or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Julianne F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2012
great location and nice pool

indoor pool was nice, near lots of restaurants and convenience store
7.3
friendly and accommodating staff, nice indoor pool
Estrellita E. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
great birthday vacation!

very hospitable staff
8.3
The room was very spacious although the kitchen didnt have enough utensils. Wifi was very weak so I was not able to do my work. But the staff were very courteous and hospitable. love the indoor pool.
Rex S. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2012
Good hotel, nice location, great pool!

Nice clean rooms, and heated pools.
9.7
Room is big enough for 2+1. clean surroundings and Has heated pools. Friendly staff. Located in ortigas center, walking distance to many shops and malls.
Amit L. Business travelers India, June 3, 2012
Great Hotel For Business Except No Free Wi Fi

Clean, Nice Gym, Very Convenient Location, Huge Rooms
8.7
I stayed at the Linden for a business trip. For Manila the hotel is very well priced. The only thing I will complain about is the fact that it didn't include breakfast, and they make you pay for WiFi. In this day and age no hotel should make you pay for WiFi. If you are doing business in the Ortigas area this hotel is very well situated and in a safe and very walkable area.
Melvin F. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Very spacious room

Nice big room, quiet floor
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in our 1 bedroom suite. It was very spacious and very relaxing. The bed was soft and comfortable. The floor wasn't noisy and the staff were ok. Definitely, we'll recommend this hotel to our friends.
Amit L. Business travelers India, June 2, 2012
A really solid hotel

big rooms, clean, price is acceptable, very conveniently located
8.3
I stayed at the Linden for a business trip. For Manila the hotel is very well priced. The only thing I will complain about is the fact that it didn't include breakfast, and they make you pay for WiFi. In this day and age no hotel should make you pay for WiFi. If you are doing business in the Ortigas area this hotel is very well situated and in a safe and very walkable area.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant at the back of the hotel. I think its called Muzos. The food is better than the hotel food, and a third of the price, and it has a nice outdoor ambiance.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Great location

Clean and friendly staff
9.3
good reception area, quick and friendly staff. we stayed in an executive spacious room with complete toiletres. aside from a flat screen lcd tv, the room is equiped with stereo/dvd player. room is well maintained and quick response from housekeeping if you need anything. place is safe and secured. walking distance to major malls and business districts. price is reasonable and little bit cheaper than the neighboring hotels. highly recommeded.
Brian C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Budget friendly yet still classy

Clean, affordable, satisfactory
8
those who don't want to waste money on hotels like shangrila or peninsula, yet also don't want to stay in a dingy and dirty hotel are in for a treat here. it's cheaper than most hotels in the area but you still get above average rooms, food and service. it's a bit of a walk to the malls, though only a block and a half away but in manila heat/rain that may still be a concern. bring an umbrella and it solves everything. i've been staying at this hotel on and off for over a decade. and though i've stayed at nearby shangrila as well for certain meetings, i'd gladly stay at the linden when i have a chance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only con I can think of is there's no free wifi in the rooms and the rooms themselves are in need of some minor updates (scratches on the tables, cracks in the walls).
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convinenent
5.7
hotel location is good for me, but room without providing shower gel (only soap, wc flush with problem. room without wifi services and moreover is chargable. (only hotel lobby got wifi services, which is very inconvinent.
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Good place to stay for business

Friendly staff and nice and spacious room.
7.7
Everything that you need in a business hotel except a longer distance to food and shopping. Wifi is not free even in lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05