or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2012
Ok for beakfast

within 30 from airport
3.7
good room. good breakfast. but, little bit far from airport.
Kong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Good Location and spacious room

Spacious space, clean, friendly hotel staff
8.3
This place is located in Prime area of the Financial district. Walking distnace to Megamall as well other eating places. Spacious apartment. Good to stay.
Ruel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
A great bonding moment for the family

spacious rooms, good functional kitchen, a very great place to stay!
8
I will definitely go back to this suite, staffs are accommodating, rooms are very neat, close to malls, what more can you ask for?! two thumbs up!
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2012
Good hotel and good security

Clean and peaceful
9.7
As always I enjoyed my entire stay in this hotel apart from forced to use two lifts to access my room as it is located in the next building that required access to the bridge within the hotel. Otherwise it is a perfect stay. Security is good and I feel safe and comfortable. The daily maintenance is always on scheduled and fresh towels is being provided everyday. Kitchen is available except for kitchen utensils which if requested charged at a higher cost. Hotel management need to consider to provide the basic kitchen utensils for free. Plates, forks and spoons is available for free. Internet via cable is chargable at 504 peso for 24 hours. Overall stays I am satisfied and will stay there again in the near future.
Grace A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, accomodating staff and nice location
9
We enjoyed our stay. My guest enjoyed there indoor swimming.
Mary O. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Best hotel for family get together

Big rooms for the whole family
9.7
great for family get together even during short weekends :) the children loved the pool. the adults enjoyed the camaraderie for staying closely knit w/each other. played kinect not just w/the kids but the young at hearts as well. we'll definitely go back from time to time
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for short trips w/the whole family
Mary C. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2012
Small hotel; ok location

friendly staff
6
first room given had a moldy, old smell; staff transferred to a different room that was better. decor is old and ceilings have water marks. breakfast buffet was not that great
Cecilia L. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Just The right Space!

spacious living room area and bedrooms
8
This is our first time to stay in Linden. It was on Impulse since we booked with Agoda same day we checked in.(amazing Agoda to arrange things in a jiffy). We got a 2 bedroom suite. It was a pleasant surprised when we opened the door to our suite. The place is spacious. Just the right place to hang out with our family and friends in private. Ther is the kitchen to prepare and heat the food and drinks. And Linden is just near the malls and supermarket just in case you forgot something. Our grown up kids enjoyed the pool as well. The staff are likewise, efficient and accommodating.
Travel tip: Just bring extra toiletries.
Mark N. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2012
nice staff and good location

spaceous room
7.7
The rooms are nice and clean we had everything we need in our room and they have accommodating staff and good security.
Riafe C. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2012
surprisingly nice

clean, large rooms, nice bathroom
7.3
near shangrila and megamall. friendly and efficient service. good-sized room with ipod dock. could use some improvement in the toiletries. the in-room aromatherapy massage was a delight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06