend this hotel for longer stays.
Romina U. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2012
nice room easy acess to malls

near shopping area and foods
7.7
the hotel room is clean and big because we got executive suite..things inside the room is complete feels like home..with kitchen things etc.swimming pool is nice and the jacuzzi...security of the hotel is very good as well.once you go out of the hotel lots of foods and 15 mins walk is a shopping mall, so no problem with food or shopping..going to mall better to walk than taking a cab..because of heavy traffic mostly on peak hours.one thing i dont like in this hotel is the parking very small and tight.Overall i would love to go back and stay in this hotel.Recommended.
Roselyn U. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
Could be better

3 Bedroom suite was big
6.7
To sum up my stay here's what i liked and didn't like about the hotel. Like: the 3 bedroom suite was big enough to accomodate 5 people; room was clean; everything functioned as expected except for the stereo. Check in was fast as well as cheking out. Staff were accomodating Unlike: guests weren't allowed to stay after 11. We we're only allowed 15 guests (including those people who will stay at the hotel); every guest were being monitored via logs through the lobby. I really don't see the point of guest curfew; AUX from stereo won't work; elevator was old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08