or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
My "go-to" hotel in Manila

Location is about 30 minutes from the airport, convenient to large mall, seems like nice area
8
Have stayed here 3-4 times now, and I find it a good compromise among proximity to the airport, convenience to casual dining and occasional shopping needs (theater is in the mall, too, in case I get bored and want to watch a movie). Rooms are a little aged, but still good. Restaurant was better before, menu now very short and portions quite modest, but still tastes good. Buffet breakfast pretty decent. Staff is courteous.
Malcolm G. Families with older children Canada, February 4, 2012
Nice Hotel, but a couple of issues

Polite and helpful staff
8.7
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Two issues we had, first was that the bathtub leaked through a broken tile onto the floor. Second was that they had a rule that you had to be 18 to be in the workout room. I've travelled alot, with my kids, and we regularly workout together. They know proper care of the machines and are respectful of others. This rule seems silly to me and a little offensive. They told me my children could wait outside while I worked out. The workout room was empty. That kind of attitude is a deal breaker for me. Oh yeah, the pool was nice. We didn't get to try the outside pool as it was only open on weekends.
Helen S. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Good hotel location, spacious suite

Location, doormen, security, gym, beauty therapy
7.3
Good location, suite was spacious and very comfortable. Gym fairly well equipped and fairly quiet with helpful staff. Beauty therapists great and although not as cheap as the therapists in the Malls - comfortable location and very good and compared to UK prices still very good value. Doormen and security friendly and very helpful, the hotel is very security conscious - very reassuring in a city like Manila. No extras in the suite, even though there is a kitchen - there is only limited crockery and cutlery - our suite was booked for 5 - there were two mugs and one teaspoon! However we requested more - which we got ( and didn't pay extra) Large fridge, no bottle opener and pots/ pans were charged extra. Suite always clean and bedding / towels changed often. WiFi only available in reception area. In the suite there is wired Internet only, however there is lots of free wifi in Malls, coffee shops etc. Reception staff not knowledgable about the area , did offer to find out information - but not able to do it straight away. Breakfast - interesting mix of food, but plenty to choose from.
Restaurant Tip: Underneath ( and at the back) of the hotel (take the alleyway to the right of the hotel) there is a lovely little bar with good value drinks, good food and lovely desserts. Safe enough to walk around too.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
Great hotel experience for the family

Comfortable family suites
8.3
it was a relaxing and peaceful stay at the hotel together with the family. accessible to the shops and staff are accommodating and friendly.
Evelyn G. Couples Canada, February 1, 2012
Great location with big rooms

big room, close to shopping center, service is superb
8.3
We stayed in an executive room with a double bed and a twin bed. Room is big. The hotel is just a 10 minute walk to SM Megamall. Perfect service specially the guards. The bar is too small and there is no ambiance and no window. It's like you are in a small box. We went to the nearby hotel to have a drink. Also wifi is not free.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

the friendly staff
8.7
I loved this hotel! It took over an hour to reach from the domestic airport, due to heavy traffic. They had upgraded my room to an executive suite, as I had made the reservation online. I didn't question, but enjoyed our stay. The room service was fresh and hot. Highly recommend this one!
Jocelyn C. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2012
great big rooms

rooms & location
9
Very good & restful stay. wish we could have stayed longer....
Jeremy S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Great Location with spacious rooms & good service

Near (Walking distance) to major malls and business centres
9.7
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is located conveniently in the business disctrict areas and shopping malls too. walking distance to sm megamall & st francis square. 10mins cab ride to greenhills shopping mall and robinson's galleria. the staff are friendly. the rooms are clean, spacious and cosy many eatery are located just next to the hotels too.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall & St Francis Square are just a 10mins walk away. Ten minutes taxi ride to Robinson's Galleria & Greenhills Shopping Mall.
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2012
Great location. Big/huge and clean rooms

Huge and comfortable rooms
7.3
Hope that they regularly maintain the rooms, because some rooms are too old to use. Renovate it with new and modern settings.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Small lobby with huge bedrooms

Big salas for the suites
6.3
great rooms for family. because of the huge sala areas where you can enjoy the company of the family and relatives together.q

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04