Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1975 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Nice Rooms

Spaceous suite rooms, clean, airey
7.7
I found the restaurant to be lacking, and not much suitable dining nearby.
Shopping Tip: near SM Mega Mall
Report this review
Ramil R. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good location in the middle of ortigas city

clean and the rooms are spacious
8
the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall. It is also right beside Ortigas business district so it's a good place to stay when in a business trip.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near to two popular malls, sm megamall and robinsons mall
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2012
Good hotel in perfect location!

Located nearby Ortigas CBD and Star Mall.. perfect location!
8
Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, nice indoor pool.. for sure i will come back!
Report this review
Gregory W. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
great hotel with lots of room

very large suite
9
We were very satisfied as soon as we walked in the door. All the Rooms were clean and Large. There was free water each day that we stayed. They cleaned each room well. The beds were comfortable and large too. The air conditioner was perfect and cold. We will indeed stay here again. There was just one issue that breakfast was not that fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is just a good hotel if you need a place to stay in Manila.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Reception could have been friendlier

Location
7.3
Security were good Everything seemed a problem for Reception The lowever floors at the front were very noisy with traffic The internet was continually dropping out which was an issue from time to time
Shopping Tip: Very close to Megamall. As the name suggests its Mega big...
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Very Spacious

Good Room size, noisy street frontage if down low
7.3
Book high up rooms and non smokers ensure you book a non smoking room as the smokers room are disgusting.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful after dark
Report this review
Jocelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
"Great Place to Stay for Families"

Nice indoor pool, great location (near malls), easy transportation, courteous staff, very spacious space
9.7
Their rooms are spacious and cozy. They always greet you with a smile. I love the indoor heated pool and jacuzzi, very relaxing. The place is clean.
Report this review
Marc B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
small hotel with spacious rooms

spacious rooms
8.3
linden suites is a nice boutique hotel right in the middle of manila and within 10 minutes from the city's biggest malls. the rooms are spacious, although maybe the hotel should already do some upgrades because the decor are a bit 90s. however the service is still very good, and the rooms are clean and well equipped. they also have free wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Great place for Business Traveler

Good location Ortigas
7.7
Only minutes away from Ortigas business district and shopping malls and restaurant areas...
Report this review
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
nice hotel, nice service staff

very good location, attention given to our needs
8.3
My mother and i stayed in the hotel for three nights. The room was nice and we made good use of the kitchennette available although there were a lot of restaurants and two big malls around for our needs. a suggestion maybe is to provide a shuttle service to the malls and back because it is very hard to get transport back especially during rush hour. Thanks Linden suites.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05