or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Rex S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
good hotel and location

great location and nice heated pool
10
we enjoyed our stay. nice clean rooms and spacious. enjoyed the pool area. we had fun during our stay-cation. convenient location, many nearby malls and restaurants.
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2012
My home away from singapore

near to everywhere i need to go
7.3
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great location

Clean, nice and spacious room
9.3
we always keep on coming back to this hotel whenever we're in ortigas. friendly staff and clean environment. they have spacious room and well maintained. place is centrally located in cdb and walking distance to major malls. swimming pool and gym are clean. wi-fi is available with fee. highly recommended.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, May 10, 2012
The Linden Suites
7.7
the room is very nice,there have a two bed room. and there have a wonderful pool.
Shopping Tip: mega mall
Micky G. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2012
great location to cbd

Spacious rooms
7
the suite was good for three of us who are on business trip. it is very near to the cbd area and makati. the hotel is walking distance for a veyr big shopping mall, sm shopping mall and shangri-la hotel and shopping. however, the hotel pool was closed for maintainance throughout my 3 days stay.
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Great location and good size room

friendly atmosphere
7.3
location is great and staffs are friendly. hotel room is clean and tidy but the ventilation of the hotel seem to be inadequate as foul smell from sewage is felt through the ventilation system despite house keeping seems to be adequate.
Amar M. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
My best experience in the Philippines

good sized rooms, furniture, pool
8.7
I am impressed by the rooms size and inclusions, this would be my number one preference if ever to stay in Ortigas area.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to Mega Mall, good for shoppping along weekdays, weekends were too busy.
Jonathan S. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great location and spacious room.

Clean, secured and friendly staff
9.3
we always keep on coming back to this hotel because of location, friendly staff and spacious rooms. a very friendly reception area, very good customer service. we had a 2 bedroom with a living room, dinning and a kitchen. everything is working perfectly fine. internet connection has a minimal fee. hotel is centrally located to business establishment and a walking distance to major malls in ortigas. the place is safe and secured.
Guido H. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
Constant favorite

swimming pool
8
linden suites has always been a favorite for some rnr in within the metro. the pool area is definitely the most relaxing. the main pool has refreshing warm water, while right beside it is a fully functional jacuzzi. the buffet breakfast wasn't bad either...though we were a bit disappointed there was no bacon like we had during previous stays. the bed and accompanying pillows were comfy as usual. will definitely come back in the near future.
Okutsu M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2012
Large and clean room

large room good for family use
7.7
this hotel is definitely reccommedable for guests with small kids. room is large, location is very convenient for shoppin and eating. also price is very reasonable and affordable. we like this hotel and worth staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01