or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Patryk M. Business travelers Poland, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

friendly and very helpful staff, amazing location, very big rooms
10
April M. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
Feedback

Location, room and service
7.7
Everything was good except during check-out wherein we were being charged for missing dinner plates and spoon which we didn't find inside the room in the first place. Good thing the front office duty manager waived it. Lesson learned, check the initial set up (including kitchen stuff) upon check in.
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Reasonable

Good Location, clean and nice service
7.7
Audrey J. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Rooms are Spacious, well maintained
6.7
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Relaxing getaway within the city

Comfortable, nice view, staff performance
7.7
Relaxing. Everything ok except for the breakfast buffet which definitely needs improvement.
Nigel G. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice large room

room size, location (if need to be in Ortigas)
7.7
Very nice hotel and good value. Room very good size and well equipped.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Spacious, clean and cozy room

Spacious, clean and cozy room
8
I'm a regular client of this hotel, as I like the location and the spacious living room, however for this booking i am not very happy because the room is still not available at the time that we came (3:00 pm) we were able to get the key i think around 330 -345. i am travelling with an infant and its an inconvenience to wait in the lobby.
Marra J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable

Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
9.7
Clean room - Honest staff - affordable
Shawn L. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Nice Location

Clean hotel close to mall.
8.3
Lutz H. Families with young children Germany, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel again after 3 years

The room layout and condition, the staff attitude and attendance and the location of the hotel near the SM Megamall and other shopping & dining malls
7.7
Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the hotel. We had booked a 1BR suite and as the rooms seem to have undergone a renovation since the last time we stayed we found our room to be bright and clean. Our request to have a non smoking room on a higher floor ( we stayed on the 21st floor )was met and housekeeping was prompt to provide us with additional towels and other amenities. The only matter which we found could be improved would be the breakfast buffet which although it provided all the usual international and especially local dishes could show a little bit more diversity and quality. All in all we had a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel to families who would want to stay in the Ortigas area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04