Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Eldon D. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Newly Renovated Rooms

Location. Price. Spacious Rooms.
7.7
1 bedroom suite is spacious. Value for money. Walking distance from big malls.
Insun C. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
11

22
9.3
2 devices wifi connectivity( mobile phone and laptop computer) should be allowed .
John P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Good service

Staff is courteous, Clean, Spacious
9.7
It was awesome!
Theophilus S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Great Hotel!

clean, convenient, friendly staff
9.3
It was great... Was given a free upgrade to the 1 bedroom suite..
Vincenzo C. Groups Italy, January 19, 2015
Family meeting

Hospitality,Convenience and Service
8.7
great
Erwin S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
free upgrade

nice, clean and cozy
9.3
Excellent
Grace B. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great Value

Homey, clean, location
7
Value for money.
Gilario R. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
An enjoyable stay that's worth the money you paid

spacious, comfortable, clean
8.3
It was worth the money we paid for. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff were always smiling and accommodating. We will definitely come back next year for our annual retreat.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Exceptional place

Friendly staff, comfy and centrally located
10
Great place to stay with. Hotel is centrally located and walking distance to major malls and business establishment. Been on this hotel number of times and won't hesitate coming back. Great and friendly staff, service always with a smile. Love the room with big area, comfy bed, large bathroom and good entertainment center. Place is well maintain and secure. Highly recommended! A solid 4 star!
John D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Very spacious suite

Spacious suite, good location, close to everything
8.7
We had an excellent experience at the hotel since it's close to everything, especially it's just walking distance to Megamall.It has spacious suite, which suited us because we got kids.Beds we're comfortable.We received good service.There was just one thing that we weren't impressed.Since we weren't wearing slippers, we found that our feet went black afterwards so i suppose the floor wasn't washed for awhile.Anyway, overall, it's a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08