or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2012
good location

great location
4
I like its location. The Mega Mall is just in walking distant and there is a convenient store in front of the hotel.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Hotel Happiness with a Smile

Great restauraants and shopping the best to offer
9.7
hotel has a great personnel at the front office manager desk always helpful, smiling and willing to help. a great asset for this very nice hotel. a reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel in the central pasig district. easy access to mega mall and other shopping mall - only 5 mins by taxi where there is abundant choice of food both local and international cuisine. plenty of branded shops to meet every shopper's needs. i am regular guest of the linden suites. the rooms are great for the breakfast, is worth staying at this hotel. i suggest everyone enjoy their variety on their breakfast food. overall, this is a great place to stay. there are a lot of good restaurants around the area, don't miss out great fun.
Alistair B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Convenient location and well provided rooms

The rooms
7.7
The Linden Suites provide very comfortable well furnished rooms. The main complaint is that wi-fi is not automatically provided free of charge. Arriving late and wanting to get off the quick e-mail or to make a skype call means setting up an arrangement and making an additional payment. On the other hand, the complementary provision of real coffee was a plus for those who have little time for breakfast and are leaving before the formal breakfast starts
Yetty N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Suitable for family,have enough rooms

Accept number of guest more than 4 person
6
We only stay a couple hours there,but we have enough rest,because the hotel is quite.
Marynette G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in the center of the city.

The rooms are clean, spacious and the cost is just right
9.7
Lindel is real nice hotel. I always recommend to friends and relatives. During the Mayor's League, I used to stay in the hotel and tell to fellow mayor that it is really a nice hotel. The hotel is clean, the location is very close to all, the shopping area, restaurants. and recreational. What I like most is the rooms. How I love the spacious living room, the kitchenette and of course the rooms. I can recommend the 2 bedrooms suites and the price is just fine.
Winston E. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2012
Rooms are adequate and clean

money value
7.3
no in-room wifi. located by the hotel lobby and still with a cost, such a hassle. it would outshine other hotels if this feature was available. most hotels have wifi installed and free and that is where i'm going next. i will definitely return to linden when wifi is installed in their rooms.
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Met our Requirements

Good sized rooms, friendly service, decent breakfast.
7.7
Ted A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Weekend relaxation

location, friendly staff and good dining
6.3
The room seem old but clean and odor free. Location is adjacent to good restaurants. Parking driveway is quite narrow
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Large Rooms

spacious rooms and good location
9.3
Checking was not as quick as expected but very friendly staff. We love the big rooms and spacious dining and living rooms. The shower in the masters room was not working well.
Baltazar J. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, amenities and great service

i liked the rooms as well as the friendliness and promptness of the staff
7.7
I liked our stay. The room we were given was big and it was very comfortable for all of us. The service by the employees are also nice. They were friendly and accommodating. My only comment is that maybe they should add more receptionists to assist guests during checkin and checkout. Currently they only have three personnel to do that and check in and checkout are all at the same time. I suggest they implement a better process for this. Maybe have separate groups of receptionists for checkin and checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06