or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Dean E. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Nice location, clean rooms

clean rooms
7.3
Perfect for business travels but not much for leisure. Strategically located in the heart of the commercial district of mandaluyong/ortigas.breakfast forgettable. linen and room are generally fresh and clean. modern amenities (e.g. ipod speakers) are provided for in the rooms.walls in the room need a bit of facelifting and modernizing along with the ceilings.overall stay--pleasant.
Gregorio T. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2012
clean affordable hotel

clean, nice gym and walking distance to shopping centers
8
i'm very satisfied with this hotel, it was clean with a very nice gym, i've done reviews before this one i have nothing negative to say
Shopping Tip: very close to major shopping centers, go shopping or watch movies all walking distance
Stephen F. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
The best value for money in Manila

spacious rooms and very clean, excellent staff
10
I am glad I choose to book the Linden Suites through Agoda, I saved lots of money, I used that extra for shopping. Great location to stay at to get around town. The security was excellent, the staff are top class, food and drinks fantastic, room was perfect, a big thank you to all there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to view the City, do it on a Sunday, the traffic is much lighter
Rochelle V. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
It feels like home in the middle of a busy city!

A spacious and comfortable room with courteous staff ready to serve you
8.3
A spacious and comfortable room with courteous staff ready to serve you
David W. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
7
this is the best hotel to stay at for visiting adb or businesses in ortigas area. very friendly and helpful. decent breakfast buffet. a lot of good restaurants within walking distance and to mega mall. internet is terrible. it costs 10.00 us per day and is a pain to connect every time you want to use it. stopped staying here because the internet is soooo lame.
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, March 1, 2012
Good location, hotel is OK but not much more

Great location and reasonable prices
6.7
Room is spartan but clean, a friend was staying at the hotel at the same time and we where very surprised to hear that the hotel will charge him extra for his 2.5 years old son. Aside from that, the hotel is OK but not much more then that, Internet is very slow! taking into consideration location/price it is a good deal but if you travel on business and intend to have some meetings at the hotel find another place as it is not suitable for that.
Shopping Tip: walking distance from Megamall which is a good place for food and shopping.
Marcus C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Well located hotel with great customer sevice

large comfortable rooms and decent breakfast
8.7
I was upgraded from an executive room to the single room suite upon arrival and it was a great experience. The suite was huge with a fully functional kitchen and large hall. The room comes with a huge variety of tv channels. It wa clean and quite which was what I wanted most. This hotel makes a great stayover for business trips or family vacation alike. However, the food from roo service was just average but the hotel is near to a couple of malls which is within walking distance.
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2012
generous room size & great location!

Fantastic Value...Biggest Size Room in the Area
8.7
My girlfriends and I had a Reunion Sleepover and Linden Suites was the perfect setting. The Suite is spacious with a living area, flat screen TV and 2 big sofas, there's a big dining table with enough room for 6 people and we spent a lot of time chatting and snacking here. I surveyed the hotels in Ortigas and Linden had the biggest rooms! It's also near the shopping malls - we walked to the Shangrila EDSA and the restaurants (we had dinner in Cyma's). The staff and reception people were friendly and gracious.
Restaurant Tip: Since we only had the room, we had breakfast in Chateau 1771 near Podium Mall. The place was just renovated and had a fresh, bright look. Their Filipino breakfast is excellent - we tried their fried paksiw Bangus Belly, their Daing na Bangus and Vigan longganisa. Their chocolate is thick, rich and pure yum! The service is warm and efficient. This place has been improved and we like the new look! They also have a nice selection for lunch and dinner.
Irene A. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2012
Good hotel fro family reunions

Spacious 3 bedroom suite
9
there was enough room for a family of 7. 2 rooms with double beds, 1 room with single bed and 2 divans in the living room. the dining room connected with he living room which provided a huge space to hold our family reunion. the kitchen was just next to the dining as well which gave good access to heating the food and tidying after. the staff were nice and friendly. the first night was a struggle because the people next door were screaming from 1 am. i just wished the hotel management has a stricter policy that when guests are unruly after minight - immediate eviction! taht was totally unacceptable for the hotel management to settle the issue for more than hour! the negative for this hotel is that there is no wifi in the rooms or even free internet cafe! and i just wish that they buy a new frying pan that sat flat on the stove!
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is very near the Greenhills Mall - leave early if you want to go shopping because the traffic can really be very heavy.
Clinton L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
great value and location

value and location for business or shopping in and around Ortigas.
8.7
check in was straight forward, room was upgraded to a 2 bedroom, location is good for business or shopping. i did not use any facilities or breakfast so i can not comment but overall stay was good with a comfortable spacious room at a great price by western standards.staff were freindly and courteous and i would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: try gavinos donuts which is a ten minute cab ride down ortigas avenue at the new greenhills town center no. 2 granada street just past gilmores town homes. it is a new small complex with a macdonalds at the front. the "pond de rings" donuts are someting different from your usual donuts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05