Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Josephine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
nice ambiance and good location

great room, .and vbery spacious. you will really feel comfortable. great food
8
you can really be relax during your stay, it has indoor pool with jacuzzi. staff are aaccomodating. nice location, there are many restaurants around the hotel vicinity. the only problem is the very limited space for parking area.
Report this review
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Spacious room,
9
I loves the room because its too big.. Near from everywhere. The staff are courteous. What you see in the agoda pix are same in actual
Report this review
Rowena U. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2012
worth-it all hotel

good pricing, convenient location
7.7
It is such a delight when staying in linden suites. Always a relaxing escape from home.
Report this review
Russell F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
good location, about 300peso taxi from the airport

well run, well staffed, they take very good care of you here
8.7
I always stay at LS because its safe, clean, good part of town. they have a nice indoor pool, decent room service food, and dont mind if you have a guest stay over. i recommend this hotel for business as well as semi business traveling. check agoda for best rates and enjoy manila
Shopping Tip: close to Megamall, easy walk to tons of shops
Report this review
Laiman R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel & convieniently located

rooms are spacious & big, near mall & cinema just a few walkaway from the hotel.
8.3
everything is lovely & most important is no complain of whatsoever.
Report this review
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2012
Met our Requirements

Had suites for groups, large rooms, decent breakfasts.
7
Report this review
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2012
Convenient booking, great location, corteous staff

Great location, we were provided with everything we needed, security, corteous staff.
10
Very convenient booking this hotel. I booked few hours before the check-in time and I did not have any problem.
Report this review
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2012
Comfortable, quiet, value for money

Courteous staff, generous accommodation, availability of suites for groups
7
Report this review
Amit L. Business travelers India, June 9, 2012
solid hotel but have to pay for wi fi

big rooms, clean, price is acceptable, very conveniently located
8.7
i stayed at the linden for a business trip. for manila the hotel is very well priced. the only thing i will complain about is the fact that it didn't include breakfast, and they make you pay for wifi. in this day and age no hotel should make you pay for wifi. if you are doing business in the ortigas area this hotel is very well situated and in a safe and very walkable area.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Good hotel with excellent staff

location, friendly staff, quick responses to complaints
8.3
Although we were satisfied with our recent stay, I would have to say that our previous experience in 2006 was more pleasant. This time around, the hotel is under renovation (we had to take 2 different elevators just to get to our suite), the restaurant was just fair, and our suite had lots of small problems that we had to frequently bug the front desk (i.e. airconditioning problems, slow drains, defective phone buttons, defective curtain). Also, we were in a 3 bedroom suite but only had 1 sofa in the living room section. But we were very pleased with the way the crew handled all our complaints and the speedy way they fixed them. They have very friendly staff members, and the location of the hotel could not be any more perfect for what we needed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07