Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1856 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Trondell C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Cozy and spacious

Big room with lots of cabinet space
9.3
I check in late at night so the check in was a breeze. Breakfast is great and the place is clean and service was good too. Very courteous staffs
Shopping Tip: Near sm megamall
Report this review
Jonas A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Simple hotel with great service and security

friendly reception staff, accommodating housekeeping staff, outstanding security
7.7
the 3-bedroom suite was spacious but the ceiling was very low. the staff was courteous and the service was pretty great. on the negative side, since the parking slots are limited, the hotel charged us pesos for every additional car that we parked in the basement regardless the type of room we paid for.
Report this review
Diana G. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nice and beautiful hotel. They have big rooms.

Near podium and sm megamall
9.7
the hotel is great! we have the 3 bedroom suite. the rooms are big and very comfy. the location of the hotel is near the shopping area podium and sm megamall. we had a great stay in this hotel. they have a kitchen and a living room. you should only bring one car for ts free parking.
Report this review
Armathelle M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2012
very good location, spacious rooms

strategic location, spacious suites, friendly staff
8.7
Good Points: - strategic location: very near malls, banks, convenience stores, prime offices, other hotels, etc - spacious rooms: ideal for staycations, family bonding, and mini-parties - friendly staff: always happy and ready to help guests Needs Improvment: - outdated elevators - small swimming pools (indoor and outdoor)
Report this review
Jwee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Convenient Hotel with Necessary Facilities

Proximity to facilities of the Mall & my office
9
Located near major malls - Shangrila Plaza & Megamall within walking distance. Has many food joints just behind of the hotel that provide easy access - fast food, korean, local food are available
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel

accommodating staff
7
we booked an executive room but we checked in really late (about 10pm). i presume that linden gave out all executive rooms so they "upgraded" us to a one-bedroom suite. hotel's location is not so good because of so many one-way streets in ortigas,
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
accomodating staff and nice friendly atmospher

The room was nice sized and hotel close to malls
8.3
for the first time a traveler goes to manila this hotel made my stay a pleasurable experience. for a 4 star hotel it is exactly what i expected to recieve for its status. the swiming pool area is nice but still needs a little work, and the breakfast buffet was ok but nothing to brag about. and the resto food was never ordered because of the price for what you get, but enough options around for food. the hotel was clean for my standards and was a bit of renovation going on with a stronge smell of paint, but thats not an issue good to see they are keeping up with maintanence. room was clean and spacious with decent flat screen tv. i had the one bedroom suit and exeptional value for money when found right deal with agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym was new eqquipment and very clean. Location was great being in a buisness district.
Report this review
Pei C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
my home away from home

great location
6.7
This is my regular hotel whenever i am in manila. Its so near to my office and have enough food choices to keep me happy
Report this review
Hani A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice rooms
8.7
it was nice apartment , room service was perfect, security is excellent
Report this review
Podente D. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
A comfortable hotel

Spacious room
8.7
The room is spacious, well equipped and clean. Bed is soft and very comfortable. A bit dark since the only source of light in the bed area are the table lamps by the bedside and at the office desk. Flat LCD tv and a mini component sound system. Toilet and bath is also spacious and clean. Hot and cold water with good pressure. Complete items at the sink except there is no toothbrush and have to ask the room service to give you one. There is a safety box, flat iron and ironing board, one pair of slippers and one bath robe inside the cabinet. Complete minibar and snacks but no hard liquors. Good selection of food at the breakfast buffet. Attentive staff. They said that the restaurant and bar is still under renovation so I can't say much about ambiance and space of the dining area. Have laundry service but you have to call to ask your clothes to be returned. Reception lobby is small and security gives you a feeling of too strict with the metal detector gate. Staff at the reception are friendly and helpful. Have a small indoor warm swimming pool. A well equipped gym.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01