or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Spacious Room with good reception service

Location - Near to SM Megamall about 400m
7
i like the spacious room except that it is in a bit old condition. i hate about the internet. it's not free and ridicule pricing. please... for most basic hotel i lived in, at least the lan internet is free, sometime free wifi in room. please improve with hotel standard. other than that, no complain
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2012
great location and accomodating staff

location
8
we did a geat time in the hotel..its been my 3rd time there..everytime we get the chance, we go there to relax..my daughter really love the pool area...and the staff are really accomodating..the location is very accessible..we will surely go back there for the nth time..
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Big room but small pool

The 3 bedroom suite is ideal for several guests.
6.7
I was very disappointed with the small pools they have,it was not lighted very well and the chlorine is too strong you can smell it several meters away from the door of the pool, the water is dirty and our guests were not allowed to use the pool because its restricted to only 8 persons a day for a particular room. Thier plus point is the kitchen inside the room it is well equipped.
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2012
Ok for beakfast

within 30 from airport
3.7
good room. good breakfast. but, little bit far from airport.
Kong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Good Location and spacious room

Spacious space, clean, friendly hotel staff
8.3
This place is located in Prime area of the Financial district. Walking distnace to Megamall as well other eating places. Spacious apartment. Good to stay.
Ruel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
A great bonding moment for the family

spacious rooms, good functional kitchen, a very great place to stay!
8
I will definitely go back to this suite, staffs are accommodating, rooms are very neat, close to malls, what more can you ask for?! two thumbs up!
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2012
Good hotel and good security

Clean and peaceful
9.7
As always I enjoyed my entire stay in this hotel apart from forced to use two lifts to access my room as it is located in the next building that required access to the bridge within the hotel. Otherwise it is a perfect stay. Security is good and I feel safe and comfortable. The daily maintenance is always on scheduled and fresh towels is being provided everyday. Kitchen is available except for kitchen utensils which if requested charged at a higher cost. Hotel management need to consider to provide the basic kitchen utensils for free. Plates, forks and spoons is available for free. Internet via cable is chargable at 504 peso for 24 hours. Overall stays I am satisfied and will stay there again in the near future.
Grace A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, accomodating staff and nice location
9
We enjoyed our stay. My guest enjoyed there indoor swimming.
Mary O. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Best hotel for family get together

Big rooms for the whole family
9.7
great for family get together even during short weekends :) the children loved the pool. the adults enjoyed the camaraderie for staying closely knit w/each other. played kinect not just w/the kids but the young at hearts as well. we'll definitely go back from time to time
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for short trips w/the whole family
Mary C. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2012
Small hotel; ok location

friendly staff
6
first room given had a moldy, old smell; staff transferred to a different room that was better. decor is old and ceilings have water marks. breakfast buffet was not that great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08