Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1976 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Frank O. Business travelers Germany, February 7, 2016
Maybe....

Location, Security, Gym
5.7
It was a MAYBE.... Maybe we will get a wire for connecting the computer to LAN, maybe not. Maybe we will get a 2nd bath rope as we are a couple an might need 2, maybe. Maybe we will also get 2 small towels as we are 2.... Maybe they will send another wlan code to our room as the voucher was only for one day but we paid two nights. Maybe they were stressed because of CNY, maybe. But sorry, paying the full rate is a must, not a maybe. Therefore I would like to get the service I am paying for. PS: gave my comments to the manager. Maybe we will get a reaction on it, but now we have checked out already. Maybe the next guest will experience a better service, maybe....
Report this review
Alfred C. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2016
Value for money.

location, cleanliness and value for money.
8
Pleasant stay without any comment.
Report this review
Basilisa S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2016
Best hotel for families with small children

The rooms are big and ckean, the staff are friendly and welcoming, location is great
8
Will definitely stay at the linden suites again, always a positive experience staying at the linden.
Report this review
Ross C. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
second stay happy to stay again

position, price, room size
7.3
great spot, efficient and friendly staff. I think the AGODA room is a particular room as we got the exact same room both stays. It is a little dated and the air con is really really loud and can be hard to sleep through. Bed is not the most comfortable but is good enough. Position i sgreat, staff are great. I would like to get another room though in future to compare. 1202 is the one we have both times. It is a solid room so no noise from outside.
Report this review
Joey C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Good Location and Facilities, too many rules

location, value for money, large suite rooms
7.7
overall stay was good. ill rebook. size of the 3-bedroom suite was a pleasant surprise. you could have a party for 50 people in there. location was excellent. heated showers. fast internet. allowed extra beds. free parking. 5-min walk to sm megamall. room staff and front desk service are good. downside is too many rules verbally given upon checkin: no visitors by 11pm, corkage fees, security check, fee if you do this.., do not rearrange furniture, etc. and dress code for breakfast. who the f*ck cares about dress code during breakfast? these rules are annoying. paying guests are not kids. it makes you feel like youre in jail. but not to worry, they will relay these rules with a smile. :)
Report this review
Elaine B. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2016
Great value

1. Price 2. Location 3. Food
9.7
1 bedroom suite was spacious. Though pillows were lacking and not fluffy enough
Report this review
Ma. S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Fair

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Marisol M. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2016
Needs improvement

We booked a deluxe room and it was spacious with kitchenette and dining area. Barhroom was also spacious. Also, room service was efficient.
6
We booked a deluxe room and I must say it was spacious and pleasant. Downside is there is no bidet and toilet was leaking so it was kindda gross to see little amounts of water leaking everytime the flush is used (management please take note this is in room 1404). Also, we were a bit turned off that at around 11:30pm, frontdesk was calling probably to check if there were visitors inside the room.... such would definitely disturb a guest if he/she was already sleeping. Then at 11pm the next day, frontdesk personnel called again to remind us to check out at 12 which is surprising as this is not some cheap motel. The staff or whoever created this SOP should stop doing this, or at least they should have the courtesy to ask the guest during check in if they want to be reminded of check out and visiting hours... Upon check in staff bombards you with all rules and restrictions and it's not very welcoming. Just post those inside the room. Guests can read. That is not the proper way to welcome your guests. Be more hospitable with your check in process, reframe your pitch or you lose repeat customers.
Report this review
Israel J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
....

....
10
Report this review
Mabel B. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
It was nice

Clean, comfortable, good location
8.7
Good except for the late checkin due to delayed availability of the room. Housekeeping took an hour before we were able to get the room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1783 reviews Next page
The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06