or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Romeo R. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
good hotel

indoor pool and their good rooms
8
it has been our 4th time in Linden Suites. My daughter loves its indoor pool and the heated pool. Good hotel for couples and for families.I will recommend Linden to my balikbayan friends who would like to stay where malls and restaurants are nearby.
Travel tip: I would just like to suggest that Linden Suites should be wifi free. alot of malls are already wifi free. IT's high time Linden should also be wifi-free. For me, Linden is a good hotel so my expectation of being a good hotel includes giving convenience and comfort to your clients to have free access of wifi. Thanks and best regards.
Min K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 27, 2012
Not so friendly reception staff

room interior
5.3
Reception staff was not friendly at check-in/-out, fortunately we only stayed one night. Will not stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Megamall around the corner
Lay G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, good services with a smile

Staff are willing to listen and implement services
9.3
We were very happy with the services from all staff, great location to big malls and good restaurants
Travel tip: In Manila, get to the nearest hotel for taxi services, esp.during rush traffic
Marilyn W. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2012
Great location for sightseeing and shopping..

i like the mini kitchen and the full size ref and very close to shopping malls..
9.7
this was my third time stay in this hotel but wasn't happy this time for i asked a non-smoking room but they gave me a room that was full of cigarette smell..
Leocadio R. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2012
" Satisfaction Guaranted"

Rooms are great in three bedroom suite.
9
Had a pleasant stay at Linden Suites. Staff are very accommodating and respectful. Will comeback if given time.Highly recommend to friends.
June W. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Great location

Great location with clean room and friendly staff
6
Jung H. Couples South Korea, May 21, 2012
Very spacious. A bit old but still good

The rooms are big
7.3
A bit hard to find if the taxi driver doesn't know the location. The rooms are very spacious but overall it's a bit out dated. The front desk was tiny so only two person can check in at the same time. I had to wait a bit in the line. For the price I paid it was a decent deal
Elgin H. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Good-priced deal for a cozy family treat

cost-efficient for a family gathering; ample space and room features
8.3
the 2-bedroom suite was spacious enough for adults to chat and for kids to roam around and play; with practically something for everyone to do. the price is very decent and practical compared to most suites in other hotels.
Jaime A. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
Quality suites for a low price

clean, spacious, well-cooled rooms, good breakfast
9
rooms were very clean and very spacious - same for the bathrooms. the buffet breakfast selection was satisfactory. check-in and especially check-out was quite slow, although it might have been because the hotel was fully booked. overall though, a pleasant stay.
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2012
convenient hotel

convenience
8
I have stayed in this hotel for several times, every time i visit Manila I choose to stay in this hotel. It is very convenient for me,as I think they know me already and they would attend to my needs. I can even get room upgrades if I wanted. it is a good feeling as a customer that they let you feel you are valued and welcomed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02