or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant
The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Exterior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Karl S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
pleasant stay

rooms are clean , good location
10
Rhea V. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
big rooms, poor customer service

big rooms
7.7
Our check in time was delayed for hours because they require a written authrization from the one who booked the room. Email and copy of the IDs did not work so we need to get the written letter that took some time.
Valerie N. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Very cheap. But they have to renovate the hotel

staff, location, price
5.7
Great stay! Suite was big enough! But hotel is a bit old.
Rita M. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Staycation

Staff, location, and comfort
9.7
Edgardo G. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
6
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Big rooms, best if you have kids

Room, pool, staff
7.7
Romina S. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
3 Bedroom Stay at Linden

BIg big space
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the Linden. They have the biggest 3 bedroom unit I have ever seen. They have a separate room for the kitchen with matching swinging door. The dining table is huge ! It can fit 6 people comfortably. Rooms are very nice and quite spacious as well. Bathrooms are stocked with quality toiletries. The living room has a very nice coffee table and has a tv and a small component system.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Rooms are spacious and clean, the pool is great, staff are very accommodating
9
Roxanne C. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Spacious, Homey and Hassle-Free

BIG ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF and LOCATION
9.3
After 3 years, I went back to Linden Hotel and it changed a lot. Hotel staff were nicer and rooms were renovated- new carpet, furniture, and sound system. Check-in was hassle-free and no "rude" encounter with some hotel personnel anymore. Hotels should really be service-oriented, and regardless of how we intend to use the hotel, customers should be treated nicely. I chose to celebrate with Linden this year, because this is so far the best hotel in the area (compared to other big hotels that I have been to) in terms of space and furnishings. They've got a secured parking, a convenience store nearby, hotel food is always great, and morning view is to die for. Thank you for bringing back my trust in Linden.
Rodrigo B. Business travelers Chile, November 26, 2014
Excelent and very good facilities

The kindness of the employees, the gym facilities and the size of their rooms.
9.3
It was all excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08