or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Clinton L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
great value and location

value and location for business or shopping in and around Ortigas.
8.7
check in was straight forward, room was upgraded to a 2 bedroom, location is good for business or shopping. i did not use any facilities or breakfast so i can not comment but overall stay was good with a comfortable spacious room at a great price by western standards.staff were freindly and courteous and i would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: try gavinos donuts which is a ten minute cab ride down ortigas avenue at the new greenhills town center no. 2 granada street just past gilmores town homes. it is a new small complex with a macdonalds at the front. the "pond de rings" donuts are someting different from your usual donuts.
Bettina E. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Big, spacious 3-bedroom suite

nice indoor pool/jacuzzi, spacious 3-bedroom suite, very affordable, close to sm megamall and restaurants
8.7
our stay in the 3-bedroom suite was enjoyable. the room was big and very clean. the furnitures were in good condition and very comfortable. the kitchen was spacious and came with a full size fridge, which was very useful. cons: no pots/pans in the kitchen, the receptionist in the indoor jacuzzi was rude, window view wasn't very nice.
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Good place to stay while in Manila.

Great location for business and pleasure.
8.7
We have stayed here several times and the staff makes us feel like a homecoming. The hotel needs some renovation but the rooms are large and well equipped. Anoying is the charge for Internet access.
Shopping Tip: The major malls are within walking distance and a good selection of Restaurants are close by.
Brenda W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
The registration staff is very friendly

Good security system
8.3
the room is spacious and well kept in the funitutes . the indoor swimming pool / sauna / gym facilities are great. as it situated at the high floor n face city view . about 10-15 min walk to mega mall/ few other shopping . only setback is no free wifi connection in the lobby or room. breakfast buffet at the cafe was plain n vegetables were not fresh. generally i have a pleasant stay. thank you.
Shopping Tip: The currency exchange rate is better in Manila. Traffic jam in Manila city is worst than Bangkok . Traveling out to the province area for sightseeing ate great with no traffic jam. Pretty safe to walk around not as what was described in the media. We (ladies) walked to the mall and returned around 10.30 pm to hotel with no issue.
Roda C. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2012
nice hotel but frontage was a bit old.

rooms were big enough and location was not bad.
8.3
overall our stay was quite good but I think the hotel needs some renovations for beautification especially the outside for it to be attractive to tourists as when we arrived we were a bit disappointed from the outside but the interior was good.
Roy B. Couples February 21, 2012
very good location

staff very good
7.7
i stayed on 5th floor tower 2 street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to proper temp and he said thats as hot as it gets with a smirk on his face. So its just their for looks not hot enough to relax in. we saw some cockroaches in are room also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if i was to stay here again i would request a room higher then 10th floor street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to the proper temperture and he said thats as hot as it gets. So its just for looks not usable for relaxing in. we saw some cockroachs in are room kind of gross but not surprised. Dont get the breakfast deal many places near by to eat that are a lot cheaper
Kimberly D. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Spacious and great location

Big room and not strict
7.7
i like that the hotel doesn't have too much strict compliance and policies. i like that we have privacy, i value that the most. we just checked in and then that's it. the room was spacious and it was cozy enough for our stay. i like the fact that we could bring in guests and drinks to our room. my only complain though is that the elevator to the third floor is rusty and very slow. key cards were a bit skeptical and it was not working at all times. last but not the least, the extra bed was expensive for one night. maybe you can give a complimentary bed for overnighters
Steven L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Genuine 4 star hotel - clean rooms, friendly staff

Close to 5 Malls so there is plenty of shopping chioces
8.3
reasonable sized rooms in good working order, great shower with plenty of hot water pressure. clean rooms, great gym & spa/sauna, breakfast is good quality with a reasonable range to satisfy even the pickiest pallette. we ordered a tenderloin medium rare and it was one of the best steaks we have ever had. perfectly cooked and tasty. the hamburger was also amazing with a hand made beef pattie. airconditioning was cold and the thermostat didnt work, so we cycled it on/off manually to maintain a comfortable environment. staff were great!
Restaurant Tip: go to the podium for a wide range of quality restaurants. our favourite was yakimix which is korean/japanese full buffet for - all you can eat!
Ryan A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
spacious rooms, ideal location

rooms, location, service
9
rooms were a bit dated but the view was nice and there was ample space. internet was not free but i was able to intercept free wifi signal from somewhere/someone so cannot complain about the lack of free internet.
Shopping Tip: For shopping, SM Megamall, Shangri-La, and Podium are close by. Also, there are plenty of nice restaurants on the other side of the hotel.
Fook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great location but costly.

Great pillow with quiet environment to sleep.
7
Safe and secure place. Some of the rooms are smoky,perhaps smoking rooms. Overall a good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to great restaurants and shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05