Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2030 reviews

1834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Jo-An G. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
stuff are friendly

nice location
7.7
the room is quite ok, stuff are very friendly and accomodating...
Report this review
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Best place for wedding preparation

Rooms
8
This is the only hotel that I find the internet that can accommodate such number of people during the dressing up of wedding entourage and the best place to have your photo shoot. Big rooms and living area, Love this place looking forward to get back here with my family or friends so we can try to plunge in their indoor pool and other facilities.
Report this review
Philip A. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
one of the best, great location, great staff

buffet, location, bargain price, helpful staff
9.7
Everything was great! Very helpful and friendly staff. we never knew their breakfast was a buffet which was a plus. The 3 bedroom suite we stayed was huge and had a great view near to Megamall. It was very clean. Their staff was very prompt and I would like to stay here again.
Report this review
Lok W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great Hotel

hotel for business traveller
6
stay in this hotel was relatively comfortable and gave us value for money.The hotel has enough amenities for my needs. It is also very close to numerous restaurants in the area. It is also close to the malls where one can find a lot of restaurants. Nice staff, big rooms plus a buffet breakfast
Report this review
John F. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Huge and clean hotel

Great breakfast
8.7
It was relaxing. I slept the whole night with my wife.The facilities are great.
Shopping Tip: Its near megamall,...easy to go on shopping.
Report this review
Geran P. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel. Excellent service

Located within business area of manila.
7.7
Located at the center of one of the business districts of metro manila. Malls and good Restos are just walking distance. Expect excellent service from the staff...always smiling and ready to help.
Report this review
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Good location but room needs improvement

Reasonable price. Near to malls, restaurants
7.3
Staff are all courteous and proactive. Didnt appreciate the room assigned as the bathroom was for the disabled and shower area/bath tub is so small and sometimes flood. Asked to be relocated but hotel didnt changed it as all rooms were all occuppied.
Report this review
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

big rooms
7.7
Great location near to malls and have big rooms and clean ,lovely hotel.
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
little miffed, but awesome suite

executive suite with kitchen and dining room, very large, lapis lazuli marble floor and counter in bathroom and kitchen
8.7
I was a little miffed on check in when I asked for an upgrade to a suite with a kitchen and microwave oven because this is my 4th time to stay at this Linden Suites in Manila and the last time I stayed here they upgraded me for free from a regular room to a 1 bedroom suite with kitchen and living-dining room combination, but this time I had to pay for the upgrade.... it seems I have been downgraded. Well, anyway the security is very good, and suite is very spacious with hardwood floor in the dining area and extra long bathtub. Marble counters in kitchen and bath with lapis lazuli marble on floors, around bathtub and walls. Central air was great. And Linden Suites also installed wifi internet for free, but the internet was very slow and because of that videos were not playable.
Shopping Tip: SM Mega mall for supermarket shopping, and Shangri-la Plaza for fine dining both within 15 minutes walking.
Report this review
Edenberg L. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
great location and price

location and price
6.7
stay in this hotel was relatively comfortable and gave us value for money. although rooms are quite old or should i say not that modern, it still is a very clean and comfortable room to stay in. swimming pool facilitty needs more maintenance and operator service calls need more attantion in attending and addressing calls or requests immediately withour letting guest wait for a long time. over all the stay was satisfying.
Shopping Tip: mall location just a walk away.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 1834 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02