or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1659 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1659)
Sort by:
Carla M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Spacious room that's perfect for the whole family

room space
9
This is our second time to book a 3-bedroom suite at Linden and we enjoyed both stay. The hotel is not that new but the facilities are still ok. What I did not like, however, was the very long time to process check-out. Overall, it was a good experience.
Beverly D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2011
"Spacious, well ventilated and Affordable Hotel"

the rooms are very spacious. The interiors are very nice, the staff are very helpful.
10
linden suites is highly recommended!!! the moment we checked in, and the moment we checked out we never encounter any problem. the staff are very helpful and very prompt on giving us our additional request. the rooms are very spacious and was able to accommodate all my suppliers during my wedding. good thing about the hotel's location is that its very near and accessible to malls and restaurants. you don't need to worry about buying last minute stuff. their hotel room rates are very affordable and reasonable.
Nathaniel N. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Great Location / Suprised for Kitchen ware Charge

Location, very spacious
7.7
I have stayed with The Linden Suites a couple of times. I always get the One Bedroom everytime I stay because it has a spacious living room, bedroom and a big bathroom with tub. I was surprised however that they started charging for Kitchen ware and Kitchen utensils. I find this preposterous because all One Bedrooms come with a fully equipped kitchen. How was I supposed to use the kitchen with out pans and utensils???????!!!! They used to come with the room free of charge.
Maria R. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2011
Home away from home... We enjoyed our stay !

Location ... Big kitchen and dining area!
8
We enjoyed our stay ... Kids love the pool. Location a plus.
Jane C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
good location and good size rooms

located right near the mega mall and shangrila shopping centre, staff friendly and the breakfast was ok
7.7
This hotel was chosen for it proximity to the major shops, as well as to the airport. We arranged transfers with the hotel for 1800php, however is it much cheaper and very easy to simply get a taxi from the airport to the hotel-make sure the taxi is on the meter. The hotel was spacious, staff were helpful and polite.
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2011
good location

big rooms
8
hassle free, got free upgrade of room, good view, staff were great, had to pay extra for bottle openner it would be good if they provided bottle openners for free. parking is adequate hotel is near major shopping malls
Restaurant Tip: restaurants are close
Felipe J. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Great location and lovely rooms

location
8
Great location and lovely rooms, will definitely comeback
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2011
Nice Suite

Spacious suite, great customer service
7.3
we spent christmas here and my nieces really enjoyed the spacious suite where they can play, open their gifts, and sing and dance for us. of course, they also liked the indoor pool and jacuzzi. however, i must say that our suite smells like cigarette smoke when you first enter it. and the breakfast buffet could be improved as well. overall, it was a great stay and we might spend another holiday here.
Jose R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2011
Great Location and accomodation.

Friendly crew and lovely hotel.
8
our family picked this hotel because we heard good reviews from friends. we stayed there last christmas for family bonding for one night. we were all well rested. the hotel had a very good facilities. the staff were all very approachable and helpful. the location was convenient for us and accessible to shopping/mall. the family had fun and looking forward for another stay in linden suites.
Sebastien D. Groups Australia, December 26, 2011
Awesome hotel, friendly staff

Everything
9.7
This hotel is one of a kind, features and rooms are too good to be true. We stayed in the 3bedroom apartment and it was amazing. Staff are so friendly and helpful, even cleaned up my vomit in the lobby when I arrived too drunk from a christmas eve party.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall just around the corner, 10 minute walk! So convenient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07