or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Nina C. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Spacious and comfortable rooms
7
we had booked and paid for a 1-bedroom suite. upon check-in we had the pleasant surprise of being upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite. :) the only catch was that the hotel would keep the 2nd bedroom locked. this was alright with us except that we experienced delay during checkout because the housekeeping service could not open the 2nd bedroom. apparently, the reception staff when we checked in did not inform housekeeping as well as the reception staff when we checked out that the 2nd bedroom would be kept locked during our stay.
Julkeply H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Spacious, clean and friendly

Spacious and clean room and a friendly welcome from the front desk
9.7
arrived at 12 midnight and i was greeted with a big smile by the front desk. both of them are males and very friendly eventhough it is already past midnight. we chatted away while they get my details for check-in procedures. i enjoyed the conversation and without relising that it was already 10 minutes past 1 in the morning when everything is ready and i walked to my room. i am very happy with my stay in this hotels and i will keep on coming back and stay the same hotel in the near future. the location is about 10 minutes walk to sm megamall and other shopping hosues in the areas. it is a great hotel and recommended for all type of travellers especially those with small children as the area is not congested and taxi is easy to get.
Shopping Tip: SM Megamall a 10 minutes walk from Linden Suites Hotel and 30 minutes by taxi to Mall of Asia. Fast food restaurant such as McDonald, KFC is just nearby.
Leticia S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
great location
8
i have stayed here before. i cama back for the good service.
Julkeply H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with everything in!!

Clean, beautiful female staffs with broad smile always on their face.
10
Very much enjoy my stay. Secruity is good. Taxi driver details that pick me up from hotel was checked out by secruity guard. I feel safe than ever. Elevator is restricted to public or even the hotel guest. Hotel guest can only access their relevant floor except on request even so will be questioned the reason why you need to access to the other floor that is different from your room floor. Close to SM Mega mall and everything you need is there! It is the 2nd largest SM Mall in Philippines and it is about 40 minutes (dependent on traffic) to the largest mall i.e. Mall of Asia.
Julkeply H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Great location and Clean Hotel room

Hotel surrounding are peaceful not crowded!!
10
Very much enjoy my stay. Secruity is good. Taxi driver details that pick me up from hotel was checked out by secruity guard. I feel safe than ever. Elevator is restricted to public or even the hotel guest. Hotel guest can only access their relevant floor except on request even so will be questioned the reason why you need to access to the other floor that is different from your room floor. Close to SM Mega mall and everything you need is there! It is the 2nd largest SM Mall in Philippines and it is about 40 minutes (dependent on traffic) to the largest mall i.e. Mall of Asia.
Rhea R. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2011
Nice Hotel

Near shops, restaurants, quick check-in, friendly staff
6
I was impressed with the security measures. They had a small lobby but that's very minor. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. Unfortunately, during our stay, the wifi was not working (only wired internet was available) and I only had my iPad with me. I hope they fix that.
Cris F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
Very appropriate for business travelers

Location, decency, efficient staff
8
This is the place for busy business people. The place is very practically located and the staff are very helpful. There are also many restaurants in the area and convenience stores nearby. Public transport is also accessible and taxi cabs are easy to find. The place is clean and there are essential amenities in the building. The place kid also secured and one would feel at home and relaxed. The staff are courteous and helpful too.
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and spacious room
7
the room is so comfortable, cozy, clean.. and the toilet is very clean
Shopping Tip: easy to find the transportation
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and spacious room
7
the room is clean, cozy, comfortable, have big space. the toilet is clean
Shopping Tip: easy to find the transportation for shopping center
Chevorlie F. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2011
Terrible Customer Service

location
3.7
I reserved a suite as a wedding gift. Guests were charged for the kitchenware you have to borrow. My guests were charged to pay for the CD player that was not used. Too bad they didn't check it prior to using the suite, the hotel was claiming my guests damaged the player which wasn't even used. Bad bad customer service. Now i learned my lesson, I'd rather go for reliable hotel brands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06