or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Vincenzo C. Groups Italy, January 19, 2015
Family meeting

Hospitality,Convenience and Service
8.7
great
Erwin S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
free upgrade

nice, clean and cozy
9.3
Excellent
Grace B. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great Value

Homey, clean, location
7
Value for money.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Exceptional place

Friendly staff, comfy and centrally located
10
Great place to stay with. Hotel is centrally located and walking distance to major malls and business establishment. Been on this hotel number of times and won't hesitate coming back. Great and friendly staff, service always with a smile. Love the room with big area, comfy bed, large bathroom and good entertainment center. Place is well maintain and secure. Highly recommended! A solid 4 star!
John D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Very spacious suite

Spacious suite, good location, close to everything
8.7
We had an excellent experience at the hotel since it's close to everything, especially it's just walking distance to Megamall.It has spacious suite, which suited us because we got kids.Beds we're comfortable.We received good service.There was just one thing that we weren't impressed.Since we weren't wearing slippers, we found that our feet went black afterwards so i suppose the floor wasn't washed for awhile.Anyway, overall, it's a good hotel.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Home away from home

Centrally located, friendly staff and great room.
10
Can't help ourselves coming back to this place. It's been our home away from home. this place is centrally located, walking distance to major malls and business centers. Always meets our expectations from staff services through our room accommodation. Love the room with a big area, comfy bed, large bathroom and good entertainment center. Highly recommended!
Genesis C. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Linden Suites

Spacious and well appointed room, good location near SM Megamall, fast checkin and checkout
9.3
Roxane B. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Best for its location, old

Location
6
Just fine, but will never go back
Anne S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great new years eve stay

location,big room size, view
8
Perfect! We always had our stay with Linden on special occasions and now we stayed during the NYE celebration and their 3br suite was always perfect!thanks linden
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
good

room ; service ' staff friendlyness
8
no complaints at all - the staff were efficient and friendly at all times - the room was bright and airy and very clean - overall the hotel was very clean and tidy - have stayed there previously and will stay again I have given 3 stars for food although I did not eat at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02