or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Facade The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Kitchen The Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom The Linden Suites Manila - Spa
The Linden Suites Manila - Spa The Linden Suites Manila - Gym The Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Marlou M. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
Awesome 3 days stay

Facilities, accessibility, parking
10
I was really satisfied and I would recommend to friends
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Within The City

Reasonable Price, Huge Rooms, Kitchenette Available
7.7
This hotel is perfect for those small families or small groups of friends who wish to spend the night together, cooking their own meals and preparing their own drinks. The hotel provides everything you could possibly need in preparing for a simple meal. The price is also reasonable considering the size of the room and its location in the prime district.
Suhaili I. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Great service and gd location

The room, location and safe
10
Yeah its gd overall
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
good hotel

Location, Comfort, Staff
6
Great.
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
nice staying

very accessible to the shopping malls
8
good
Jeanne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Disappointing, wasn't informed about renovations

breakfast, resto staff, near malls and other restos
5.3
Basing our experience fr 10yrs ago, since we stayed here when we got married. It was not as luxurious and awesome! Though we were upgraded to a 2bedroom suite (the other room was locked) the room was big but almost bare with just the sofa set (old and torn) and big dining set. there was not a lot of decorations, except for a painting against the wall. we had a really awesome stay 10years ago, it's sad to learn that it wasn't managed and maintained well...
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good

Big, Spacious, Clean
8
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay. Big and spacious room. Its brand new
Judith P. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
could have been better

1. location 2. cozy room 3. security
6.7
there were 'miscommunication", as the frontdesk puts it. instructions/fine prints should have been more clear - i.e. "12 cans of beer" rather than "1 case of beer in can" specially if you're just reading it off from the piece of paper that the customer can hardly read. Also, if you promise to "deliver the drinks to the room in a pitcher" then, pls do so. Do not wait for the customer to do a follow-up. Only to find out that the customer has to pour the "drinks" into the pitcher on their own.
Jasmine P. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2014
Pleasant

Courteous staff, good location, cleanliness
9.3
Good location, comfortable beds & restrooms, great staff especially doormen & bell person. Shift manager by the name of Romeo Mangiliman is an excellent employee. We had a problem with the airconditioning unit in the master's bedroom on our first night. When he became aware of the problem, he did all his best to make sure A/C was fixed immediately. He went out of his way to assure us that we had a pleasant/comfortable stay in this hotel.
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
sit down and relax

clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - FacadeThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom KitchenThe Linden Suites Manila - 2 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Kitchen FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - SpaThe Linden Suites Manila - GymThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05