or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Saumil S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Good location, Rooms were reasonably nice

Reasonable price for the location and room quality
7.7
This was a nice hotel in a very decent location. The room was large. Overall, nice and clean.
Joseph H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

clean rooms and bedding, very good service by staff, good location
8.7
They advertise two restaurant in fact there is only one very basic style with poor food quality
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to SM Megamall and Shangri La Mall
Jennifer T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Big rooms, suitable for family and wedding preps!

Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
Their 3-bedroom was really spacious. Very suitable for family and wedding preps. Hotel crew were very friendly as well. Highly recommended hotel!
Jennifer T. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2012
Cozy and beautiful room!

Spacious and very romantic room
9.7
Their 1-bedroom unit is older than that of their 3-bedroom but it was really clean, spacious, cozy, beautiful and romantic! Very suitable for couples/honeymooners.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2012
Big room and clean hotel

Peace and quiet
10
Linden Suite is hy choice of hotel whenever I visit Manila. It is one of the best hotel that I ever stayed in Manila. The room is big and clean with fresh towel everyday. The staffs is very helpful and polite. I will be coming back to this hotel again very soon. The only drawback is the cost of the internect connection is abit on a high side.
Samuel F. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2012
Reliably good

One of few good hotels offering 3 bedroom accommodation
6.7
Hotel is clean. However I didn't like the fact that they scheduled some of their cleaning in the hallway during the busy daylight hours. When we were there, the aisle coonecting the two towers smelled kerosene.
Shopping Tip: A big megamall complete with a Catholic Church is just a walk across the street.
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Very nice hotel with some flaws

Nice room, good location
7.7
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks only two blocks down the road. The breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 28, 2012
Very nice Hotel with some flaws

Nice Room, good location
8
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks in walking distance two blocks down the road...the breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Perseveranda C. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great view, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Beautiful clean hotel very friendly staff. I will difenately come back.
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel

easy location
9.3
5th stay and I think this hotel is my perfect address in the Ortigas area, Pasig City

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03