Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Chon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Big Rooms and Good Location

3 bedroom suite is available
7.3
It was a great stay at Linden Suites where they have 3 bedroom suites which is suitable for us to have discussion after meeting at the dining table (big and round table). I find that the breakfast is not that good as compared to my provious stay.
Teresa S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2012
Very spacious 2 bedroom suite

Very spacious bedrooms, bathrooms and living room
7.7
the 2 bedroom suite is very good and very spacious. the gym is also very good. we were not able to use the swimming pool - we were always so tired from all the shopping. the staff are very good and have very good customer service. i would have preferred laundry facilities are included in 2 bedroom suites.
Maciej M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Location and service together with very large suites with seperate bedroom.
8.7
Very pleasant stay and excellent staff and service.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2012
roomy place in a great location

the 3 bedroom suite is 100 sq./meters and there are shopping areas & restos around the hotel
9
a friend arrived from geneva so we held a "sleepover" party for her and found linden's 3-bedroom suite in agoda. it was the most spacious room we can find for our budget. the room didn't disappoint. the suite had a living room, a dining area, a kitchenette and 3 spacious bedrooms for me and my girlfriends. it is walking distance to shangrila mall and megamall where you have a wide choice of eating places and shops. we opted to have dinner in c2, a modern filipino restaurant and went back to linden for our get together. the room was well appointed, spacious and comfortable. and with agoda's rate it's really good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: if you want modern filipino fare, try c2 in shangrila mall or mesa grill in megamall. both are well designed restaurants with modern takes on traditional filipino cuisine. we enjoyed c2's sisig rice, salmon head sinigang, pinakbet w/ bagnet, crispy liempo, laing and their platter of grilled selections.
Teresa R. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2012
Great location near Mega Mall with huge suite

Large suite for family
8.7
Lovely service everywhere. Good gym, hyper chlorinated indoor pool which the kids loved. Limited menu for restaurant when we were there because upgrade underway. Near a wide range of restaurants which we used. Great massage. Leave 20-30 minutes to check out as this procedure takes time. Car and driver rental very reliable and had good drivers, but not inexpensive. Worth the money though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Took the three hour city tour which took more time due to traffic. Highly recommended.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, January 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy access and nice rooms
6.7
Hotel is nice and easy access to business meeting, people are friendly and hospitable, rooms is fine. Internet rate is fine also with Php540.00 for 24hrs. but if you travel for business you cannot use the whole 24 hrs because you have to leave the hotel in the morning for business meeting, they should come up with a per hour rate to use the internet.WIFI also should be available. Also, they should improve the breakfast they are charging Php 400++ for the breakfast but the food is not worthy
Jhonel N. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2012
Location is good for shopping.

gym, pool, food,
8
everytime i go back manila I choose to stay here. places where you can go shop, sight seeing and fun stuff activities are just near in this hotel. comfortable beds and room space are best features. this hotel will always on top of the list everytime I want to go visit manila.
Shopping Tip: everytime i go back manila I choose to stay here. places where you can go shop, sight seeing and fun stuff activities are just near in this hotel. comfortable beds and room space are best features. this hotel will always on top of the list everytime I want to go visit manila.
Jetty C. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2012
Pretty Average Hotel

Close to Mega Mall but rooms are pretty small
5.7
hotel close to major shopping mall but the rooms are pretty small and some applicances doesn't work. pretty average but good enough for family with small children who enjoys staying in the pool.
Teresa S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2011
Spacious 2 bedroom suite, very good customer

we were allowed to store our big luggages which we cant bring to the smaller islands
7.7
We enjoyed the overnight stay on arrival in Manila and we were going to Bohol and Boracay, where luggage size is restricted - lucky we were allowed to store our big luggages (max 2) for free - we were coming back when we returned to Manila. The buffet breakfast was okay, it would have been good if this was included in the package. The gym is very good. Overall, pleased with our stay and will recommend to friends.
Carla M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Spacious room that's perfect for the whole family

room space
9
This is our second time to book a 3-bedroom suite at Linden and we enjoyed both stay. The hotel is not that new but the facilities are still ok. What I did not like, however, was the very long time to process check-out. Overall, it was a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05