Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1880 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Rogelio V. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Good location but old facilities

good location, near malls, business center and transportation hub
5.3
The facilities need to be renovated. The bathroom shower and tub in particular seem old fashioned and appears not too clean. Same goes for bedroom furniture and appliances. The cafe also needs a bit of improvement. Food was not good. And was not served hot.
Report this review
Wendy C. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2012
big room with great amenities

very clean and roomy
2
it's a very big room with great amenities. they have a small kitchenette available for people who want to cook, or you can always order from one of the nearby restaurants. the sofa is oh so comfy and the bed just swallows you up. I'll definitely be back and make this my default staycation hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are plenty of restaurants near the area. El Pueblo is a 5 minute walk away, or you can head to Megamall, Shangrila, or St. Francis which are all about 10 minutes away on foot. the brisk walk will do you good
Report this review
Frecy B. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Exceeded my Expectation - Love it!

Spacious living room and well-trained staff
7.7
it's old and have slight scratches on its windows and some of the wooden floors can be taken out easily. but the floor space is amazing for 2 toddlers learning to walk. the quality of the furniture are all in good condition. they have provided 2 baby cots as per our request. they only provided 1 set of slippers and bathrobe for each room but that's fine with us as my parents and sister have no issues with it. we have requested for additional pots and pans so we can cook and stay there. heavy rains limit us from going out although sm megamall is a taxi away at most. the pool and jacuzzi is small but quaint. the toddlers enjoyed the jacuzzi but the aircon inside the toilet where i have to change them is too cold. i have to be very quick in doing so to make sure they don't catch colds. failed to try the sauna and gym but that's because i do not have time. the staff are all well-trained and able to help in our requests. they take the taxi plate numbers each time we go out and that adds to our security. they have strict policies on pizza deliveries too which i think is very good. banks are just beside the hotel and very easy to access. probably the only thing that my hubby is not very pleased is the massage as he took it for 2 hours but it's very simple for the price they charge. all in all, its a great hotel to stay and we will definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: Tell the guards that you want to go to SM and they'll get the cab for you and all the details of the taxi driver.
Report this review
Zaldy T. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Very accessible going to shopping mall, restaurant

Centrally located hotel
6
Report this review
Jessie A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Excellent hotel service!

Great service, clean and well maintained
7.7
One of the nicest place to stay with friendly hotel staffs and great services available.
Report this review
Michael B. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2012
close to sm megamall, except when it is raining

spacious living area
6.3
the room we rented was quite spacious, a 2 br suite, for my family of 4. the ac units were strong, the beds comfortable, the hot water adequate. however, paying pesos 504 for crappy internet service was ridiculous. i had to do it bec i needed to check important emails, and to use their business center, i was asked to pay for the service. the front desk could have been a little warmer and accommodating. with the money we paid for, a few minutes use of their computer service should have been "on the house". also they need to update their wifi service - only single user lan in the rented unit.
Shopping Tip: if going to sm megamall, try not to exit along with the hordes of people during closing time, especially when it is raining. the line for taxi snakes a mile long.
Report this review
Remona P. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2012
Huge suite rooms, small passage way to parking

Huge suite rooms, good facilities, lovely staff
6
Our stay went well and the kids enjoyed the pool. They are strict with rules but that's understandable.
Report this review
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Great service great location

Location, Cleanliness, and staff professionalism
8
I stayed here for 4 nights, and the location was great, as it was only 10 mins walk to SM megamall and the Poladium. The staff were great and very professional. The room I had was clean and nicely set up. I was upgraded from a standard room to a one bedroom suite. It was diffinitely very good value for money and I would stay here again. The not so good bit: The only thing I didn't like was when I was using the gym which had two TVs, the woman at the gym counter kept changing the chanel of the TV to what she wanted to watch. On the other TV I was watching a music chanel, and on the other was a Pilipino chanel, she decided to make the TV which had the Pilipino chanel louder and later on changed the other TV to the same pilipino program as she continue to come in to the gym and watch TV. Also when I mentioned that there was not enough water in the tank, she just looked at it and ignore what I said, motioning that there was still a little bit in there.
Report this review
Haina J. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great servicing hotel

hospitality, friendly employees
8
the security was a bit strict though but overall it was relaxing when we stayed there:)
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great for Family

Huge rooms and good service
9.3
Overall, the hotel is excellent. the front desk accommodated our early check-in with a smile. The 2-BR suite is really huge with clean dining, living and kitchen rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04