Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Arlene D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Bigger living/dining area than the 3 bedroom suite
Free parking, helpful staff
We used this hotel for our wedding preps. A lot of people came by but since the rooms are huge, we didn't really mind having so many people around. The staff are very nice and helpful too. There's free parking for 1 car per room which is very convenient instead of parking your car outside the hotel. If you want a bigger living room/dining room, book the 2 bedroom suite instead of the 3 bedroom suite. The only setback was that they didn't clean the room when we all went to the church and reception-probably because it was a total mess and they'd rather wait for us to check out before they start the clean-up.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Yusuf U. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Solid Hotel
location, price
This is a very good value hotel. Its not too expensive and in a very prime and convenient location in Ortigas. The rooms are also very spacious and they give you two beds, so its perfect if you are splitting the hotel with a friend.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Paolo P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel with Amazing Suites
3BR Suite with Kitchen
Our stay at Linden Suites made our little gathering made more special because of their cozy accomodation. It's very spacious and elegant for our picture taking. The lighting is good as well for pictures, the warm lights made it more special.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

AMPAWAN B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and very good service
Big room, promp support
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

AMPAWAN B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very good location
Very comfortable room with nice living room and kitchen
The location is good, we can walk to a department store. Rooms are very neat and comfortable. But breakfast was not that impressed. Since there was a big living room, we also used it for the meeting with our customer. The staffs were also very supportive and friendly. Except breakfast, everything was good and I do love it!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

John G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, Wifi needs improving
Nice sized rooms
We were here for a few days prior to Christmas. Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Sometimes hard to catch a cab. The Wifi was slow and we had to log in almost every time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Yi C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice location for business and travel
Quiet hotel
Its a business hotel, quiet, clean and located in the business district. You can find shopping mall around with a walk less than 10 minutes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Michel T. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Simple
Price / last minute availability
This is a simple hotel. Rooms a little dated but OK. Location is convenient if you have meetings in Pasig.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

MaElena M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel in great location
The rooms including the bathrooms are spacious and clean
The rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. The location is great for shopping since it is just behind Shangrila Mall and Mega Mall.Complete amenities like microwave and ref. great for midnight snacks if you have leftover food from dinner. Service is also fast, very attentive and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

rossini B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel
accessible location
we had our trick or treat there...kids enjoyed the pool very much...location was very accessible...
Reviewed January 19, 2013