Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Melvin F. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Very spacious room

Nice big room, quiet floor
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in our 1 bedroom suite. It was very spacious and very relaxing. The bed was soft and comfortable. The floor wasn't noisy and the staff were ok. Definitely, we'll recommend this hotel to our friends.
Amit L. Business travelers India, June 2, 2012
A really solid hotel

big rooms, clean, price is acceptable, very conveniently located
8.3
I stayed at the Linden for a business trip. For Manila the hotel is very well priced. The only thing I will complain about is the fact that it didn't include breakfast, and they make you pay for WiFi. In this day and age no hotel should make you pay for WiFi. If you are doing business in the Ortigas area this hotel is very well situated and in a safe and very walkable area.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant at the back of the hotel. I think its called Muzos. The food is better than the hotel food, and a third of the price, and it has a nice outdoor ambiance.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Great location

Clean and friendly staff
9.3
good reception area, quick and friendly staff. we stayed in an executive spacious room with complete toiletres. aside from a flat screen lcd tv, the room is equiped with stereo/dvd player. room is well maintained and quick response from housekeeping if you need anything. place is safe and secured. walking distance to major malls and business districts. price is reasonable and little bit cheaper than the neighboring hotels. highly recommeded.
Brian C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Budget friendly yet still classy

Clean, affordable, satisfactory
8
those who don't want to waste money on hotels like shangrila or peninsula, yet also don't want to stay in a dingy and dirty hotel are in for a treat here. it's cheaper than most hotels in the area but you still get above average rooms, food and service. it's a bit of a walk to the malls, though only a block and a half away but in manila heat/rain that may still be a concern. bring an umbrella and it solves everything. i've been staying at this hotel on and off for over a decade. and though i've stayed at nearby shangrila as well for certain meetings, i'd gladly stay at the linden when i have a chance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only con I can think of is there's no free wifi in the rooms and the rooms themselves are in need of some minor updates (scratches on the tables, cracks in the walls).
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convinenent
5.7
hotel location is good for me, but room without providing shower gel (only soap, wc flush with problem. room without wifi services and moreover is chargable. (only hotel lobby got wifi services, which is very inconvinent.
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Good place to stay for business

Friendly staff and nice and spacious room.
7.7
Everything that you need in a business hotel except a longer distance to food and shopping. Wifi is not free even in lobby.
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2012
Good location in Ortigas Center

Very spacious rooms and courteous staff
6.7
the rooms (and hotel) is a bit old, looks and smells old. however, it is very clean, the staff are helpful and courteous, the rooms are spacious, and it is in great location in ortigas center. i did not like the paid internet. it should be free and a value-added service, in the same way as the smiles and the flowers.
Daryl B. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great Hotel but a little dark

Location and Service
8
Great Experience although a little more lights is needed in the rooms.
Marie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
good location

rooms are big, spacious, ideal for family gatherings
7
The concierge people were accommodating although due to the small space/area,the guests would have to fall in line and wait until it's their turn. Our 3 bedroom suite was clean and tidy when we got in. My requests were promptly given. They have 2 swimming pools (indoor and outdoor). Only the indoor pool was available. Nice pool but once you stay there for quite sometime, your eyes and nose will suffer due to strong odor of the chemicals they are using for the water. One problem that I see is poor ventilation. In regards to their food, I would say, I wasn't impressed by their cuisine. Not so many choices and nothing extraordinary. Requested for tidying up the room but the housekeeping declined because it's their policy not to clean the room anymore if the guests will be staying overnight. All I wanted is to have a clean bathroom with clean towels before I hit the shower and check out. It's just a last minute request, what more harm can it be done?
Emeline C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Clean
9.7
When we entered our room we were pleased to see that the rooms were Very clean and spacious. It has very good view of the city when you open the curtains. The air condition works very well and there is hot water in the shower. The kitchen Has induction ranges which was nice and safe since there were children around. The facilities of the hotel was nice. It was very relaxing in the jacuzzi. We even enjoyed the warmth of the sauna. We didnt have the chance to go to the gym but there are a lot of equipments that you could use. The only problem that we had is in the elevator since their card keys were not working very well. We had to go to the reception to have it checked every now and then. But over all our stay at linden was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05