arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2057 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 Riza T.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Nothing remarkable.
The service was slow. Check in alone took more than 30 mins.

7.2 MARYJOY S.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Good
Reception could have been bigger to accomodate more guest to check in and out especially at peak times.

8 Cristina D.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Good location
It was a weekend and I was sandwiched between two rooms having a party. The staff were nice enough though to change me to another room.

7.2 Joana S.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
queue upon check in
queue in check in counter took us long.

4 Kathlene M.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Very poor service! Youll waste your money here!
Even if you have a good facilities and good hotel location, if you have poor customer service, it will be useless! I am very disappointed with the service that me and my family encountered in your hotel! All my requests were declined! Even my guests cannot swim in the pool. All the front office staffs dont seem to be approachable! They dont even mind if your standing there while waiting for your concern to be addressed! Even when im in the front desk and im already addressing my request with the DUTY MANAGER ANGEL, she just focus in what she had with the telephone! She dont even bothered to say sorry or even listen to my complains! What kind if manager was that!!! Very disappointing!!!

7.6 Portia R.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Unfriendly Front Desk Staff
I've been going back to Linden Suites for at least ten years now and was happy that it finally went through a much needed renovation. But I was disappointed to see that the bathroom remains unsatisfactory--the fixtures are old-fashioned (separate wet and cold taps), making it difficult to have an acceptable temperature for showering and soap holders were held by rusty screws. In addition the front desk employee whom I asked for more information about the hotel dully answered my queries, as if I am asking her for such a big favor, whereas I am only asking her to do what I think is part of her job. Thankfully the cleaner and attendant of the rooms in our floor was friendly and helpful and that made up for the front desk fiasco.

7.6 Prudencia H.
Norway
May 16, 2016
Comments
Very slow Wifi in the room. Very slow check in, considering I had given my personal details with the online booking. Also slow check out. The staff also had to call me at 11 am to remind me check out is at 12 nn - first time I experience this and am not happy about it!

9.6 Joan A.
Philippines
May 13, 2016
Great
The two bedroom suite is overwhelmingly huge! Good for big families

8 Raymund F.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Good Location
Near at SM megamall.. The only problem is the traffic within the area..

6 Florianne Q.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Good location, less expensive but poor facility
The promo price for the 3-bedroom is reasonable and the location is near SM and Robinson. However, we were checked-in very late at 4 pm, we waited for more than an hour before we were checked-in and we have to remind and appeal to them that we have with us an 83-year old companion, my mother-in-law. We have to remind the housekeeping of lacking towels. The aircon in the master's bedroom did not function well (not so cold) even when the engineering came and fixed it. Only little water in the showers of the 2 bathrooms.