or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in a good location

The location is great for all sort of activities.
3.3
we have stayed at linden suites several times and will choose again when in manila.the staff is extremely friendly and one feels like a welcome guest.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
One favorite hotel in Manila

close to shopping area
8
This hotel is one of my child's favorite because of the large rooms and the indoor pool. We also tried the gym and is clean and complete amenities. Thanks for the wonderful staff specially housekeeping. Breakfast buffet is delicious when we stayed there.
Pauline P. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Service & Nice Apartment

Central Location
8
We got upgraded for our rooms and so the apartment is really spacious with great living area! Love how friendly and helpful the staff is!
Hojung H. Groups South Korea, March 10, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Rooms were big and neat
7.7
We stayed at the 3 bedroom deluxe~ The rooms were big and clean! Most definitely go back again~
Travel tip: Ortigas itself has many areas to visit, however it is 30mins-1hr drive to Makati and Manila.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Really good hotel for Ortigas area

Great location for ADB
7.3
This is the best hotel to stay at for visiting ADB or businesses in Ortigas area. Very friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast buffet. A lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to Mega Mall. Internet is not free here...really expensive and it doesnt work. Have to log in all the time...dumps you off. Older but nice hotel.
Dean E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Nice location, clean rooms

clean rooms
7.3
Perfect for business travels but not much for leisure. Strategically located in the heart of the commercial district of mandaluyong/ortigas.breakfast forgettable. linen and room are generally fresh and clean. modern amenities (e.g. ipod speakers) are provided for in the rooms.walls in the room need a bit of facelifting and modernizing along with the ceilings.overall stay--pleasant.
Gregorio T. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2012
clean affordable hotel

clean, nice gym and walking distance to shopping centers
8
i'm very satisfied with this hotel, it was clean with a very nice gym, i've done reviews before this one i have nothing negative to say
Shopping Tip: very close to major shopping centers, go shopping or watch movies all walking distance
Stephen F. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
The best value for money in Manila

spacious rooms and very clean, excellent staff
10
I am glad I choose to book the Linden Suites through Agoda, I saved lots of money, I used that extra for shopping. Great location to stay at to get around town. The security was excellent, the staff are top class, food and drinks fantastic, room was perfect, a big thank you to all there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to view the City, do it on a Sunday, the traffic is much lighter
Rochelle V. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
It feels like home in the middle of a busy city!

A spacious and comfortable room with courteous staff ready to serve you
8.3
A spacious and comfortable room with courteous staff ready to serve you
David W. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
7
this is the best hotel to stay at for visiting adb or businesses in ortigas area. very friendly and helpful. decent breakfast buffet. a lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to mega mall. internet is terrible. it costs 10.00 us per day and is a pain to connect every time you want to use it. stopped staying here because the internet is soooo lame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07