or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Romina U. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2012
nice room easy acess to malls

near shopping area and foods
7.7
the hotel room is clean and big because we got executive suite..things inside the room is complete feels like home..with kitchen things etc.swimming pool is nice and the jacuzzi...security of the hotel is very good as well.once you go out of the hotel lots of foods and 15 mins walk is a shopping mall, so no problem with food or shopping..going to mall better to walk than taking a cab..because of heavy traffic mostly on peak hours.one thing i dont like in this hotel is the parking very small and tight.Overall i would love to go back and stay in this hotel.Recommended.
Roselyn U. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
Could be better

3 Bedroom suite was big
6.7
To sum up my stay here's what i liked and didn't like about the hotel. Like: the 3 bedroom suite was big enough to accomodate 5 people; room was clean; everything functioned as expected except for the stereo. Check in was fast as well as cheking out. Staff were accomodating Unlike: guests weren't allowed to stay after 11. We we're only allowed 15 guests (including those people who will stay at the hotel); every guest were being monitored via logs through the lobby. I really don't see the point of guest curfew; AUX from stereo won't work; elevator was old.
Christine G. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
Good location but toilet has no bidet

Friendly staff
8
I expected this hotel to be fully swamped as the booking was done on a holiday but it did turn out as the opposite. Yes, they ran out of available Executive Room which was what I have initially booked but was upgraded to a One Bedroom Suite (of course, without the additional charge) which was actually better. An instance which made me say that this hotel has superb customer service was a simple gesture from a hotel staff which occured while waiting for the elevator to open. A simple "Good Morning" wasn't really necessary but definitely stood out. One negative thing seen though was that the underside of the rubber mat in the toilet wasn't that clean. It wasn't really bothersome but can be an issue for some who really checks everything in a hotel.
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
1 bedroom with no breakfast

nice size kitchen and refrigerator, spacious rooms with long style bathtub....
9
everyone was kind and helpful, door men and security were attending to my needs to tie up some boxes with string so i could take them with me to the airport and also wrote my name on the boxes in bold letters. housekeeping was responsive to my requests including a vase for some flowers and a kitchen knife for cutting.
Shopping Tip: close to shangri la plaza and sm mega mall for excellent shopping
Edwin T. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Very nice & spacious rooms

A block away from Ortigas Area Malls
7.7
What i can say about Linden Suite...They have the right people to take care of what the client needs. Reception people are very accommodating and helpful and almost every person working there greets the customer. My children love that they have an outdoor & an indoor pool but the indoor pool needs a bit more ventilation. Generally our stay was great and i recommend the 2 bedroom suite anytime.
Robert L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2012
comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

clean and practical
7
The Linden Suite is my regular hotel whenever I come into Manila. The reception desk is staff with qualified staff giving service with a smile. Breakfast is usually served with a "good morning" greeting with a big smile. Restaurants can be found in the MegaMall which is within 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, January 18, 2012
graet value for money

good location
8.7
since my check in only happyness, during my stay, nice spa aerea and nice pool
Jorge M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Good value for money

location, price and cleanliness
8
We booked a 3 bedroom, then scaled down to a 1 bedroon suite. The 3 bedroom needs improvement on cleanliness and furniture is dirty due to use. 1 bedroom suite was much better and cleaner.
Wouter P. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
convenient hotel

room
8
our stay was nice although we only stayed for 1 night.
Shopping Tip: very close to all shopping area
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2012
Nice Hotel with Management Policies that sucks

Nice 3 bedroom suite
5.3
Like I said it was great but I cannot overlook on the following: 1. Charging us for a wine bottle opener (cork screw) 2. Charging for each wine glass (almost fell on my seat) 3. Housekeeping left a broom and promised to come back - Well we had to call a few times to follow up. Finally they sent a new guy. In fairness to that guy, he did a satisfactory work and made up for his colleague's shortcomings. Bad image for the hotel though. 4. Gave us only 1 complimentary parking slot for a 3 bedroom suite - was expecting more These are all management policies of the hotel - which all sucks. Hope they change these cause as a customer, I would not come back cause it is not giving me good customer service Oh well, there's my feedback guys!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07