My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Julkeply H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2011
Great location and Clean Hotel room

Hotel surrounding are peaceful not crowded!!
10
Very much enjoy my stay. Secruity is good. Taxi driver details that pick me up from hotel was checked out by secruity guard. I feel safe than ever. Elevator is restricted to public or even the hotel guest. Hotel guest can only access their relevant floor except on request even so will be questioned the reason why you need to access to the other floor that is different from your room floor. Close to SM Mega mall and everything you need is there! It is the 2nd largest SM Mall in Philippines and it is about 40 minutes (dependent on traffic) to the largest mall i.e. Mall of Asia.
Rhea R. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2011
Nice Hotel

Near shops, restaurants, quick check-in, friendly staff
6
I was impressed with the security measures. They had a small lobby but that's very minor. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. Unfortunately, during our stay, the wifi was not working (only wired internet was available) and I only had my iPad with me. I hope they fix that.
Cris F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
Very appropriate for business travelers

Location, decency, efficient staff
8
This is the place for busy business people. The place is very practically located and the staff are very helpful. There are also many restaurants in the area and convenience stores nearby. Public transport is also accessible and taxi cabs are easy to find. The place is clean and there are essential amenities in the building. The place kid also secured and one would feel at home and relaxed. The staff are courteous and helpful too.
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and spacious room
7
the room is so comfortable, cozy, clean.. and the toilet is very clean
Shopping Tip: easy to find the transportation
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and spacious room
7
the room is clean, cozy, comfortable, have big space. the toilet is clean
Shopping Tip: easy to find the transportation for shopping center
Chevorlie F. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2011
Terrible Customer Service

location
3.7
I reserved a suite as a wedding gift. Guests were charged for the kitchenware you have to borrow. My guests were charged to pay for the CD player that was not used. Too bad they didn't check it prior to using the suite, the hotel was claiming my guests damaged the player which wasn't even used. Bad bad customer service. Now i learned my lesson, I'd rather go for reliable hotel brands.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Great Hotel, friendly staff, well presented

Location, presentation and service of staff excellent
9
stayed at linden suites for 5 nights, service of the staff was excellent they go out of their way to ensure stay is hassle free. location good, but traffic is a nightmare, good shopping close by, pleanty of restaraunts to choose from within walking distance from the hotel. breakfast choices reasonable but get in early. highly reccommend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in manila
Frederick R. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2011
Very nice venue to host a party.

the 3 bedroom suite is very spacious and clean. the basic things are already provided, including kichenwares.
8
we were able to have a massage privately in our rooms before the party. we hosted a party with about 20+ people and the place was excellent because it was spacious and clean. it was able to accommodate that number of people.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can only bring in 2 liters of liquor or 1 case of beer.
Francois X. Couples France, November 14, 2011
Nice Hotel

not far from big mall
6.3
maintenance to be improved (aircon - obstructed sink) service room okay. room comfortable. no wi-fi in the room, internet service charged. despite i have canceled the next booking 3 days before coming back to manila, the hotel charge me one night. it is not fair and anti-commercial. in such condition i will not come back and do not recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not pay for booking in advance
Kirk A. Couples Canada, November 14, 2011
Big spaces, smiling faces

Friendly helpful staff. Large spacious rooms.
8.3
I can't say there is anything really special about the hotel itself but it certainly did the job required. I think the place could use some renovations as it did seem a bit "worn in" and old. I booked the 1 bedroom suite and it was more like an apartment, it had everything from the kitchen and dining area to the living room, well set up and plenty of room. The room itself was clean and quiet. The only complaint I really have was that the air con was a bit noisy and really wasn't working to capacity in my opinion. The staff I did encounter were always smiling and helpful, no complaints at all about the staff. The buffet breakfast was ok at best, really wasn't much to be had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05