Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1828 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1828)
Sort by:
Kimberly D. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Spacious and great location

Big room and not strict
7.7
i like that the hotel doesn't have too much strict compliance and policies. i like that we have privacy, i value that the most. we just checked in and then that's it. the room was spacious and it was cozy enough for our stay. i like the fact that we could bring in guests and drinks to our room. my only complain though is that the elevator to the third floor is rusty and very slow. key cards were a bit skeptical and it was not working at all times. last but not the least, the extra bed was expensive for one night. maybe you can give a complimentary bed for overnighters
Steven L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Genuine 4 star hotel - clean rooms, friendly staff

Close to 5 Malls so there is plenty of shopping chioces
8.3
reasonable sized rooms in good working order, great shower with plenty of hot water pressure. clean rooms, great gym & spa/sauna, breakfast is good quality with a reasonable range to satisfy even the pickiest pallette. we ordered a tenderloin medium rare and it was one of the best steaks we have ever had. perfectly cooked and tasty. the hamburger was also amazing with a hand made beef pattie. airconditioning was cold and the thermostat didnt work, so we cycled it on/off manually to maintain a comfortable environment. staff were great!
Restaurant Tip: go to the podium for a wide range of quality restaurants. our favourite was yakimix which is korean/japanese full buffet for - all you can eat!
Ryan A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
spacious rooms, ideal location

rooms, location, service
9
rooms were a bit dated but the view was nice and there was ample space. internet was not free but i was able to intercept free wifi signal from somewhere/someone so cannot complain about the lack of free internet.
Shopping Tip: For shopping, SM Megamall, Shangri-La, and Podium are close by. Also, there are plenty of nice restaurants on the other side of the hotel.
Fook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great location but costly.

Great pillow with quiet environment to sleep.
7
Safe and secure place. Some of the rooms are smoky,perhaps smoking rooms. Overall a good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to great restaurants and shopping centre.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
Home'y Hotel

You enjoy the location near a shopping center while your husband attends a medical conference
9
whenever we asked what do you liked most staying in a hotel or in a condotel. we jointly answered staying in a condotel. linden suites is our no. 1 choice if asked. we find it very home'y. the rooms are great , cleanliness is superb. the location is favorable for housewives like me, while my husband attends medical conferences. i do visits shopping centers near. rides is not a problem too, taxis are everywhere. linden is my top choice if the conference venue is in pasig.
Geraldine E. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
Great service with a smile

Location and accessability to shopping malls
9
The hotel receptionists were friendly as well as the waiters when we had our dinner inside the hotel. The location is great and very accessible to all nearby shopping malls. It's just a few minutes walk which is very practical because we noticed that Friday night is really heavy with traffic in the area. The room was clean and big enough for couple.
John G. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel too much traffic

Nice three bedroom and nice staff
8
too much traffic in the area and a little noisey not quite why they didnt have outdoor pool open on weekdays?
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice three bedroom suite and staff was friendly but only keep outdoor pool open on weekends only which makes no sende if you are on vacayion or trying to get sun after meetings?
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Very disappointing

Nothing...
2
This hotel came recommended, maybe my partner stayed in a different area of the hotel but on the whole it was a dump. The room looked nothing like the fotos on the site, the wallpaper was peeling and there was a slight smell of damp, i think that the hotel is being renovated, i wqas unlucky to get one of the rooms that hadnt had a makeover.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay there...
Ramjorie A. Groups Australia, February 5, 2012
Hotel is just OK for 1 to 2 day stay

Suite is clean and staff is friendly
5
stay was pleasant but service was slow. rooms were clean and comfortable. close proximity to mega mall which is handy for last minute shopping. indoor pool was clean & relaxing. overall stay was pleasant.
Tek S. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Okay hotel to stay if you're with a group

big room, ok restroom
6.3
There is a charge for kitchen utensils (frying pan, knife, etc.) Refrigerator is super cold, froze the things we placed inside. No soap for washing dishes. One of the rooms in the 3 bedroom suite is really small, only good for one person. They say they can accommodate 6 people but if you check the rooms, its only good for 5 so we had to request for an extra bed even if there was no additional charge. Contract that they asked us to sign was not very clear and was not explained well so they wanted to charge us an additional 3k. Just ask them to explain it so everything will go smoothly when you check out. Other hotels don't require an additional 2k refundable deposit for incidentals. A bit inconvenient to have to switch elevators to get to your room. Room was right in front of the elevator. I was not informed that they had a promo for BPI cardholders when I contacted them. Could have saved a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07