My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Ana F. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great Room with Poor Service

Room, Cleanliness
5
How rude. At 11am, we checked out and I asked the same person who assist us last night. She said, she endorsed it to the other staff to give us vouchers. Her solution: NOTHING. She just said that she will inform the restau staff. So? What you will do next? Until we checked out, they did not do anything.
Roxanne C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2011
Good location, poor service

location, rooms and facilities
8
the location was good, rooms were really classy and spacious and even the facilities are awesome. the service was poor. the managers are biased with the way they treat clients. i was told that in order for me to accommodate visitors we need to "get another room". i already got a 2 bedroom unit. the guards even shut down the elevator so that no visitors can come up. very rude and unprofessional.
Colin M. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2011
Good Location for Ortigas/Pasig

Clean Quiet Central
7.7
have stayed several times and very consistent service and level of attention. friendly staff and value your staying with them. relatively safe area and no problems visiting local shopping/dining at anytime. getting a taxi can be difficult so arrange in plenty of time with the doorman - especially late afternoon/early evening peak hour. don't be in a rush to get anywhere......
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2011
a conducive place for our overnight planning

location
10
well rewarding... my staff was able to complete their system to aid them in their work for the coming year... i will definitely go bank the next time. the place is very accessible to popular mall along edsa.... it is soo easy to go around by taxi or by foot. they gave me a good report afterward.
James D. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
Great Location, but hotel showing its age

Friendly staff, convent to MegaMall and resturants
6.3
Hotel is nice and the suites are large, but the hotell is showing its age. Wallpaper is pealing, walls are cracking and the paint is chipping. The rooms are clean and staffis very friendly, but the hotel is ready for a renovation. The lobby is small and un inviting.
Shopping Tip: Close to MegaMall and not to frall Green Hills
Maslia O. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2011
Good Hotel but staff not friendly

Nice room
6.3
quite place. 10-15min walk to sm mega mall the biggest shopping mall in manila. next to hotel is seven eleven. room is big and clean. hv wifi but unable to fixed.
Nina C. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Spacious and comfortable rooms
7
we had booked and paid for a 1-bedroom suite. upon check-in we had the pleasant surprise of being upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite. :) the only catch was that the hotel would keep the 2nd bedroom locked. this was alright with us except that we experienced delay during checkout because the housekeeping service could not open the 2nd bedroom. apparently, the reception staff when we checked in did not inform housekeeping as well as the reception staff when we checked out that the 2nd bedroom would be kept locked during our stay.
Julkeply H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Spacious, clean and friendly

Spacious and clean room and a friendly welcome from the front desk
9.7
arrived at 12 midnight and i was greeted with a big smile by the front desk. both of them are males and very friendly eventhough it is already past midnight. we chatted away while they get my details for check-in procedures. i enjoyed the conversation and without relising that it was already 10 minutes past 1 in the morning when everything is ready and i walked to my room. i am very happy with my stay in this hotels and i will keep on coming back and stay the same hotel in the near future. the location is about 10 minutes walk to sm megamall and other shopping hosues in the areas. it is a great hotel and recommended for all type of travellers especially those with small children as the area is not congested and taxi is easy to get.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall a 10 minutes walk from Linden Suites Hotel and 30 minutes by taxi to Mall of Asia. Fast food restaurant such as McDonald, KFC is just nearby.
Leticia S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
great location
8
i have stayed here before. i cama back for the good service.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with everything in!!

Clean, beautiful female staffs with broad smile always on their face.
10
Very much enjoy my stay. Secruity is good. Taxi driver details that pick me up from hotel was checked out by secruity guard. I feel safe than ever. Elevator is restricted to public or even the hotel guest. Hotel guest can only access their relevant floor except on request even so will be questioned the reason why you need to access to the other floor that is different from your room floor. Close to SM Mega mall and everything you need is there! It is the 2nd largest SM Mall in Philippines and it is about 40 minutes (dependent on traffic) to the largest mall i.e. Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07