or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (430)
Sort by:
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs

Big Rooms, Cleanliness, Good Staffs
8.3
I always stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean, the staffs are very supportive. However, the variety of breakfast is not much in my opinion. This hotel is also very near to department store... walking around 15 minutes.
Brendan B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Generous Rooms

Good Room size, close to clients, reasonably priced mini-bar
7.3
Adequate. I was not impressed with the quality of food either at breakfast or lunch. The room was quite large and well set out. Chocolate bars in Mini bar selection were out of date. Rest of mini bar selection reasonably priced (for a hotel)
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nice hotel

very good
7.3
comfortable and nice
Kathryn L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
convenient location

location
6
Great
Joan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Comfortable, accessible

Fast check in, accessible and clean
8
The staff made me feel welcome from the start. My stay was very restful after a very busy day. Location was so close to major shopping malls so i didnt have to deal with traffic at all!
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Third stay in 1 month

Large Rooms, Clean and Location
8
Hi Staying here for the 3rd time due to its location in ortigas. Its clean, spacious rooms and i will stay here again.
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Big Suites

Big, Value for Money, Clean
6.7
The room was bigger than expected. During our stay,there was a blackout. No electricity for 2 hours. No actions by hotel to compensate.
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
I would stay again !

Good Clean and Spacious Rooms and good location for Origas
7.7
I stayed here for 4 nights as its near all the main offices of Ortigas. I thought the service was great but professional. They did not extend me a late check out as i had a late flight which was dissapointing as I really could have done with an extra hour more so I was rushing back after meetings. Overall a good place to stay and I will come back !
Maribel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Room is big linens are not bleach white.

nothing to say
7
It took too long wait to check out. Breakfast has not many choices for a buffet.
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
safe hotel

safe,family,clean
5
safe and clean for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02