My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel

The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Ophelia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good Location with Reasonable Rate Hotel

Good
8.3
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nice hotel

very good
7.3
comfortable and nice
Kathryn L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
convenient location

location
6
Great
Joan C. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Comfortable, accessible

Fast check in, accessible and clean
8
The staff made me feel welcome from the start. My stay was very restful after a very busy day. Location was so close to major shopping malls so i didnt have to deal with traffic at all!
Ernst H. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
Have been there several times and find Linden Suit

Location cost and friendly service.
7
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
I would stay again !

Good Clean and Spacious Rooms and good location for Origas
7.7
I stayed here for 4 nights as its near all the main offices of Ortigas. I thought the service was great but professional. They did not extend me a late check out as i had a late flight which was dissapointing as I really could have done with an extra hour more so I was rushing back after meetings. Overall a good place to stay and I will come back !
Jerick C. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Easy access to main roads, near shopping centers and friendly staff
9.7
Great as always
Worley P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Centrally located hotel

location, room size, facilities
7.7
The location was very good but buffet breakfast needs improvement. Facilities and room sizes were great! Will stay again in this hotel in the future.
Worley P. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
comfortable

location, spacious rooms, proximity to malls
7.7
nice location and rooms but customer service has to improve
Ariann A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Simply relaxing...

Good amenities, Very clean, Competent Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02