or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, March 1, 2012
Good location, hotel is OK but not much more

Great location and reasonable prices
6.7
Room is spartan but clean, a friend was staying at the hotel at the same time and we where very surprised to hear that the hotel will charge him extra for his 2.5 years old son. Aside from that, the hotel is OK but not much more then that, Internet is very slow! taking into consideration location/price it is a good deal but if you travel on business and intend to have some meetings at the hotel find another place as it is not suitable for that.
Shopping Tip: walking distance from Megamall which is a good place for food and shopping.
Marcus C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Well located hotel with great customer sevice

large comfortable rooms and decent breakfast
8.7
I was upgraded from an executive room to the single room suite upon arrival and it was a great experience. The suite was huge with a fully functional kitchen and large hall. The room comes with a huge variety of tv channels. It wa clean and quite which was what I wanted most. This hotel makes a great stayover for business trips or family vacation alike. However, the food from roo service was just average but the hotel is near to a couple of malls which is within walking distance.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2012
generous room size & great location!

Fantastic Value...Biggest Size Room in the Area
8.7
My girlfriends and I had a Reunion Sleepover and Linden Suites was the perfect setting. The Suite is spacious with a living area, flat screen TV and 2 big sofas, there's a big dining table with enough room for 6 people and we spent a lot of time chatting and snacking here. I surveyed the hotels in Ortigas and Linden had the biggest rooms! It's also near the shopping malls - we walked to the Shangrila EDSA and the restaurants (we had dinner in Cyma's). The staff and reception people were friendly and gracious.
Restaurant Tip: Since we only had the room, we had breakfast in Chateau 1771 near Podium Mall. The place was just renovated and had a fresh, bright look. Their Filipino breakfast is excellent - we tried their fried paksiw Bangus Belly, their Daing na Bangus and Vigan longganisa. Their chocolate is thick, rich and pure yum! The service is warm and efficient. This place has been improved and we like the new look! They also have a nice selection for lunch and dinner.
Irene A. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2012
Good hotel fro family reunions

Spacious 3 bedroom suite
9
there was enough room for a family of 7. 2 rooms with double beds, 1 room with single bed and 2 divans in the living room. the dining room connected with he living room which provided a huge space to hold our family reunion. the kitchen was just next to the dining as well which gave good access to heating the food and tidying after. the staff were nice and friendly. the first night was a struggle because the people next door were screaming from 1 am. i just wished the hotel management has a stricter policy that when guests are unruly after minight - immediate eviction! taht was totally unacceptable for the hotel management to settle the issue for more than hour! the negative for this hotel is that there is no wifi in the rooms or even free internet cafe! and i just wish that they buy a new frying pan that sat flat on the stove!
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is very near the Greenhills Mall - leave early if you want to go shopping because the traffic can really be very heavy.
Clinton L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
great value and location

value and location for business or shopping in and around Ortigas.
8.7
check in was straight forward, room was upgraded to a 2 bedroom, location is good for business or shopping. i did not use any facilities or breakfast so i can not comment but overall stay was good with a comfortable spacious room at a great price by western standards.staff were freindly and courteous and i would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: try gavinos donuts which is a ten minute cab ride down ortigas avenue at the new greenhills town center no. 2 granada street just past gilmores town homes. it is a new small complex with a macdonalds at the front. the "pond de rings" donuts are someting different from your usual donuts.
Bettina E. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Big, spacious 3-bedroom suite

nice indoor pool/jacuzzi, spacious 3-bedroom suite, very affordable, close to sm megamall and restaurants
8.7
our stay in the 3-bedroom suite was enjoyable. the room was big and very clean. the furnitures were in good condition and very comfortable. the kitchen was spacious and came with a full size fridge, which was very useful. cons: no pots/pans in the kitchen, the receptionist in the indoor jacuzzi was rude, window view wasn't very nice.
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Good place to stay while in Manila.

Great location for business and pleasure.
8.7
We have stayed here several times and the staff makes us feel like a homecoming. The hotel needs some renovation but the rooms are large and well equipped. Anoying is the charge for Internet access.
Shopping Tip: The major malls are within walking distance and a good selection of Restaurants are close by.
Brenda W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
The registration staff is very friendly

Good security system
8.3
the room is spacious and well kept in the funitutes . the indoor swimming pool / sauna / gym facilities are great. as it situated at the high floor n face city view . about 10-15 min walk to mega mall/ few other shopping . only setback is no free wifi connection in the lobby or room. breakfast buffet at the cafe was plain n vegetables were not fresh. generally i have a pleasant stay. thank you.
Shopping Tip: The currency exchange rate is better in Manila. Traffic jam in Manila city is worst than Bangkok . Traveling out to the province area for sightseeing ate great with no traffic jam. Pretty safe to walk around not as what was described in the media. We (ladies) walked to the mall and returned around 10.30 pm to hotel with no issue.
Roda C. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2012
nice hotel but frontage was a bit old.

rooms were big enough and location was not bad.
8.3
overall our stay was quite good but I think the hotel needs some renovations for beautification especially the outside for it to be attractive to tourists as when we arrived we were a bit disappointed from the outside but the interior was good.
Roy B. Couples February 21, 2012
very good location

staff very good
7.7
i stayed on 5th floor tower 2 street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to proper temp and he said thats as hot as it gets with a smirk on his face. So its just their for looks not hot enough to relax in. we saw some cockroaches in are room also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if i was to stay here again i would request a room higher then 10th floor street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to the proper temperture and he said thats as hot as it gets. So its just for looks not usable for relaxing in. we saw some cockroachs in are room kind of gross but not surprised. Dont get the breakfast deal many places near by to eat that are a lot cheaper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04