Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Mick P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great place

great price when booked at right time/staff very helpful/location
9.7
I stayed at Linden many times in the past 4 years and always been great,Our latest stay was even better as we on 22nd floor with excellent view around pasig and in a mini suite which is like a 1br unit.The breakfast good too
Norhana S. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Very good👍👍👍

The staff and rooms are very comfortable...
8
Maria C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not up to par

Location only
7
This is my second time coming back. I thought i give them another shot but this time it was another disaster for me. It was ok at first but I find the place a little going down under. Their fridge was broken because my food was getting spoiled over night and nothing is getting cold. When we tried to unpack, the lighting in the bedroom was so poor that we could not see much at night and have to unpack the following daylight for lighting. Then their bathtub was too steep and sharp that I scraped my knee and now I have a scar out of it, the place is not up to par! It's a shame that it's not cheap either to stay there.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Still okay.

Location, security, attentive staff.
7.7
Great! I'm a consistent customer every time I go in Manila.
Giovannu G. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
My experience at Linden Suites...

Clean, easy access and very reasonable price...
8
It was great, need to bring the kids next time...
Brian J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good Value for Money

1. Location is good, Malls and public transportation are just nearby.
9.3
Jas M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Family Friendly

Classy,Friendly Staff and Affordability
9
Great!
Edmund M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Great Weekend

Clean, comfortable, spacious suites
8.7
Soness S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Stressful check-in/check-out; stay was fine

Security, gym, clean room
7
4 hours before arrival as we were boarding the plane, I received an email via Agoda to re-confirm my checked requested booking airport shuttle. I did. No shuttle upon arrival. Got a taxi. Check-in: no non-smoking rooms available as I had booked. I refused the smoking room. Asked for refund so I could find another hotel, but since paid through Agoda they couldn't refund me. Finally upgraded me to a 2 bedroom. I had to show the email confirmation from Agoda. They promised complimentary shuttle to return to the airport. Upon checkout we were charged 3,600 pesos for shuttle because the note in the computer said "offer shuttle to airport" but it didn't say complimentary. We had to catch a taxi but I was frustrated by the poor service and with argument they finally called the night time manager and 10 minutes later we had confirmation of complimentary shuttle. Taxi will cost about 1,000 pesos. Do to bother with the frustration and expense of their shuttle service. Restaurant is expensive, average and slow. Good points: security is extremely nice and actually calls you by name after 5 days. The gym has a nice variety of dumbbells and enough space to do 10 walking lunges. It's clean. Clean towels and water is provided.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs

Big Rooms, Cleanliness, Good Staffs
8.3
I always stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean, the staffs are very supportive. However, the variety of breakfast is not much in my opinion. This hotel is also very near to department store... walking around 15 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01