or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - Lobby The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Mesclun The Linden Suites Manila - Gym Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room
The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Fitness Room The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Swimming Pool The Linden Suites Manila - Facilities The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Smoking Area The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center The Linden Suites Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (470)
Sort by:
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Value for money, nice hotel

Service, Room Size Location
5.7
Not much choice for Room Service
Francis M. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
comfortable stay

the rooms . the security , the environment
7
excellent
Danilo A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
good Customer service

customer service and convenience
6.7
Melissa H. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
Nice stay

comfort, care for guests, location
9.3
It was very pleasant. The location is perfect, staff is highly professional, and the room is very nice
Luis L. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2015
Vice President Sales

Clean
10
Very Good
Sandra L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Good location for business in Pasig Ortigas area

Good location, excellent security, pleasant pool
7.7
This hotel has recently had a facelift and is now far better than before. I would rate it between 3 & 4 star as it doesn't quite hit the full 4 star category in my opinion. Having said that I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable and well appointed if you need to do some work - which I did. Room service was prompt and the food was served hot. The dining room and bar are a bit on the bleak side, but the menu is reasonable and the food was better than I expected. Security is unbelievable! I counted no fewer than 8 staff around the entrance, which makes me more nervous than feeling safe - why so many? Pool is indoors and warm and the very hot jacuzzi is wonderful to ease the aches of travel. All in all a very pleasant experience and I will go there again if I have business in the Pasig Ortigas area.
Sandra L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Good 3+ star accommodation recently refurbished

Location is good if you have business in the Pasig/Ortigas area and it is well placed for MegaMall. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were very welcome.
7.7
I was kindly upgraded to a one room suite, but in the future I would pay the extra for the huge difference. This hotel has recently been refurbished and it is now far better than before, but having said that I think that 4 stars is pushing it. The restaurant is fairly cold and impersonal but the food is reasonable. The bedroom is huge and the bed very comfortable. TVs in both sitting and bed rooms. Good sized bathroom with all the amenities. The swimming pool is pleasantly warm and the jazuzzi is very welcoming. Sauna was not hot when I wanted to use it.
Arthur F. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2015
Great Accommodation and great location

Location, very clean, secured
8.7
My 4 days stay was excellent! have no complain. Close to transport, shopping and other amenities
Anthony A. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Poor Customer Service

location
5
food selection is limited. Servers are slow. Other needs from regular hotel staff are very slow or they forget. room not cleaned until late.
Ka K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Average Hotel

Spacious, Clean & near convenient store
6.3
Bad room service; hardly to have someone answer the room service call

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - LobbyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - MesclunThe Linden Suites Manila - Gym ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Smoking AreaThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - Business CenterThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - BoardroomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - FacilitiesThe Linden Suites Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07