Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Boardroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Sheena A. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Spacious suite, leniency in bringing in of food, staff politeness
10
Report this review
Heather B. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Spacious for Families

Space, price, and cleanliness
10
Great! We would highly recommend it. Especially for families. Hotels with suites are very hard to find. Especially for a great price.
Report this review
Darwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
Better choice

Comfort. Location. Spacious room
8
Never mind the traffic. Its given. Big, clean rooms. Nice swimming pool. Comfy bed n linens. Parking was a bit bad.
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice hotel but bad service

Nice hotel but bad service
7.3
Nice hotel but bad service
Report this review
Vincent D. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice centrally located hotel

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
The room itself was spacious and clean. Check in was slow though and parking was terrible.
Report this review
Juan M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
from Australia; had the best time

Friendly staff, beautiful room, speedy service
10
amazing 🌟
Report this review
Erica M. Groups Australia, July 11, 2015
Value for money

Location, value and safe
9.3
Location walking distance to mega mall and Shang ri la so loved that and space and value was worth it. The hotel also has tight security so it was safe. Staff were nice but some would stare a lot. Biggest disappointment though was seeing what were clearly 4 escorts at the hotel entering an elevator and the room with two men as they were couple doors down from me. Other than that hotel is worth the price.
Report this review
Adeline S. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
No frill 3* service apartment with Mall proximity

near Mall, big room & good staff
6
No much complaint as everything is as expected except the location always has traffic congestion going in & out that area
Report this review
Yuvaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2015
Spacious Room

Big, Clean, Location
7.7
Satisfy
Report this review
Marjorie C. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2015
needs renovation

Price, location, staff
7
We chose this hotel because of the price and the location. Based on the reviews, wasn't expecting much... When we first walked in, the suite had a smell to it. The couch and chairs had stains on it. The kitchen floor was greasy. Before we used the kitchen, we felt the need to clean it first. There weren't any towels available, so we used the washcloth from the bathroom. Well, we got fined for that at check out. 100p for a stained towel. Don't eat the food from the mini bar, it's old. We opened one of the chocolate bars and it had mold on it. The ceilings are pretty low. The room just felt stuffy. The staff were pretty nice, from the bell boys to the maintenance. Our bathroom clogged, called to have it fixed, they responded right away. The beds are comfortable and clean. But the AC was loud. I'm sorry, I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 BedroomThe Linden Suites Manila - 3 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08