or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Jhonel N. Groups Philippines, January 04, 2012
Location is good for shopping.

gym, pool, food,
8
everytime i go back manila I choose to stay here. places where you can go shop, sight seeing and fun stuff activities are just near in this hotel. comfortable beds and room space are best features. this hotel will always on top of the list everytime I want to go visit manila.
Shopping Tip: everytime i go back manila I choose to stay here. places where you can go shop, sight seeing and fun stuff activities are just near in this hotel. comfortable beds and room space are best features. this hotel will always on top of the list everytime I want to go visit manila.
Jetty C. Families with young children Australia, January 02, 2012
Pretty Average Hotel

Close to Mega Mall but rooms are pretty small
5.7
hotel close to major shopping mall but the rooms are pretty small and some applicances doesn't work. pretty average but good enough for family with small children who enjoys staying in the pool.
Teresa S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2011
Spacious 2 bedroom suite, very good customer

we were allowed to store our big luggages which we cant bring to the smaller islands
7.7
We enjoyed the overnight stay on arrival in Manila and we were going to Bohol and Boracay, where luggage size is restricted - lucky we were allowed to store our big luggages (max 2) for free - we were coming back when we returned to Manila. The buffet breakfast was okay, it would have been good if this was included in the package. The gym is very good. Overall, pleased with our stay and will recommend to friends.
Carla M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Spacious room that's perfect for the whole family

room space
9
This is our second time to book a 3-bedroom suite at Linden and we enjoyed both stay. The hotel is not that new but the facilities are still ok. What I did not like, however, was the very long time to process check-out. Overall, it was a good experience.
Beverly D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2011
"Spacious, well ventilated and Affordable Hotel"

the rooms are very spacious. The interiors are very nice, the staff are very helpful.
10
linden suites is highly recommended!!! the moment we checked in, and the moment we checked out we never encounter any problem. the staff are very helpful and very prompt on giving us our additional request. the rooms are very spacious and was able to accommodate all my suppliers during my wedding. good thing about the hotel's location is that its very near and accessible to malls and restaurants. you don't need to worry about buying last minute stuff. their hotel room rates are very affordable and reasonable.
Nathaniel N. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Great Location / Suprised for Kitchen ware Charge

Location, very spacious
7.7
I have stayed with The Linden Suites a couple of times. I always get the One Bedroom everytime I stay because it has a spacious living room, bedroom and a big bathroom with tub. I was surprised however that they started charging for Kitchen ware and Kitchen utensils. I find this preposterous because all One Bedrooms come with a fully equipped kitchen. How was I supposed to use the kitchen with out pans and utensils???????!!!! They used to come with the room free of charge.
Maria R. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2011
Home away from home... We enjoyed our stay !

Location ... Big kitchen and dining area!
8
We enjoyed our stay ... Kids love the pool. Location a plus.
Jane C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
good location and good size rooms

located right near the mega mall and shangrila shopping centre, staff friendly and the breakfast was ok
7.7
This hotel was chosen for it proximity to the major shops, as well as to the airport. We arranged transfers with the hotel for 1800php, however is it much cheaper and very easy to simply get a taxi from the airport to the hotel-make sure the taxi is on the meter. The hotel was spacious, staff were helpful and polite.
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2011
good location

big rooms
8
hassle free, got free upgrade of room, good view, staff were great, had to pay extra for bottle openner it would be good if they provided bottle openners for free. parking is adequate hotel is near major shopping malls
Restaurant Tip: restaurants are close
Felipe J. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Great location and lovely rooms

location
8
Great location and lovely rooms, will definitely comeback

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05