or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Linden Suites

37 San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Linden Suites Hotel
The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room Only The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Food and Beverages The Linden Suites Manila - Bathroom The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior
The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Reception The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Restaurant The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Interior The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room The Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (216)
Sort by:
Romuel P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
slow service

mall proximity
4.7
It took me almost an hour before I can check in. Checking out is also very slow.
Brian A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very clean, nice, staff were excellent!

Security, cleanliness, and friend staff
10
Will definitely stay here again! Close to the megamall. Staff were excellent! Restaurant had a good deal on unlimited adult beverage..service was quick!
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good

Centrally located, Near to the Mega Mall and Easy access to airport
8.3
Located very close to Mega Mall, about 10 minutes walk away....I was upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment but the second room was locked. I waited for about 10 minutes for my room to be ready, I guess that was why I had to wait for awhile for my room so as they can lock the room. Choices of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel was limited. So, you could easily walk to Mega Mall.
Cedric L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Large room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
9
Very nice hotel. Hotel has security at main entrance, bags are searched and guests are wanded with metal detector. Walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Staff had a hard time getting taxi to go to NAIA Terminal 1 for me. Seems like alot of drivers don't want to be bothered with the traffic of getting there. Would have to stay at hotel closer to the airport next time, with the construction going on should only be about less than 30min drive from hotel but took almost 2 hours. Would stay here again if not needing to go to NAIA.
Trevor W. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
very good

good room, clean, frendly staff
7.7
very good
Jhonel N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
good hotel

Location, Comfort, Staff
6
Great.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
just okay

good staff, just okay room and convenient
4
needs renovation, too traffic and the reception should be more trained especially when checking in, there was long waiting.
Prederik L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Was nice.

Located in cbd.
8.3
It was good. The guard, the staff they are all accomodating, except for the midnight male receptionists who told me that I am not checked in in the hotel. My floor badge did not work in the elevator and I ask him why and after checking their system, he told me that nobody checks in the suite i am having.
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
Large room size, centrally located.

Size, location, helpful staff.
8.7
Linden Suites is centrally located in Ortigas (Pasig), one of Manila's top business districts. It is close to major shopping centres like Shangri-La, SM Megamall and Robinson's Galleria. It is also a short ride away from Makati and Global City (Taguig). Room is spacious. I got the corner room - one corner faces another building so view is impaired but the other corner has a decent view of the city. No famous Manila Bay sunset from my vantage point though. GOOD: Central location, service is good. BAD: Phone needs replacement, I can't push buttons!
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
The stay good enough for my needs to do the things

Location for my needs
9.3
The stay was find to be close to the shopping centers it was in walking distant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Deluxe - Room OnlyThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Linden Suites Manila - BathroomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - ReceptionThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - Swimming PoolThe Linden Suites Manila - Fitness RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Meeting RoomThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - RestaurantThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - ExteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - InteriorThe Linden Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Linden Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02