Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Samuel F. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2012
Reliably good

One of few good hotels offering 3 bedroom accommodation
6.7
Hotel is clean. However I didn't like the fact that they scheduled some of their cleaning in the hallway during the busy daylight hours. When we were there, the aisle coonecting the two towers smelled kerosene.
Shopping Tip: A big megamall complete with a Catholic Church is just a walk across the street.
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 29, 2012
Very nice hotel with some flaws

Nice room, good location
7.7
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks only two blocks down the road. The breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Carl A. Couples Germany, June 28, 2012
Very nice Hotel with some flaws

Nice Room, good location
8
the room is very nice, as the hotel is as well and the indoor pool is nice as well. the carpet had some stains and the piping made some strange noises. but overall the stay would have been very nice, if we would not have experienced big troubles with the internet. first the internet was not included in the price, then there was only land-cable available. starting with the second day, the connectivity broke down and starting from that, we had to call the reception 2-3 times a day to send some engineers. unfortunately this spoiled our stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a starbucks in walking distance two blocks down the road...the breakfast there is cheaper and more tasty
Perseveranda C. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great view, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Beautiful clean hotel very friendly staff. I will difenately come back.
Efren B. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Great hotel

easy location
9.3
5th stay and I think this hotel is my perfect address in the Ortigas area, Pasig City
Yutthapol T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2012
good location

great location
4
I like its location. The Mega Mall is just in walking distant and there is a convenient store in front of the hotel.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Hotel Happiness with a Smile

Great restauraants and shopping the best to offer
9.7
hotel has a great personnel at the front office manager desk always helpful, smiling and willing to help. a great asset for this very nice hotel. a reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel in the central pasig district. easy access to mega mall and other shopping mall - only 5 mins by taxi where there is abundant choice of food both local and international cuisine. plenty of branded shops to meet every shopper's needs. i am regular guest of the linden suites. the rooms are great for the breakfast, is worth staying at this hotel. i suggest everyone enjoy their variety on their breakfast food. overall, this is a great place to stay. there are a lot of good restaurants around the area, don't miss out great fun.
Alistair B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Convenient location and well provided rooms

The rooms
7.7
The Linden Suites provide very comfortable well furnished rooms. The main complaint is that wi-fi is not automatically provided free of charge. Arriving late and wanting to get off the quick e-mail or to make a skype call means setting up an arrangement and making an additional payment. On the other hand, the complementary provision of real coffee was a plus for those who have little time for breakfast and are leaving before the formal breakfast starts
Yetty N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Suitable for family,have enough rooms

Accept number of guest more than 4 person
6
We only stay a couple hours there,but we have enough rest,because the hotel is quite.
Marynette G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in the center of the city.

The rooms are clean, spacious and the cost is just right
9.7
Lindel is real nice hotel. I always recommend to friends and relatives. During the Mayor's League, I used to stay in the hotel and tell to fellow mayor that it is really a nice hotel. The hotel is clean, the location is very close to all, the shopping area, restaurants. and recreational. What I like most is the rooms. How I love the spacious living room, the kitchenette and of course the rooms. I can recommend the 2 bedrooms suites and the price is just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06