Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2028 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great hotel but bad traffic jams

Services oriented hotel
7.3
The hotel is pretty clean and they are still ongoing upgrading the hotel facilities. However the traffic in front of the hotel is very bad especially in the morning and evening whereby office staff are going to work and off work around the vicinity.
Report this review
Michel T. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2012
Simple

Price / last minute availability
6.7
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.
Report this review
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
spacious room

location
7
quite comfortable place to stay while in the ortigas area. good for small group meetings.
Report this review
Elvira D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Exceptional service and food

Very good food served both ala carte and buffet
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is clean and the staff are all cordial and warm. The big bonus is the good food (cooked to my specifications, given my allergies) at very reasonable prices.
Report this review
Cecilia C. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Gfreat location close to Megamall, Podium & Edsa Shangrila Mall
7.7
The staff were always helpful & friendly. Unfortunately rm 511 had blocked toilet & strong cigarette smell of smoke in 2of the rooms (though its a non smoking floor. Transferred to Rm 1111 the A/C in the lounge area water leaked & soaked rug & wet floor Rm1011 the ensuite bath & basin drainage is very poor. Also the aerator on the basin faucet removed and never refitted causing water to wet our clothes when we turn on tap. .
Travel tip: Great location, friendly & helpful staff
Report this review
Krishna G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2012
A hotel with very spacious room & worth the stay

very spacious room
8.3
We stayed in a 3-bedroom suite @ Linden Suites in preparation for my brother's wedding. And we were very satisfied with our stay. The rooms are all clean, spacious, and elegant. We'll definitely go back there some other time. Very recommended esp. for large families/group.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to shopping malls like SM Megamall & Shangrila Mall & restaurants
Report this review
James B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
exceptional hotel!

Very friendly staff,very accomodating.
9
i was booked on executive room which was the cheapest available,to my surprise,we were transfered to a single room suite,that's two notch higher accomodation! and whats nics that we were able to check in a little before 12nn! thats an early check in. the room was big and clean although the carpet was not very clean looking. i think they are undergoing renovation that time. the reception was very friendly and accomodating.
Shopping Tip: Very near SM megamall and shangri la mall
Report this review
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2012
good location

good location
4
The location is good. Also the service is great. I feel safe to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Melvan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location,swmming pool nd nice big room's

pool nd room
10
nth bad 2time to this hotel never been better,the pool is the best indoor,bfast was ok not too bad not too great,walking to mega mall is less than 10minits.
Report this review
Haydee S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
spacious units, friendly staff

spacious rooms, furnished
8
Had a hassle free check in and check out. Toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided in each room, but free upon request. The indoor pool is located in the other building so you have to switch to another elevator. Their indoor pool is heated with jacuzzi. We loved it! The outdoor pool at the rooftop is small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 1832 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04