Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
William E. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Hotel Happiness with a Smile

Great restauraants and shopping the best to offer
9.7
hotel has a great personnel at the front office manager desk always helpful, smiling and willing to help. a great asset for this very nice hotel. a reasonable priced for a 4 star hotel in the central pasig district. easy access to mega mall and other shopping mall - only 5 mins by taxi where there is abundant choice of food both local and international cuisine. plenty of branded shops to meet every shopper's needs. i am regular guest of the linden suites. the rooms are great for the breakfast, is worth staying at this hotel. i suggest everyone enjoy their variety on their breakfast food. overall, this is a great place to stay. there are a lot of good restaurants around the area, don't miss out great fun.
Report this review
Alistair B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Convenient location and well provided rooms

The rooms
7.7
The Linden Suites provide very comfortable well furnished rooms. The main complaint is that wi-fi is not automatically provided free of charge. Arriving late and wanting to get off the quick e-mail or to make a skype call means setting up an arrangement and making an additional payment. On the other hand, the complementary provision of real coffee was a plus for those who have little time for breakfast and are leaving before the formal breakfast starts
Report this review
Yetty N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Suitable for family,have enough rooms

Accept number of guest more than 4 person
6
We only stay a couple hours there,but we have enough rest,because the hotel is quite.
Report this review
Marynette G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in the center of the city.

The rooms are clean, spacious and the cost is just right
9.7
Lindel is real nice hotel. I always recommend to friends and relatives. During the Mayor's League, I used to stay in the hotel and tell to fellow mayor that it is really a nice hotel. The hotel is clean, the location is very close to all, the shopping area, restaurants. and recreational. What I like most is the rooms. How I love the spacious living room, the kitchenette and of course the rooms. I can recommend the 2 bedrooms suites and the price is just fine.
Report this review
Winston E. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2012
Rooms are adequate and clean

money value
7.3
no in-room wifi. located by the hotel lobby and still with a cost, such a hassle. it would outshine other hotels if this feature was available. most hotels have wifi installed and free and that is where i'm going next. i will definitely return to linden when wifi is installed in their rooms.
Report this review
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Met our Requirements

Good sized rooms, friendly service, decent breakfast.
7.7
Report this review
Ted A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Weekend relaxation

location, friendly staff and good dining
6.3
The room seem old but clean and odor free. Location is adjacent to good restaurants. Parking driveway is quite narrow
Report this review
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Large Rooms

spacious rooms and good location
9.3
Checking was not as quick as expected but very friendly staff. We love the big rooms and spacious dining and living rooms. The shower in the masters room was not working well.
Report this review
Baltazar J. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, amenities and great service

i liked the rooms as well as the friendliness and promptness of the staff
7.7
I liked our stay. The room we were given was big and it was very comfortable for all of us. The service by the employees are also nice. They were friendly and accommodating. My only comment is that maybe they should add more receptionists to assist guests during checkin and checkout. Currently they only have three personnel to do that and check in and checkout are all at the same time. I suggest they implement a better process for this. Maybe have separate groups of receptionists for checkin and checkout.
Report this review
Josephine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
nice ambiance and good location

great room, .and vbery spacious. you will really feel comfortable. great food
8
you can really be relax during your stay, it has indoor pool with jacuzzi. staff are aaccomodating. nice location, there are many restaurants around the hotel vicinity. the only problem is the very limited space for parking area.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03