Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Bettina E. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Big, spacious 3-bedroom suite

nice indoor pool/jacuzzi, spacious 3-bedroom suite, very affordable, close to sm megamall and restaurants
8.7
our stay in the 3-bedroom suite was enjoyable. the room was big and very clean. the furnitures were in good condition and very comfortable. the kitchen was spacious and came with a full size fridge, which was very useful. cons: no pots/pans in the kitchen, the receptionist in the indoor jacuzzi was rude, window view wasn't very nice.
Report this review
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Good place to stay while in Manila.

Great location for business and pleasure.
8.7
We have stayed here several times and the staff makes us feel like a homecoming. The hotel needs some renovation but the rooms are large and well equipped. Anoying is the charge for Internet access.
Shopping Tip: The major malls are within walking distance and a good selection of Restaurants are close by.
Report this review
Brenda W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
The registration staff is very friendly

Good security system
8.3
the room is spacious and well kept in the funitutes . the indoor swimming pool / sauna / gym facilities are great. as it situated at the high floor n face city view . about 10-15 min walk to mega mall/ few other shopping . only setback is no free wifi connection in the lobby or room. breakfast buffet at the cafe was plain n vegetables were not fresh. generally i have a pleasant stay. thank you.
Shopping Tip: The currency exchange rate is better in Manila. Traffic jam in Manila city is worst than Bangkok . Traveling out to the province area for sightseeing ate great with no traffic jam. Pretty safe to walk around not as what was described in the media. We (ladies) walked to the mall and returned around 10.30 pm to hotel with no issue.
Report this review
Roda C. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2012
nice hotel but frontage was a bit old.

rooms were big enough and location was not bad.
8.3
overall our stay was quite good but I think the hotel needs some renovations for beautification especially the outside for it to be attractive to tourists as when we arrived we were a bit disappointed from the outside but the interior was good.
Report this review
Roy B. Couples February 21, 2012
very good location

staff very good
7.7
i stayed on 5th floor tower 2 street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to proper temp and he said thats as hot as it gets with a smirk on his face. So its just their for looks not hot enough to relax in. we saw some cockroaches in are room also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if i was to stay here again i would request a room higher then 10th floor street noise is loud. the indoor pool is ok but the jacuzzi is luke warm. I asked the staff if they could heat it up to the proper temperture and he said thats as hot as it gets. So its just for looks not usable for relaxing in. we saw some cockroachs in are room kind of gross but not surprised. Dont get the breakfast deal many places near by to eat that are a lot cheaper
Report this review
Kimberly D. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Spacious and great location

Big room and not strict
7.7
i like that the hotel doesn't have too much strict compliance and policies. i like that we have privacy, i value that the most. we just checked in and then that's it. the room was spacious and it was cozy enough for our stay. i like the fact that we could bring in guests and drinks to our room. my only complain though is that the elevator to the third floor is rusty and very slow. key cards were a bit skeptical and it was not working at all times. last but not the least, the extra bed was expensive for one night. maybe you can give a complimentary bed for overnighters
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Genuine 4 star hotel - clean rooms, friendly staff

Close to 5 Malls so there is plenty of shopping chioces
8.3
reasonable sized rooms in good working order, great shower with plenty of hot water pressure. clean rooms, great gym & spa/sauna, breakfast is good quality with a reasonable range to satisfy even the pickiest pallette. we ordered a tenderloin medium rare and it was one of the best steaks we have ever had. perfectly cooked and tasty. the hamburger was also amazing with a hand made beef pattie. airconditioning was cold and the thermostat didnt work, so we cycled it on/off manually to maintain a comfortable environment. staff were great!
Restaurant Tip: go to the podium for a wide range of quality restaurants. our favourite was yakimix which is korean/japanese full buffet for - all you can eat!
Report this review
Ryan A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
spacious rooms, ideal location

rooms, location, service
9
rooms were a bit dated but the view was nice and there was ample space. internet was not free but i was able to intercept free wifi signal from somewhere/someone so cannot complain about the lack of free internet.
Shopping Tip: For shopping, SM Megamall, Shangri-La, and Podium are close by. Also, there are plenty of nice restaurants on the other side of the hotel.
Report this review
Fook C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great location but costly.

Great pillow with quiet environment to sleep.
7
Safe and secure place. Some of the rooms are smoky,perhaps smoking rooms. Overall a good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near to great restaurants and shopping centre.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
Home'y Hotel

You enjoy the location near a shopping center while your husband attends a medical conference
9
whenever we asked what do you liked most staying in a hotel or in a condotel. we jointly answered staying in a condotel. linden suites is our no. 1 choice if asked. we find it very home'y. the rooms are great , cleanliness is superb. the location is favorable for housewives like me, while my husband attends medical conferences. i do visits shopping centers near. rides is not a problem too, taxis are everywhere. linden is my top choice if the conference venue is in pasig.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01