or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1658 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Brian J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good Value for Money

1. Location is good, Malls and public transportation are just nearby.
9.3
Jas M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Family Friendly

Classy,Friendly Staff and Affordability
9
Great!
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great Weekend

Clean, comfortable, spacious suites
8.7
Soness S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Stressful check-in/check-out; stay was fine

Security, gym, clean room
7
4 hours before arrival as we were boarding the plane, I received an email via Agoda to re-confirm my checked requested booking airport shuttle. I did. No shuttle upon arrival. Got a taxi. Check-in: no non-smoking rooms available as I had booked. I refused the smoking room. Asked for refund so I could find another hotel, but since paid through Agoda they couldn't refund me. Finally upgraded me to a 2 bedroom. I had to show the email confirmation from Agoda. They promised complimentary shuttle to return to the airport. Upon checkout we were charged 3,600 pesos for shuttle because the note in the computer said "offer shuttle to airport" but it didn't say complimentary. We had to catch a taxi but I was frustrated by the poor service and with argument they finally called the night time manager and 10 minutes later we had confirmation of complimentary shuttle. Taxi will cost about 1,000 pesos. Do to bother with the frustration and expense of their shuttle service. Restaurant is expensive, average and slow. Good points: security is extremely nice and actually calls you by name after 5 days. The gym has a nice variety of dumbbells and enough space to do 10 walking lunges. It's clean. Clean towels and water is provided.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs

Big Rooms, Cleanliness, Good Staffs
8.3
I always stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean, the staffs are very supportive. However, the variety of breakfast is not much in my opinion. This hotel is also very near to department store... walking around 15 minutes.
Chiqui A. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Great hotel but in room dining needs work

Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
8.7
Front desk staff were excellent - they even gave us a room upgrade from a standard room to a 1BR suite! My 3 yo son loved it. Only compliant is that in room dining is bad - service was slow (food arrived 40 mins after) and food was bad. Fish and chips was greasy and had no flavor! Stay in this hotel for cleanliness, service and location but don't order room service so you won't get disappointed.
Lee D. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Never fails to impress

Service, friendliness, comfort
8.3
I have stayed in Linden on a few occasions n it never fails to impress me, especially when the concierge remembers you the minute u step into the hotel. And also the remaining staff. Ever so friendly n efficient. We came back from shopping w numerous bags n d concierge relieved us of our bags n offered to send them to our room. Will not be my last stay for sure!
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
A great place to stay.

Location, value for money and staff friendliness.
8.3
Have stayed here several times and will return there on my next visit to Manila. The staff greeted us like we where returning family.
Editha D. Families with young children Japan, July 27, 2014
great location, our favorite to stay

great location, big room, polite staff
8
It has always been our favorite place to stay, great location, big room, polite staff.
Eva M. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great venue for big groups

location, spacious rooms
6.3
our stay was ok - enjoyed the big rooms! I was surprised how spacious the living and dining spaces were. The kitchen was also fully equipped. There were only two downsides - one was that we were assigned to rooms at the old building. SO it was incovenient that we have to cross to the other side and go through a small, crampyed elevator. Another thing is the frontdesk staff during our checkout. They asked us for several other documents which should have been requested from us upon check-in. It was too much hassle because we were in a hurry, and the frontdesk was always full of people - there was no clear queue, so it looked crowded and very disorganized. Aside from them, the other staff were okay especially the responsible security personnel and the attentive doorman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites ManilaThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01